• Replies 17.1k

Would like to borrow the manual from u too...

I wana make a copy of the english version than after that can return to u liao...

Can anot??

Aiyo.....Of course can lar.........:angel:

[/img]

I personally feel you need a top end at Sepang for our 6rr's (03/04/05/06). Especially the back & front straights... Think Hock would agree with me that we weren't actually able to hit the 250-mark quick enough on the stock sprocs.

Isn't it Uncle Hock? I dunno la if you actually went 299km/h before but didn't tell me. :faint: :cheeky:

so how was ur 2ndlink run? did u try pulling first gear like u mentioned?

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

so how was ur 2ndlink run? did u try pulling first gear like u mentioned?

Didn't manage to...was raining when we were on our way, so we went via 1st link instead. On the way home road was already slippery so safety first :cheeky:

I personally feel you need a top end at Sepang for our 6rr's (03/04/05/06). Especially the back & front straights... Think Hock would agree with me that we weren't actually able to hit the 250-mark quick enough on the stock sprocs.

Isn't it Uncle Hock? I dunno la if you actually went 299km/h before but didn't tell me. :faint: :cheeky:

the last turn & front row str? ya manz...the 16/45 aint cut it....drag till cow come home also....no use....i believe 15/42 will do the good better.but then...mid torque were lost for the "other" 14 turns....:cheeky:

299km/hr on a bike? never.........:angel:

i old ****....scare die.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

the last turn & front row str? ya manz...the 16/45 aint cut it....drag till cow come home also....no use....i believe 15/42 will do the good better.but then...mid torque were lost for the "other" 14 turns

Like that bo-pian lor, just use the upper rpms on d remaining 14 turns :sian:

ya...it much easy to catch up time back on the 14 turn...then to waste on the 1st & last....which no point lor.

anyway.....RR3/4/5/6......aint on par with those 06 R6 fully deck out workz machine.

but i believe RR7...will be able to DO that.:angel:

Since Toseland is already on the Yammy, I'm really beginning to itch for the Suzy 1K. Anyways, can always borrow my fren's RR7 or Uncle Sportb1ke's RR4 if I have an itch for a 600 on trax day.

haha... prank dun worry i'll come for next outing one still waiting for u to treat me.... anyway when u wan to arrange again

wow... now honda upgrade liao like to replica the sport bike on tack ah...

haha after everyone finish run in maybe cn jio 1 cbr track day haha....aniway saw the race fairing at biketech21 anyone interested cn join up n buy together maybe got cheap...

You dun have to believe it, its already proven! :thumb:

wahahaha.......will be ride-less soon.....till next year....Honda here i come...:angel:

haha.. how much r they selling for 600cc, having got my bike but damn it wan to go track liao... davin join me there

Join you where???

Faster get your 1000cc la.....

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

wow, so fast wanna go track liao.....steady....was looking for a grp of kakis to learn the track thing leh.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

haha... prank dun worry i'll come for next outing one still waiting for u to treat me.... anyway when u wan to arrange again

Wah.... Still owe u treat meh?

I treated le.... U no come... Not my fault leh... :faint:

Y me arrange again?? Very busy leh... Now my schedule back to wirking till late night again... Haiz... Davin... All count on u liao... Haha...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Join you where???

Faster get your 1000cc la.....

U like forcing pple leh... Haha...

600!! 600 gooooood..... :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

wow, so fast wanna go track liao.....steady....was looking for a grp of kakis to learn the track thing leh.....

Wah sianz....

Wait all pple go track liao left me alone...

Me not into track riding leh...

Wait everyone go track liao, come back Sg, all smoke me... :cry:

I also want to learn the track thingy...Don't forget about me!!!!

bad boy psycho ppl go 1k bike leh......

I didn't psycho her leh...She addicted to my 1000cc liao...ha ha ha ha

U like forcing pple leh... Haha...

600!! 600 gooooood..... :cheeky:

No leh...I don't force people....you go ask her loh she want to try 600 you don't let her try...ha ha ha...now she try 1000 many many times then addicted liao...ha ha ha

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines