• Replies 17.1k

well it depend on your if not ungent why not wait in case ur bike (*touchwood) got problem need to send back for 121 exchange or repair then there will be no issue on honda and you. Check with ur fren who have check it or check with ur bike shop.

i hv gt a rizoma fender for sale at $320 nv fix before brand new. anyone interested pm mi..new is $380

yo roy!!!! wassup man?? long time no see!!! still living in the world of HONDA??? y wanna sell yr fender???

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

i hv gt a rizoma fender for sale at $320 nv fix before brand new. anyone interested pm mi..new is $380

bro for your info, motoworld having 20% off for rizoma items in lieu of GSS.

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

bro for your info, motoworld having 20% off for rizoma items in lieu of GSS.

which means it cost ard $300 ar???

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

shny... sad to say i fall of bumpy got to retake... IT'S A CRUSE

Sheesh.... Thats not a nice thing to happen....

Anyway, book ur next TP?

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

bro as i advice earlier on if u dun track dun waste $$$$ get full system singapore road can run so fast save the $$$ to upgrade ur parts. If u do planning to play track then full system will be better. My all time fav is akra but u can consider yoshi or LV also.

BTW how much albert qoute u on the road???

around 18.6k u guy get how much?

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

read my post again. :slapforehead:

haha sorry bro was too sleepy and miss ur last few words lol my bad and thank for the info =)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=149455&page=19

there u go.... :)

There's no tip really, just try to keep ur rpm below 6000 during ur 1st 2000km and change ur MINERAL OIL say around 3-4 times for ur 1st 2000km....

Once 2000km completed, change to EO, than ready to blast liao.... But do it gradually.... Dun one shot suddenly blast...

Oh my, that looks better than my original tail light.... May i noe when can i get it from??? o_O

thank for ur tips bro what about if i do a dyno run in will it be better and fasteR?

mine i downpayment $4k, monthly $297 x 5 yrs, a lil expensive actually... im 21 btw...

i heard Albert the pricing okay, budden dey poke u from behind, & especially early settlement / trade-in fees in the future...

i dun mind paying monthly a lil bit more, as long as the shop is honest & dont nid to throw in 1 lum sum of money to trade in ur bike..

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

mine i downpayment $4k, monthly $297 x 5 yrs, a lil expensive actually... im 21 btw...

i heard Albert the pricing okay, budden dey poke u from behind, & especially early settlement / trade-in fees in the future...

i dun mind paying monthly a lil bit more, as long as the shop is honest & dont nid to throw in 1 lum sum of money to trade in ur bike..

ya they do early settlement that the bad part but the rest is ok =)

i pay 190*48 for installment boring take 4 year to finish sad

wah. u must have downed quite abit man. lol

btw, anyone has personal experience with race fairings from bikelab? quality wise, whether brittle and such. apparantly theirs is one of the cheapest in town. :cheeky:

for our headlamps, are they one set or two separate ones? anyone tried/seen b4 a 3rd party headlight inserted in between the windshield and the speedo for this bike? :slapforehead:

haiz.... tp is on 21aug... crossing my finger to pass... and not to get the same f**king bike that i use again cause the biking point really suck.... :slapforehead:

Sheesh.... Thats not a nice thing to happen....

Anyway, book ur next TP?

that is cheap but how much u do fordown payment....

that is cheap but how much u do for down payment....

haiz.... tp is on 21aug... crossing my finger to pass... and not to get the same f**king bike that i use again cause the biking point really suck.... :slapforehead:

Gd luck for ur nx TP...

Too bad there is not enough time for u to adjust the biting point... :cheeky:

ALL THE BEST :cheer:

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

if you have difficulty at the bumpy course, just roll through it steadily, no need to blip throttle la brake la, etc. for not meeting the timing, you get what? 2 points? you fall within the bumpy course = immediate failure. i did well in the bumpy course during my practical but during the test date, i didn't want to take any chances, just went through it slowly (just like plank, slow but don't stop, don't be a hero) and i passed with 16 points :D

haha sorry bro was too sleepy and miss ur last few words lol my bad and thank for the info =)

thank for ur tips bro what about if i do a dyno run in will it be better and fasteR?

dyno run is faster but better or not, i don't know.

i prefer to run in the bike myself slowly and cycle through the rev range without overstressing the engine. once the run in mileage is nearly complete, i start revving to higher rpms but all with smooth throttle action. most importantly, don't stay within 1 rpm for too long like highway cruising. vary the rpms and be patient, that's the old fashioned way of running in bikes which was what i did.

don't forget to change out the oil often during run in. i changed mine at 200, 500, 800 with oil filter and ~1000km. switched to semi synth around 2000km with oil filter then fully synth at ~2500km, this is my own stupid idea la ..

there are many other ways and methods of runnin in that claim to increase top hp but i'm a cynic so i do things safe safe kiasi one.. right or wrong, i don't care, it's my bike, i do whatever i like lor.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.