FuLL of SoRRoW said:
i'm riding a cbr 08..

hanspree design....

Cool, now we have 1 more to add in our future outings.... Hahaha...

Welcome welcome.... Can add ur contacts? If not, u can pm me... I always do the mass sms-ing.... But if not convenient, u can pm snowman... Dun worry, i :nobuaya:

matrix20xx said:
yesterday nite, yishun dam was crowded with bikers of all type except for CBR600RR hahaha... cool sia...

Were u there???

Sn0w_MaN said:
haha... got ppls join my gang liao... hanspree design... 3more days to TP days... guys give your full blessing to me....

All the best :thumb:

Sn0w_MaN said:
haha... full of sorrow well i mean gang in the sense of u and me at this moment got this design.... well btw how much extra u pay from this limited edition design... so far the different i ask was about 800 different from normal colors to this limited ed colors

U got liao meh???

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

  Prankster said:
Cool, now we have 1 more to add in our future outings.... Hahaha...

Welcome welcome.... Can add ur contacts? If not, u can pm me... I always do the mass sms-ing.... But if not convenient, u can pm snowman... Dun worry, i :nobuaya:

hehe...

mebbe dont include me yet..

cant go for outings for at least 3 mths.. :)

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

  Sn0w_MaN said:
btw full of sorrow r u sham's fren... u r the girl who just bought the 600rr not long ago right... sham is the guy who ride 600rr04 the blue moviester design.

btw is sham the guy living in woodlands? cos i got a frenz riding the moviestar design in the same carpark but i dun noe his name.. haha:cheeky:

  Sn0w_MaN said:
btw ask u guys ah.... if cbr600 20.5k machine price izzit ex... excul insurance

wha.. how come similar to the machine price of a R608? i was quoted 20.5k from BP for it as well.........:giddy:

  Prankster said:

Were u there???

Yup, im there... lonely CBRian... hahaha

080808 is an unofficial mass gathering for all type of rides...

EAST area gg to rain soon. sian... no need to wash my baby liao

UPZZZ for a rainy sunday morning :cheeky:

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

  fARz said:
guyz if got any new outing..do mind msg me..i wanna join in... :p

still planning... coz very hard to get all the riders... all got different schedule :giddy:

=M=

  fARz said:
any CBR'ians has change pipe??..

there is one... a few page back... just changed to yoshi (if i remember correctly)

U want to install slip-on or Full?

which brand u aiming for?

=M=

CB chicken's toosh brownie chocolate cake!!! i can see from my window ders a big juicy bird's mayo on my bike's seat... good sunday........

I'll wait for the rain... hahaha

GOOD AFTERNOON CBRians!!!!!!

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

  dEeLdo said:
CB chicken's toosh brownie chocolate cake!!! i can see from my window ders a big juicy bird's mayo on my bike's seat... good sunday........

I'll wait for the rain... hahaha

GOOD AFTERNOON CBRians!!!!!!

your area not raining?

my side is pouring hippos & elephants :p

=M=

fuh...veli bored..my area settle down already but any time soon will pour down again..btw for hannspree edition..how many r there in spore?...

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

  fARz said:
fuh...veli bored..my area settle down already but any time soon will pour down again..btw for hannspree edition..how many r there in spore?...

is there a fix number??? I only saw 1 once at tampines ikea.

=M=

  Kino said:
btw is sham the guy living in woodlands? cos i got a frenz riding the moviestar design in the same carpark but i dun noe his name.. haha:cheeky:

i know two shams...

one is the moviestar design.. but he stay in clementi...

the other one.. different paintwork.. stay in tampines also...

Kino said:
wha.. how come similar to the machine price of a R608? i was quoted 20.5k from BP for it as well.........:giddy:

machine price 20.5k????? where got so ex sia...

fARz said:
y the price so high??...mine cbr 600 all in 21k...

when i bought.. coe = 1.5k..

fARz said:
full of sorrow..long time no see...sure mis ur laser mouth..khekheezzz..jokinz...

haha.. i laser mouth meh.. ?? wahahhaa

matrix20xx said:
your area not raining?

my side is pouring hippos & elephants :p

my side also rain but not hippos lah.. only ants...

matrix20xx said:
is there a fix number??? I only saw 1 once at tampines ikea.

mebbe u saw me.. ahahha :p

cause i stay tampines mah..

but that time i go makan at bukit timah there..

was riding then i saw a chinese boy riding same2 design with me..

like so kawaiiiiii neh~

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

  FuLL of SoRRoW said:
mebbe u saw me.. ahahha :p

cause i stay tampines mah..

but that time i go makan at bukit timah there..

was riding then i saw a chinese boy riding same2 design with me..

like so kawaiiiiii neh~

hmmm maybe...

hahaha...

the rain has stopped...

time to go wash my baby... :bouncefire:

=M=

  matrix20xx said:
hmmm maybe...

hahaha...

the rain has stopped...

time to go wash my baby... :bouncefire:

if u got extra time.. do drop by tampines to help me wash my bike also.. puhlissssssssss... hehe :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Hmm... this is wat i got quote from BP.. i am quite surprise that CBR600 and R6 got same machine price... hmm....

btw i do notice... this thread is more like social gathering and outing.. not much on track... wherelse R6 all are more into track... correct me if i am wrong... eeheeehee

  enfant said:
R6 is supposed to be more ex, everywhere i asked also quote higher machine price for the 08 R6.

yah i also agree with that until i saw someone posted the machine price as 20500 for CMR and i tot.. huh? how come same as R6 machine price which i just enquire from BP...

i wondering ur cbr 600 so expensive??..hmmm...mine hannspree 21k all in n free headlight protector,venhil brake line and sliders..

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....