Whoa.....

Now you guy hide down here ehh

Hows everybody doing?

Upgrade or :gun: honda?

u de elder here mah.....waiting for u to recall us out...kekeke :bounce:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

• Replies 17.1k

yes bro, its dat building, just outside Lavender mrt,on the left there's a big outdoor carpark :thumb:

Okie.... Got it.... :thumb:

prankster i also know NSR150 i use to ride i can help you with you if u want.

Dear all,

Please bring raincoat just in case if doesnt goes well, full face helmet and jacket are optional to wear. Please remember to change to RM, bring white card to enter malaysia if u r not malaysian and make sure ur passport is min 6months vaild.

SIR is at the place lavander MRT station where you do your passport.

Okie, i shall get more info from u tomolo about NSR...

Btw, who got white card to spare too?? :giddy:

If its the old type, i got lots of it... But i heard now different from the old 1 liao... :giddy:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Btw, any west side riders wanna meet up wif me 1st b4 going can gimme a call... Dun use the forum or pm me coz tomolo i mite not be able to log in b4 the trip...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Dear all i think i have extra pls let me know who dont have white cards i try to get as many as i can. Btw it's using the old white card nothing is change... praying that tonight weather good pls bring raincoat to standby

sure u r welcome....

Whoa you two always tickle me ah.

If got good offer i change liou within the budget.

I asked for you oredi la.. Which one you want, the GSX750, CB1K or Kawa10?

Hey guys.... Great outing...

Thx to all those who have made this outing a successful 1....

For those who din make, dun worry... I'm sure there's more to come....

Btw, Snowman and Deeldo, thx for the cameras.... N pls send me those pics and videos... =)

yeah great outings..........got corner to play somemore.....pics pls..... :bounce:

wei wei!!! plz hor!!! wanna play corner plz hor go to track den play. dun play corners on the road hor!!! vely dangelous!!!

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

wei wei!!! plz hor!!! wanna play corner plz hor go to track den play. dun play corners on the road hor!!! vely dangelous!!!

haha agreed! track's the safest place to test your bike's and your own's potential! :thumb:

so who wanna go track? :p

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

Great outing guys.....!!!!Hope to see u all again on the next outing... :)

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

was fun nice outing.... goood to know so many ppl.. may be in a few months we might arrange a track day lesson no.1 by our experienced guys for novice CBRians like me hahaha....

and lucky we are. drop my GF and back to woodlands i see drops of rain..then tght if it had rained earlier snowman would be fretting on me..

have a goood weekednd

ADI

haha agreed! track's the safest place to test your bike's and your own's potential! :thumb:

*raise my hand*

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Jialat.... Din go to work today...

Lucky got someone cover.... If not my ass open big big liao...

But din manage to earn my OT.....

hey guys it was a good and successful outing.... i future i hope so rider but come on time the last ime who reach will buy all rider drink.

Thank Fraz for the ride finally know the power of cbr....... I will post the photos soon stay tune k

=) good evening guys, so sad cannot go for outing, cant go out of singapore without passport =( OC dont allot sighs.... any singapore outing i will join in =)

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

true true..hear racer advise.. ;) khakhakhaaazz..jokin ah..dont take it seriously ah.. :cool:

for me a tis moment i cant..so many things to do..especially holiday coming up...sianz....

=) good evening guys, so sad cannot go for outing, cant go out of singapore without passport =( OC dont allot sighs.... any singapore outing i will join in =)

maybe after hari raya, jaz maybe we can do some meet-up session.. :)

btw tankz for all joining in the outing..i was really surprise tat so many turn up..hope there's more up coming outing to come.. :cheer:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

so when is the next outing.... guys... start ur planning now....

am i welcomed?

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
am i welcomed?

U already joined rite.... :p

Hahaha... N i like ur siggy!! Very true!!