• Replies 17.1k

mingyuan i think is either u get a 2nd hand single seat then go respray the ideal color and design that u want or go a white single sitter

prankster u send in what did u do for ur sp... if still not smooth mean that it's time to overhual... well basic things like change crab, servicing, clear the piping stomach. If still cannot maybe u want to check your pipe see izzit too much smoke that crop up the end can. I hope this help

Hi guys... Feel like very long nv post....

Feelin kinda of fed up with NSR150.... I sent it for setting twice and its still not as smooth as i want it to be....

Any ex-SP rider care to guide me??

*sry for askin in the wrong thread*

where got fresh!!! u oredi have the skill, jus have to get use to the bike....and u still riding a honda...shd be no problem. u even adapted well to suzuki. jus wait for a few more session, den u will be in front of me again, easily...:thumb:

Yes i should agreed with you.....bro. but diff bike got diff character, the weight, the wheel base, the power, the rev respond 'while downshift', the handlebar/steering and few more in it (dont mention the tyre:faint:), i nid to understand and adapt to the bike. *infront of you* let me think:confused:....no way, cos gutz seperate between you & me. (no longer got gutzz to ride fast) heheheh

dats his trademark.....trumpet pipe!!!!! last time his cbr1000 also sound similar. u sit inside the pit...when he comes going into turn 1...by the sound u will consperm chickenchop plus gualanteeno wallanty it is none other then ASJUNIOR!!!! :cheeky:

Thanks again MSF67.......yup tat my treadmark!!!! wahahahah

wah secret training!!! *gulp*

heheheh............YOU know I know.....tat the only recipe to be better track rider, dont u agree bro!!!!

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

who is shah???

U not Shah ?How do i address you then sir?

MSF67 is syam. :)

Eric u tua Daniel. give him wrong number LOL

Hahaha....u nvr confirm my #.....its 94871557.....ROger this time???

Hi Syam...sorry always tot it was Shah.....

he is syam...i am shah...:lol:

mingyuan i think is either u get a 2nd hand single seat then go respray the ideal color and design that u want or go a white single sitter

got ppl sellin single seater here..??

izzit the 1 motorworld is selling de..??

Yes i should agreed with you.....bro. but diff bike got diff character, the weight, the wheel base, the power, the rev respond 'while downshift', the handlebar/steering and few more in it (dont mention the tyre:faint:), i nid to understand and adapt to the bike. *infront of you* let me think:confused:....no way, cos gutz seperate between you & me. (no longer got gutzz to ride fast) heheheh

heheheh............YOU know I know.....tat the only recipe to be better track rider, dont u agree bro!!!!

recipe to better track rider....lotsa training...but doesnt mean secret training...:p

i am pretty confident soon u will be infront of me with yr new cbr6...wanna bet???

by the way...nice avatar...dat guy in red dainese looks very familiar....hahaha

he is syam...i am shah...:lol:

nobody ask u..:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

looks like i have to go (secret) training too! :cheeky:

hahahha.......no problem!!! but must have a few sessions together to spar together gether...already have a few guys here who track. i target 2nd week after hari raya to be back in PG...:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

Hows life bro?..........

Why nowaday the bike look so funny?

Mec you eyeing for yummy ahhh

life is dam tough with my job.... mebbe next year career switch haiz....

no i'm not eyeing for yummy. thinking will keep this bike till 2010. after that, wait and see 2010 offerings.... mebbe '10 model cbr6 next major update heh heh....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Abang, regardin ur bike ah.... If 1 day u wanna sell off or u not gonna use the original fairings anymore.... Can sell me the part nearest to the lower part of our fork?? (i dunno the name of this part)

08 is black in colour, 07 is silver.... I prefer it black....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Abang, regardin ur bike ah.... If 1 day u wanna sell off or u not gonna use the original fairings anymore.... Can sell me the part nearest to the lower part of our fork?? (i dunno the name of this part)

bro for info tat mid faring (matt black without sticker) i wont sell off *if race faring i put on* sori for tat :cry:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

prankster sorry to reply ur msg here... well i am not too sure about doing ur bike in malaysia as i always dont really have a good impression to do it there. Well last time i always do my bike at 219 bike shop the branch that is closer to ah boy, the mac do my bike since my 1st 2b bike till now so far no problem. If u want next time u ride ur sp i bring u there they open from mon-sat 1030-830pm

bro for info tat mid faring (matt black without sticker) i wont sell off *if race faring i put on* sori for tat :cry:

Oooo... :cry:

No prob.... Maybe i should go to FJT and enquire.... Anyway, does anyone noes whether the '08 mid fairing and the '07 mid fairing is the same?? :giddy:

prankster sorry to reply ur msg here... well i am not too sure about doing ur bike in malaysia as i always dont really have a good impression to do it there. Well last time i always do my bike at 219 bike shop the branch that is closer to ah boy, the mac do my bike since my 1st 2b bike till now so far no problem. If u want next time u ride ur sp i bring u there they open from mon-sat 1030-830pm

Hmmm... Macdonalds do ur bike for u?? Hahaha...

Anyway, i think i will try a few times at different places 1st.... If still no good than i will let u noe and u bring me there.... Can? :(

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

life is dam tough with my job.... mebbe next year career switch haiz....

no i'm not eyeing for yummy. thinking will keep this bike till 2010. after that, wait and see 2010 offerings.... mebbe '10 model cbr6 next major update heh heh....

Every where is the same either you love or hate it.

Unless hockie :thumb: Can pluck some cash from the tree

There Can Only Be One ................

bro 07 and 08 whole set fairings are the same...no difference. only differ in colors. and y must waste money go get a new mid faring for a diff color??? jus take out yr mid fairing and spray it matt black.....u can DIY if wanna save cost. or if u dun wanna disturb yr original paintwork of the fairing....den go sticker shop like the one at b.merah, and paste matt black sticker on yr whole mid fairing.

okay??? will save u a lot.....OEM honda fairings are not cheap

Caught watching porn

gd afternoon cbrians..well very hard to be online,coz very bz with national service..hope can join with u guyz 4 outing soon.. :) ..

zulhilmy..94569535..

IF I CaN'T WiN,I WoN'T PlAy

can i know how most of u guyz run in ur bikes?? hard run in,slow run in,dyno run in..just 1 2 know which 1 is recommend for this bike by most of the bro here..*peace*

IF I CaN'T WiN,I WoN'T PlAy

bro 07 and 08 whole set fairings are the same...no difference. only differ in colors. and y must waste money go get a new mid faring for a diff color??? jus take out yr mid fairing and spray it matt black.....u can DIY if wanna save cost. or if u dun wanna disturb yr original paintwork of the fairing....den go sticker shop like the one at b.merah, and paste matt black sticker on yr whole mid fairing.

100% agreed with msf67 aka syam.......:cheers:

wateva his suggestion, really make sense.....Y waste $$ to get new mid cowling (faring) the oem come not cheap :faint: ......me too will suggest wat syam had mention above (matt black sticker) still keep original color. just peel off if u want the original color back.......good recommendation syam......:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

can i know how most of u guyz run in ur bikes?? hard run in,slow run in,dyno run in..just 1 2 know which 1 is recommend for this bike by most of the bro here..*peace*

it depend to individual, bro!!!!!! some prefer normal or soft running in as highly recommend by factory and bike shop (verry slow and long process).....but some hate it so they go for dyno running in (1st EO change /mineral oil base) den follow by normal running in till 500-800km (2nd EO change still mineral oil base) the 3rd EO change will be fully syn by den the milage should reach at 1500km........

another technic is very controversial topic...............

here is the link: http://mototuneusa.com/break_in_secrets.htm

take your time to understand......

one thing to take note about hard running in, they are pro and it for competition purposes.........at 3000 km or 5000 km the whole engine need to

strip/bring down to replace necessary part or worn off part.....

you can email them if there any doubt or quiry bout these technic.....:goodluck:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Very good idea.... Y i didn't think of that man.... :giddy:

Will do so soon.... But hor, i everyday aso work, no time leh.... Haiz... Muz wait till got time 1st...

gd afternoon cbrians..well very hard to be online,coz very bz with national service..hope can join with u guyz 4 outing soon.. :) ..

zulhilmy..94569535..

Noted!! :thumb:

Yupz... Its normal...

I usually wait till 60 degree celsius before moving off... Around that degree, u can oni feel the heat if u're wearing shorts and slippers/sandals...