return??? i hav nvr left the playground. jus a very much less frequent visit.

so far i still visits........well about once every 2mths so far.

dis sunday not sure yet lah. most likely......c how lah...saturday i am going to my new playground.....if not tired sunday...den i go lah.

u be spectator lah....shdnt race anymore in PG....u hav a new playground to train on....:angel:

u still fast.........bro. my whole body shaking lei.....heheheh no bike just sit at pitwall watch u guyz.....:clapping: :clapping: :popcorn:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

return??? i hav nvr left the playground. jus a very much less frequent visit.

so far i still visits........well about once every 2mths so far.

dis sunday not sure yet lah. most likely......c how lah...saturday i am going to my new playground.....if not tired sunday...den i go lah.

u be spectator lah....shdnt race anymore in PG....u hav a new playground to train on....:angel:

u still fast.........bro. my whole body shaking lei.....heheheh no bike just sit at pitwall watch u guyz.....:clapping: :clapping: :popcorn:

Hey.........saw u guys pics on Facebook.....haha.....Asjr bike @ Suntec exhibition ar???:angel:Heard from Desmond,GTboy was giving out some pointers.....too bad i didnt strike 4D so didnt make it...:pity:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

still fast? hmmm......but not as fast. i dun overtake people like i used to nowadays.....:cheeky: now i goodboy on track......take it easy, chill....watch the birds flying while on the straights....:cheeky:

last year got a few times i on the straight, got a few birds try to race with me :angel:

Hey.........saw u guys pics on Facebook.....haha.....Asjr bike @ Suntec exhibition ar???:angel:Heard from Desmond,GTboy was giving out some pointers.....too bad i didnt strike 4D so didnt make it...:pity:

jus small pointers on how to cut off some seconds and hit 1.50. lower den dat i got no finger to point oredi.....coz my fingers will be like struggling to hit the brakes bfore i hit the gravels. nowadays 1.50 is a struggle for me oredi......lolx :cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

still fast? hmmm......but not as fast. i dun overtake people like i used to nowadays.....:cheeky: now i goodboy on track......take it easy, chill....watch the birds flying while on the straights....:cheeky:

last year got a few times i on the straight, got a few birds try to race with me :angel:

jus small pointers on how to cut off some seconds and hit 1.50. lower den dat i got no finger to point oredi.....coz my fingers will be like struggling to hit the brakes bfore i hit the gravels. nowadays 1.50 is a struggle for me oredi......lolx :cheeky:

bro, for u 1.50 shd be no problem or lesser

Bro, 1.45 also shouldn't be a problem for him. :cheer:

crazy ah u all!! i know lah how i perform nowadays. seriously speaking i hav slack a lot. on the other hand, both of u r getting faster n faster...congrats to both of u...keep it up.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Caught watching porn

crazy ah u all!! i know lah how i perform nowadays. seriously speaking i hav slack a lot. on the other hand, both of u r getting faster n faster...congrats to both of u...keep it up.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

U just change to another new playground tats Y slack anyway you still very good in track. Me Still slow la, bike slower than stock Cbr600 or R6 08/09 i also dunno Y maybe wear and tear and my engine still stock. :cry:

wear n tear?? yr bike newer den mine..maybe u shd sent tuning again?? top service??

yeah....i got new playgrounds to hav a thrill. jus now jus came back from kent ridge trail. walauwey sebeyshiok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u shd try join me for mountain bike trails bro....hehhehehe........ITS EXCITING!!!!!!!!!.....ooopppzzz...dats yamaha....lolx

Caught watching porn

wear n tear?? yr bike newer den mine..maybe u shd sent tuning again?? top service??

yeah....i got new playgrounds to hav a thrill. jus now jus came back from kent ridge trail. walauwey sebeyshiok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u shd try join me for mountain bike trails bro....hehhehehe........ITS EXCITING!!!!!!!!!.....ooopppzzz...dats yamaha....lolx

When my bike first tune i already complain it is slow, but too bad ppl tell me is like that( i Dun wish to mention who) so right now i just ride with it. Wat to do. :cry:

We will always complain bike is slow.. Me too.. Ive cum to conclusion to stop wasting time and money sending bike for tuning every now n then but instead to look at other areas that might help cut down on laptimes.. Apart from having fresh rubber, here's the some minor stuff that we can do b4 heading to track..

1) New Engine Oil

This will help to keep engine performance at its best

2) New brake fluid and pads must at least have 50% more lifespan

You dont wanna have the feel of brake fading while on track..

3) Remove all sliders

These additional add-on help minimise damage during small road crash or drop while on parking but doesnt really help when crash on track.. It just put on more weight to the bike which we dont need..

4) Clean Chain & Sprockets with a Chain Cleaner

Chains and Sprocket shud be grease and dirt free.. This will give smooth rotation of rear wheel and allow smooth free play of chain..

5) Non-Slip Race Seat

If u have a race seat, invest on a proper race sponge (will cost u arnd $80).. This will give ur ass & thigh more grip while leaning and let u focus on the turn instead of worrying that u might slip off the bike while leaning..

If u are using the original seat, change the original seat skin to a non-slip skin.. But of coz a race sponge is much better than original seat..

6) Watch SBK race online b4 u sleep..

This will give u inspiration for your ride on track tomorrow :faint: :faint:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
We will always complain bike is slow.. Me too.. Ive cum to conclusion to stop wasting time and money sending bike for tuning every now n then but instead to look at other areas that might help cut down on laptimes.. Apart from having fresh rubber, here's the some minor stuff that we can do b4 heading to track..

1) New Engine Oil

3) Remove all sliders

These additional add-on help minimise damage during small road crash or drop while on parking but doesnt really help when crash on track.. It just put on more weight to the bike which we dont need..

Chains and Sprocket shud be grease and dirt free.. This will give smooth rotation of rear wheel and allow smooth free play of chain..

5) Non-Slip Race Seat

If u have a race seat, invest on a proper race sponge (will cost u arnd $80).. This will give ur ass & thigh more grip while leaning and let u focus on the turn instead of worrying that u might slip off the bike while leaning..

If u are using the original seat, change the original seat skin to a non-slip skin.. But of coz a race sponge is much better than original seat..

num 6) , yes tats boost u upzz :thumb:

bro , the ans is 1 or dnt 1

if last time u can make it n why now u cant....,its impossible

1) New Engine Oil

3) Remove all sliders

5) Non-Slip Race Seat

:thumb::thumb::thumb: Great tips from outstanding racer, maybe one day i exhange bike with you then u try my bike and will know wat i mean. Tats why i cant be bother now just ride for fun. haha

have been riding for 3weeks and i am going to hit my 1at 500km. While riding now i feel bike not very smooth dont know the reason also. Anyway boon siew now got new rule, must go to the shop for servicing then go warrenty given to me, do anyone know how many time must go then go the warrenty or 1 time can liao.

you bought from boon siew meh? anyway getting mine this week :cheer:

see you guys on the road soon :cheeky:

have been riding for 3weeks and i am going to hit my 1at 500km. While riding now i feel bike not very smooth dont know the reason also. Anyway boon siew now got new rule, must go to the shop for servicing then go warrenty given to me, do anyone know how many time must go then go the warrenty or 1 time can liao.

Welcome to the BLADE 6/RR family......:cheers:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

1) New Engine Oil

3) Remove all sliders

5) Non-Slip Race Seat

One of the GOOD ADVICE.......especially the no:6....wahahaha

*watch SBK video, night before trackday......nice one* :cheers:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

no but bike shop told me that i must get my warranty from them and the stupid thing is that i need to do my 1st yr servicing with them to entitle for the warranty. They say is so call they have record on wat they have done they know the problem. For bike which bought after march 2009 does not come with free servicing at all. This is so fxxking stupid.

Edited by Sn0w_MaN

bro , the ans is 1 or dnt 1

if last time u can make it n why now u cant....,its impossible

yeah.......u r right.....the problem now is, i dun 1......:D

for now i am only addicted to kent ridge n ubin......:angel:

anyway, even if i am as fast as i used too.....still, i will be slower den u bro.

u, chottoh and a few of his gang......doc dol, ijo, asjunior and many more....u guys r doing below 1.45..........as of me, i have nvr seen a 1.44 on my laptimer bfore....;)

u have improved a lot bro.....keep it up.

i will cheer for u by the pitwall....:cheeky:

Caught watching porn