• Replies 17.1k

Well i guess...

Snowman - note to u, i will join u guys after i finish my soccer session. dun worry, i will go home n bath 1st.

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

well r u ok with me meet at jalan kayu.... I always meet there because carpark is big, got food can R&R if dun wan to go anywhere. If happen to go dam is also near...

any suggestion where to go?

well r u ok with me meet at jalan kayu.... I always meet there because carpark is big, got food can R&R if dun wan to go anywhere. If happen to go dam is also near...

any suggestion where to go?

Got few place but nt sure u all ok with it hehe...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

East/west coast park, jurong hill, mt faber, Kent bridge park, hehe...still thinking

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

ya is rounding... i am ok with it. i thought of heading to 2nd link after end of session. wat do u guys think?

Best...I love u much much haha...Anyway I still bring passport out

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

wah! rounding rounding! must pump full tank before meet ar? ahah..

I anything oso fine wan hehehe

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Okie, will ring u up when i'm rdy to go do my powder coating. Btw, they provide tis service rite?? If they dun, than go down aso no use...

Ohlins TTX??? Heehee... That is for safety wat.... Cornering more stable, bumpy road, more stable, got pillion more stable.... N of coz, blink blink!!

Hahaha...

Yes they do everything...

Bro I am not trying to stop you...but think again...I would say it might not necessary be safer...especially when you overkill it...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

joker - yes u can bring ur fren along

lesat - all HID in sg are illegal, only when it come in stock condition by the manfacter. Well HID is only look nice it is not really useful on the road. I also thought of changing somemore to those good one.. but after seeing Davin and a few fren HID it just change my mind. U want to get bring light go for bright yellow light it will still make it better. HID white light just look good only...

thanks snowman, i'm quite busy now, got to study n all cant make this outing... hopefully the next one cheers!

hi outing still on? tot wanna join before i sold off my bike. 1 last hurrah.. hehe.. but the thing is, can i bring my wife along? but i scared she bored lei know nuts abt bike. i scared i off topic den go elsewhere liao.. hehe

bro xr, selling ur accs le ar lol... ohlin ^^ brembo @@.... haiz i just clear my ins now damn broke... if not can get from u.....love the brakedisc and caliber =D and ur ohlin...

hehe.. how much yr ins cost u ar? :offtopic:

i dun mind.. haha..

Best...I love u much much haha...Anyway I still bring passport out

i think i shall do the same too.. lol..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Yes they do everything...

Bro I am not trying to stop you...but think again...I would say it might not

...especially when you overkill it...

hmm...not necessary be safer....is tt mean no need to chg a good brake pad, etc....?

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

i dun mind.. haha..

i think i shall do the same too.. lol..

Hehehe...power...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Nathan - bring ur wife along lor.. cause the only female rider here will talk to her...

the most u talk to her more la.. come k. Outing still on 30/07

good afternoon....