• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jan 14 2006, 10:42 PM

A short clip

ok guys a short clip

uploaded to http://www.youtube.com

sorry guys.... i set it to private instead of public

so u guys might need to register to view it

kaoz......

how come out of nowhere got me standing there macam model :faint:

didn u taking video, shd warning and 'clear the butt area' mah.....

btw hows the powerglaze from uncle hock?

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by sportb1ke@Jan 14 2006, 10:15 PM

The camera manz... (video camera somemore, don't play play...) :sweat:

Clarification: I do not have a digi cam, not i extra bring video cam and the quality sucks for taking photos.

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Jan 14 2006, 10:54 PM

Clarification: I do not have a digi cam, not i extra bring video cam and the quality sucks for taking photos.

yeah yeah........

i dun have a 2b bike, not i extra extra ride class2 bike either....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Jan 14 2006, 10:54 PM

but take video good good leh......:smile:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jan 14 2006, 10:57 PM

a..... video i don know how to censor lei

how ar?

Need to use video editing programs liao wor and it's pretty tedious

Originally posted by hockie69@Jan 14 2006, 10:58 PM

but take video good good leh......:smile:

Maybe next time in PG ba. :smile:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jan 14 2006, 10:57 PM

a..... video i don know how to censor lei

how ar?

next time bring mozzia len.....lolz

s/w edit too torublesome....wahahaha.:cheeky:

Originally posted by mechwira@Jan 14 2006, 10:28 PM

any way for u to pass me the full quality resolution pics for developing?

just PM me ur email address if anyone of u want the photos in full resolutions...

my cam is 3 mega pixels only...abt 1Mb for each file, jpg format.

so, make sure ur email inbox is cleared b4 u ask for photos... :cheeky:

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

due to limit of pix per post...this are the balance onez from de last post.

Taking about ASS..............:cheeky:

http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/3826/sbfrr33xs.th.jpg

UNDERSEAT EXHAUST setup....my groovy kind of love.

http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/8704/sbfrr20aq.th.jpg

One More for the Grp shot. :thumb:

http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/1301/sbfrr19pt.th.jpg

Originally posted by mechwira@Jan 14 2006, 10:48 PM

btw hows the powerglaze from uncle hock?

i created alot of sratchs....now he wonder shd use "spider" to cover anot......:sorry:

Originally posted by sportb1ke@Jan 14 2006, 11:34 PM

ah hock, wat is the brand of ur camera?

canon? minolta?

it a old model liao.bought in 2005......when just launch not long.:cry:

basic use for this cam is normal working life + bo liao anyhow take pix when on trips.

Casio Exilim EX-Z57

http://www.digitalcamerainfo.com/content/C...ions-Review.htm

http://www.dcviews.com/_casio/z57.htm

*if u intent to take alot of nite shot...then this may not be the cam of choice.the flash as argee with those review .....is CMi ! near item can...far or wide item shot....then must add extra flash liao.

if u want similar casio model but with better video taking....the EX-Z750 is not bad too....or the Latest EX-Z500 ! best liao...7MB pixal + CCD video taking + vibrate-free mode......but S$850 abit hard to swollow.

this cam is good for those that want it slim & small yet offer reasonable pix + batt life.1 charge last 380 shot....buy a 1GB SD card....just nice.

Nite time using "normal" mode w/o flash

http://img374.imageshack.us/img374/3990/z57nite14pz.th.jpg

Nite time using "normal" mode with flash

http://img374.imageshack.us/img374/9273/z57nite27ic.th.jpg

firework in the sky looks so-so nia.

http://img374.imageshack.us/img374/4278/z57nite39wz.th.jpg

woah.....

u guys have a good outing neh....

i was there....about 7 pm

about to close already...

small ehh the carnival...

got micron smileys...yoshi gp force..micron??leo vince??

seven of u only.....

most prob...going down tmrow ard noon...to see wats happening...

c ya...:smile:

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

Originally posted by CBR600RR03@Jan 15 2006, 01:06 AM

woah.....

u guys have a good outing neh....

i was there....about 7 pm

about to close already...

small ehh the carnival...

got micron smileys...yoshi gp force..micron??leo vince??

seven of u only.....

most prob...going down tmrow ard noon...to see wats happening...

c ya...:smile:

got 2 more

arrow, remus

then the rcv211 tail

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jan 14 2006, 10:42 PM

A short clip

ok guys a short clip

uploaded to http://www.youtube.com

sorry guys.... i set it to private instead of public

so u guys might need to register to view it

Hi bro

Need to know something about this clip leh.

Is the guy in the clip OWN all seven bike?

Whaaaa so young can effort leh.

What his secret ha

There Can Only Be One ................

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jan 15 2006, 01:15 AM

got 2 more

arrow, remus

then the rcv211 tail

wah wah wah ....

600rr on rc211v tail...??

wowwww...

remus n arrow toooOoO..?

woah,,,

conferm chio one...

sounds gd ehh...:confused:

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

Hi bro

Nice picture plus vcam some more.

Nice weather.

Nice bike.

Nice peaple.

Nice meetup.

Everything nice...............................but

the scenery must change leh.

Heheheheh

Just a suggestion

There Can Only Be One ................

Originally posted by CBR600RR03@Jan 15 2006, 01:27 AM

wah wah wah ....

600rr on rc211v tail...??

wowwww...

remus n arrow toooOoO..?

woah,,,

conferm chio one...

sounds gd ehh...:confused:

i mean the display on the shelves

the exhaust nia

never read properly what u type b4 hand

only 3 mod pipe as u say

1, yoshi

2,micro

3,gpr

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by superbike@Jan 15 2006, 01:26 AM

Hi bro

Need to know something about this clip leh.

Is the guy in the clip OWN all seven bike?

Whaaaa so young can effort leh.

What his secret ha

my secret?

same loh.

"you want to sell how much you go and sell........"

Hi guys... great pics there... Am sure you ahd fun... Had to stay back really late; I got off about 4 at work, man... So angry with the boss, I got no mood to even think of Marina... Want to go off early also cannot cos I'm still on probation at work... Watta day... See ya at the next round...