18/02 - Ayer Keroh R&R A&W ride.

*this one hor....sometime also hard to decide day or nite leh.

Day time - good visual plus lots of speed cam

Nite time - cool weather but visual reducted

-i both also can......but then..have to see the rest of the grp also mah.

why not a desaru day ride instead? then Dinner settle at Permas jaya or JB city?

i'm open to all suggestion.:bouncefire:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

• Replies 17.1k

play game ar...??

bored liao...

wash bike??

done tat @ werk ydae...

btw....i finish painting/spraying my lower...

kinda dun like the grey version though...

now maybe can make myself bz with DiY sticker of HONDA..

:thumb: :goodluck: :smile:

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

enuff wif my virginity!!! :angry:

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

day trip, i'm ok for either saturday or sunday.

if everyone ok for both days, then we can try sunday for alvzz. if not, we pick a day when got more ppl can make it.

so how, all pls state ur preference for either saturday or sunday so that hock can organize.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

sadly...OFF pass for sunday is very hard to get for me.:sweat:

but for this Sat.

why not.

move-out at 2.30pm?

rch ayer keroh ard 5pm for dinner?

return to JB ard 9pm for supper?

go PG watch nitesprint end ard 12MN?

home sweet home -ard 1am?

just my suggestion.

Meet at GP ESSO - 2pm

Move out to Pagoh at 2.30pm

Reach Ayer Keroh R&R - 5.30pm(Pagoh 20min stop)

enjoy A&W & relax(1hour)

Move out from Ayer keroh at 6.30pm

Stop at Pagoh R&R for 10min break

Reach JB/PG/Permas - 9.30pm

Dinner/supper - 10.30pm

Go PG watch bike/car nitesprint

Return home 1am.

cost involve;

Petrol up/down Ayer keroh - RM50

A&W-own call

DInner-own call

nitesprint enterance -RM10+RM20(to enter pit area/need not sprint)

HOW?????? it a long day type hor....almost 12hours....and 6hours of riding. :goodluck:

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 13 2006, 01:12 AM

sadly...OFF pass for sunday is very hard to get for me.:sweat:

but for this Sat.

why not.

move-out at 2.30pm?

rch ayer keroh ard 5pm for dinner?

return to JB ard 9pm for supper?

go PG watch nitesprint end ard 12MN?

home sweet home -ard 1am?

D-day H-hour 2.30pm i on.

but i personally prefer to head straight home once we business finish at ayer keroh. dun think have the energy to go see show at PG some more until late.

why not plan the ayer keroh first, that day itself after dinner at ayer keroh then we decide want to go see show at PG or head home.

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 13 2006, 01:26 AM

just my suggestion.

Meet at GP ESSO - 2pm

enjoy A&W & relax(1hour)

Dinner/supper - 10.30pm

Return home 1am.

cost involve;

A&W-own call

DInner-own call

HOW?????? it a long day type hor....almost 12hours....and 6hours of riding. :goodluck:

i not riding a cbr600 and can i join ?

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 13 2006, 01:26 AM

just my suggestion.

Meet at GP ESSO - 2pm

enjoy A&W & relax(1hour)

Dinner/supper - 10.30pm

Return home 1am.

cost involve;

A&W-own call

DInner-own call

ONz ONz ONz!!! :cheer:

watch night SPRINT!!!

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

i'm ok with any model.it suppose to be "clear carbon" + "sigh seeing" trip.

so...not confine to certain models only.

wnat to ask the F4i gang's interest? :bouncefire:

Originally posted by GuessWho@Feb 13 2006, 04:57 PM

The more the marrier!!!! Aniwae guys, jus wana noe..any of u install alarm on ur bike?

i'm about to buy 1 for $70 from some guy in yishun. goodness knows if i'll figure out how to install it when i collect it.

is it a 1 way alarm system or 2 way...urs doesnt include fixing ah bro?

im also tinkin of installing 1, my area not safe ah..last time even my bike cover people steal sia n that does not include few other police reports that ive made..:cry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/68/11158673/24487028723838l.jpg
Originally posted by GuessWho@Feb 13 2006, 05:46 PM

im also tinkin of installing 1, my area not safe ah..last time even my bike cover people steal sia n that does not include few other police reports that ive made..:cry:

wah!!!!!!!!!

if "your" place is not safe.....it means "our" place is not safe!!!!!!

lets get alarm together...hehe :cheeky:

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

Originally posted by GuessWho@Feb 13 2006, 05:46 PM

i contacted the fella via a fren, but realized its this guy:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=96998

imran,provide feedback after u install de alarm.ok?

i dun mind to install alarm.but i hate the idea of having another remote.

pls..is the remote waterproof anot?...u know la..SG hor....wahahaha..can come anytime 1.:sweat:

Originally posted by sportb1ke@Feb 13 2006, 06:12 PM

anyone going for the Air Show 25-26th Feb???

:sorry: :offtopic:

go..... can....

but.............

tell u there is no place to park at all

the road from changi V is Blocked from 21-26

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 13 2006, 08:22 PM

imran,provide feedback after u install de alarm.ok?

i dun mind to install alarm.but i hate the idea of having another remote.

pls..is the remote waterproof anot?...u know la..SG hor....wahahaha..can come anytime 1.:sweat:

reviews are free, sure can give wan :sweat:

if i can figure out how to install it.......

i'm assuming just need to connect the unit to batt then find some spot to stick the unit and siren.

and yah i'm concern bout waterproof too, but i guess this kind happen already then will noe.....