• Replies 2.5k

haven fix lah... s l o w l y l a h b r u d d e r . . . .

when wan to post your bike pic bro... cey cey

dont shy shy lah!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

HEllo, People!

Need the help of you guys here, Would you recommend this bike for normal transportation daily for yishun to clementi? as i know the crusing speed might be alittle slow. would this bike hit 70-80km/hr? as I'm a slow rider at heart.

Also, if anyone is selling theirs at a price of 500-600, Do contact me. as i am interested in one. :cheeky:

HEllo, People!

Need the help of you guys here, Would you recommend this bike for normal transportation daily for yishun to clementi? as i know the crusing speed might be alittle slow. would this bike hit 70-80km/hr? as I'm a slow rider at heart.

Also, if anyone is selling theirs at a price of 500-600, Do contact me. as i am interested in one. :cheeky:

fuel wise... not bad ah...

but speed wise ...sure got problem on expressway la in the morning... wif cars always on your back....

But if apeks can use it all through the decades... it shouldnt be a problem

fuel wise... not bad ah...

but speed wise ...sure got problem on expressway la in the morning... wif cars always on your back....

But if apeks can use it all through the decades... it shouldnt be a problem

hmm.. id it possible to up the gears to 4 or 5th? dont know if jb can do it anot. haha

5th gear i dono lah

but to 4th gear have been done before....

there are some bros who did dat....

thinking of selling my C70.under utilised n no time to restore.how much u guys tink can fetch?its FL plate.COE i tink til 2014.

outlook not so gd...but engine so far no prob.

me. four gear gearbox. big bore kit 130cc, 26mm carb, mod exhaust and wave forks and disc brakes.

wah bro ...

your C70 looks very garang liow at Mustaffa centre!!!!

manage to park my bike beside bro ben's bike.

wow hes bike is really intimidating man... super racer bike.

too bad couldnt hear how it would sound....

hope you dont mind bro....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/twoc70s.jpg

Anyone wants single seater for $10? Not for fussy ppl thou... I miss my cub!

But i wanna buy ex5... Easier to mod cos got proper fork.. If cub got decent forks i surely buy many...

I rem spending close to $400 to convert it to hydraulic fork and disc brakes... But well worth the money cos the handling, stability and braking rocks!

(Sidenote: If i bring in performance pipe from msia anyone wanna buy anot?)

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

Anyone wants single seater for $10? Not for fussy ppl thou... I miss my cub!

But i wanna buy ex5... Easier to mod cos got proper fork.. If cub got decent forks i surely buy many...

I rem spending close to $400 to convert it to hydraulic fork and disc brakes... But well worth the money cos the handling, stability and braking rocks!

(Sidenote: If i bring in performance pipe from msia anyone wanna buy anot?)

aiyiah !! i jus bought a single seater leh!!!!!!

maybe i got fren whose looking for one liow!!!!!!

was at Jb jus now ...

went there to fix my new exhaust which i bought from chia heng.

so far feels great from my previously EX5 exhaust..

the 2nd pic is of the new basket which i install on my bike.. Gave up looking for the original honda basket.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/pipe.jpg

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/basket.jpg

zoo.. where u bought the rear rack? how much? :cheeky:

oh dat one

actually it comes as a set

two single seater seats + the back rack

the back single seater is removable by two screws...

got the set for RM 130

oh dat one

actually it comes as a set

two single seater seats + the back rack

the back single seater is removable by two screws...

got the set for RM 130

icic.. k.. tks..

ok this pic is meant for Bro Didi!

dats the pic of the box bro......

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/bike.jpg

Hai guys....Just wana ask where i could find a 'ex5' in s'pore...

been wanting to get the ex5 as a sidebike or maybe sell off my 125z when insurance & road tax expire next year..but the thing is i dnt know where to look for these ex5..??

recommendation any1??thanx guys..

Hai guys....Just wana ask where i could find a 'ex5' in s'pore...

been wanting to get the ex5 as a sidebike or maybe sell off my 125z when insurance & road tax expire next year..but the thing is i dnt know where to look for these ex5..??

recommendation any1??thanx guys..

before i got my C70

i wanted to get an EX5

but i was oso like you

lost dono where to find an Ex5....

but ive seen ppl riding an EX5 singapore plate

before i got my C70

i wanted to get an EX5

but i was oso like you

lost dono where to find an Ex5....

but ive seen ppl riding an EX5 singapore plate

precisely..haiz...if got any lobang do tell me k..btw is a plate no starting with alphabet A singapore or jb??cos my crpark got one ex5 but i dnt know if spore or jb bike..wana ask the owner if he wants to sell...