which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

Originally posted by indralove@May 30 2005, 05:52 PM

Cross path ? hmm must see u in person .. ok .. we can start to exchange info ... i pm u my contact .. then we meet lah .. i think ur bike is the easiest ... compared to my R1 .

Ya la. Surely u know me one. Ok one day we meet. Who knows u can teach me a thing or two. Hehehehehehe.......... :cheeky:

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg
  • Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Shark@Jun 3 2005, 02:03 PM

Anyone can wheelie on the 600?

I dun see y a 600cc bike cannot wheelie. Its a matter of technique bro........... :smile:

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Jun 3 2005, 01:29 PM

Kiss good bye to your licence. And wash your backside for jail term and some fine.

nice rythm :thumb:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by SaNibOy@Jun 3 2005, 01:37 PM

Ya la. Surely u know me one. Ok one day we meet. Who knows u can teach me a thing or two. Hehehehehehe.......... :cheeky:

:confused: Interesting, if i meet u, i might teach u more than 2 ..... i can teach u hornet ghost bouncing method with Akra pipe left and right Dyno tuned..... i can teach u WW, change gear method :thumb: ... i can teach u 12 o'clock, i can teach u clutch method, which some dunno how to use but talk big already down here....

Just gimme a call.

Originally posted by indralove@Jun 4 2005, 04:42 PM

:confused: Interesting, if i meet u, i might teach u more than 2 ..... i can teach u hornet ghost bouncing method with Akra pipe left and right Dyno tuned..... i can teach u WW, change gear method :thumb: ... i can teach u 12 o'clock, i can teach u clutch method, which some dunno how to use but talk big already down here....

Just gimme a call.

Like tat must sooner meet already. :smile:

To all.

Grand master Indralove is going to conduct a Wheelie lesson.

once in a life time

Those intrested pls put your name down.

Those going to see welcome. but must pay coke money if kena caught.

Mr indra ,pls set time ,date and meeting place.

1.WW- i want to see 12 o'clock manitain wheelie by indra

To all.

once in a life time

2.alkalinezzz(really ah?...sure got gd show to see liao..hehe)

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

To all.

once in a life time

2.SaNibOy- wanna see he do his stuffs and learn

To all.

once in a life time

3. SaNibOy- wanna see he do his stuffs and learn

4. ET - (i want to see how to do 12oclock if can do circle wheelie worz..)

To all.

once in a life time

3. SaNibOy- wanna see he do his stuffs and learn

4. ET - (i want to see how to do 12oclock if can do circle wheelie worz..)

5. Honda13 - I'm learnin stunts...

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Originally posted by SaNibOy@Jun 4 2005, 07:10 PM

Like tat must sooner meet already. :smile:

still waiting for ur call ... last nite i go Gelang patah ... wheelie too much already ..

Originally posted by WW@Jun 4 2005, 08:31 PM

To all.

once in a life time

Wa liao! where got TO ALL ? sorry ah ... now closed for private function only ... i dont wanna show all..... later some unwanted guess Kau peh kau bu ...

Originally posted by indralove@Jun 5 2005, 04:54 PM

Wa liao! where got TO ALL ? sorry ah ... now closed for private function only ... i dont wanna show all..... later some unwanted guess Kau peh kau bu ...

Dont be like that, show it to us lei, i want to learn wheelie, i cant lift my lau k.

Originally posted by WW@Jun 5 2005, 06:12 PM

Dont be like that, show it to us lei, i want to learn wheelie, i cant lift my lau k.

Show to u also for what .. ask u go GP, u bring all unwanted guest ... then i dont want to do good good .. wasting ur time only .....

Originally posted by indralove@Jun 5 2005, 04:52 PM

still waiting for ur call ... last nite i go Gelang patah ... wheelie too much already ..

Now quite hard for me cause my son just reached 1 mth old. Tiring nia being a father but rewarding. Hey, no worries, i'll make time to learn man. Tis is once in a lifetime. :smile:

Originally posted by indralove@Jun 5 2005, 05:50 PM

Show to u also for what .. ask u go GP, u bring all unwanted guest ... then i dont want to do good good .. wasting ur time only .....

Not unwanted guest, all go support you . You now the grand master.

All type of wheelie also can. Come on , teach mi how.When you going ???? show mi how to do 12 o'clock wheelie.

I wan to learn distant wheelie. :smile:

Originally posted by WW@Jun 5 2005, 10:49 PM

Not unwanted guest, all go support you . You now the grand master.

All type of wheelie also can. Come on , teach mi how.When you going ???? show mi how to do 12 o'clock wheelie.

Ya la bro i really want to learn also... :smile:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

If i can maintain wheelie, i will be satisfied... So teach us... :)

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 6 2005, 12:15 AM

yo bro.. imma riding a busa.. tink u can teach me how ta even lift me heavy machine?

I think i know a friend that can help u... busas are not as easy to wheelie... they are good to lift.. but very hard to see where u are going when the front wheel comes up... similar to the 12r...

and not only that.. when u lift... the monster torque that our bikes have will race through the rpm range really quick... so much so that ur bike accelerates really fast on one wheel... whereas the 1litre bikes wont use up their rpm as quick..

i love wheelies... and i love wheeliers if there is such a term... but overall, anyone who rides a bike.. is a friend! cheers! yuuuuum seeeeeeeeeeng!

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

Mr, indra wheelie grand master, when you wana teach us????? would love to see your 12 o'clock wheelie. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Jun 6 2005, 02:10 AM

I think i know a friend that can help u... busas are not as easy to wheelie... they are good to lift.. but very hard to see where u are going when the front wheel comes up... similar to the 12r...

and not only that.. when u lift... the monster torque that our bikes have will race through the rpm range really quick... so much so that ur bike accelerates really fast on one wheel... whereas the 1litre bikes wont use up their rpm as quick..

i love wheelies... and i love wheeliers if there is such a term... but overall, anyone who rides a bike.. is a friend! cheers! yuuuuum seeeeeeeeeeng!

Further more i'm quite huge in physic.. dun even noe the correct technique of lifting my monstor!!!

hey Fc222B, perhaps u can get ur friend to guide me along? :smile:

Also, indralove (Grand Master of Wheelie) pls show ur n give us pointers to even let me lift my machine..

Hmm... 12 o'Clock wheelie... I WANNA SEE IT TOO!!!!!! ~~~~~

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: