Wheelie Method

indralove

which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

As long u noe.. and u willing to share..

Dats good mah..

I still remember back in primary skool

Sharity elephant said..

Care and share!!

or was it share and care??

:x

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by kambing@Jun 10 2005, 12:19 AM

As long u noe.. and u willing to share..

Dats good mah..

I still remember back in primary skool

Sharity elephant said..

Care and share!!

or was it share and care??

:x

hahahah sharity elephant!!! damn!! hahahahaha tat was a long time ago man!

Originally posted by WW@Jun 10 2005, 12:02 AM

I try, i not as expert as grand master. can still can do a few lamp post ba.

Btu till now my lau k haven lift off the ground.

I think i no ball. That why.

U have no prob liftin yr 929 n since u juz change bike, i think u need some time to get use lar... The horse power big difference leh...

No rush factor bro... If not get hurt... Take care n enjoy practicin

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Originally posted by WW@Jun 9 2005, 11:13 PM

i got no ball ,but i got brain. :smile:

if you only have 10% of skill and 90% of gut, it not too far i see you master the 360% wheelie which i hope you dont master that

. Pls Take care and do wheelie in caution. :smile:

aiya...pple wana wheeli 360 degree let them carry on lor...

Jie Liang i give u 2:thumb: :thumb:

http://usera.imagecave.com/happyrider/Rickilan.jpg

My Ou Xiang

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Jun 9 2005, 10:44 PM

guys if u understand english pls read la.

master sian liao perform for what? :sleep:

well like indralove say 10%skill 90% balls,

who got balls no balls u know urself :smile:

Peace wheeliee's & wheelie safely! :thumb:

eh u wana start IFC anot?

INDRA FAN CLUB

http://usera.imagecave.com/happyrider/Rickilan.jpg

My Ou Xiang

Originally posted by blackgixxer@Jun 10 2005, 04:31 AM

aiya...pple wana wheeli 360 degree let them carry on lor...

Jie Liang i give u 2:thumb: :thumb:

ya ya ya... and someone cannot even call me after his exam hor??

now the bike change colour liao, charactor also change liao hor??

nb...

i also wanna wheelie.. wonder Grand Master Indra can lift my cagiva planet underpowered overweighted 125cc bike? sigh i can only pop it~ must be i have 1% skill, 0.5% balls. :weep:

Oh great one, give me the power.. or some balls~

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jun 9 2005, 11:25 PM

:sweat: Nowadays TVL Pte Ltd is really expanding... :thumb:

Since when become PTE LTD leh... :giddy:

AY AY AY!! :cheer:

http://www.blizzard.com/inblizz/fanart/images/screens/ss056-thumb.jpg

Ride The 1

Practice makes perfect.....

But nobody's perfect.....

So why practice?

Originally posted by WW@Jun 9 2005, 11:28 PM

TVL is going to be big, but he self fish,keep all the big fish, never mind small prawn also keep.

Bo fish & prawns,only got cauliflower,cabbage etc...

http://www.blizzard.com/inblizz/fanart/images/screens/ss056-thumb.jpg

Ride The 1

Practice makes perfect.....

But nobody's perfect.....

So why practice?

Originally posted by rongx@Jun 10 2005, 01:36 PM

i also wanna wheelie.. wonder Grand Master Indra can lift my cagiva planet underpowered overweighted 125cc bike? sigh i can only pop it~ must be i have 1% skill, 0.5% balls. :weep:

Oh great one, give me the power.. or some balls~

Grand master is expert in 2 stroker wheelie. must ask him to demo. but like wat his disciple say, he dont do wheelie, he only tell you how to do.Treat him a 10 course dinner ,maybe he will show us some trick of his.

I also retired laio.but i not qualifed to teach.

Originally posted by WW@Jun 10 2005, 03:16 PM

Grand master is expert in 2 stroker wheelie. must ask him to demo. but like wat his disciple say, he dont do wheelie, he only tell you how to do.Treat him a 10 course dinner ,maybe he will show us some trick of his.

I also retired laio.but i not qualifed to teach.

Huh? WW retire liao? How can tat be? U must be kiddin lar...

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by Honda13@Jun 10 2005, 05:49 PM

Huh? WW retire liao? How can tat be? U must be kiddin lar...

ya he retire liao.... its true..... he retire fm telling the true coz he say he no ball 2 do wheelie...... :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

Originally posted by hagacalvin@Jun 11 2005, 02:00 AM

ya he retire liao.... its true..... he retire fm telling the true coz he say he no ball 2 do wheelie...... :cheeky: :cheeky:

ahh cannot leh my sticker co,ming up soon leh h.. cannot retire!

Ride hard & safe...

No lar... Think he juz take a break lar...

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by Honda13@Jun 11 2005, 04:11 AM

No lar... Think he juz take a break lar...

Current wheelie with this bike is not as good as my pervious ride.

Haizzzz, better retired lah,cos grand master say wheelie a gixxer required 0% of skill.

hey man, i read about k5 stories on the net too. its unlike anyothe prev ks. but if u manage to do it......then u r in the same boat with indra

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jun 11 2005, 05:23 PM

hey man, i read about k5 stories on the net too. its unlike anyothe prev ks. but if u manage to do it......then u r in the same boat with indra

R u tryin to temp WW? Ha! Maybe its true... Try it...

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jun 11 2005, 05:23 PM

You mean it more easy or more hard to wheelie?

Anyway still trying to feel my bike.

Originally posted by WW@Jun 11 2005, 07:38 PM

You mean it more easy or more hard to wheelie?

Anyway still trying to feel my bike.

Should be hard i guess... Coz the respond and the power alot of diff.

Anywae... Tomolo anyone goin pitstop? Or will it be full like last week. Ha!

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 12 2005, 08:29 PM

eh guys gsx700 easy to wheelie?

Easy... Coz the respond n power not as powerful as 1000cc bike.

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 12 2005, 08:29 PM

eh guys gsx700 easy to wheelie?

N much more... When u pull up yr bike is not as shockin as a 1000cc bike. But if u wanna maintain yr bike, It is still up to u to catch hold of the torque...

Happie wheelin!

Bikes i ride/rode