which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 13 2005, 01:08 AM

but this semi-endo saved me n my gf's lifes.

Praise god for letting me return safe n sound back home.. hahahahaha

Hey... Ride safely next time bah... Don go too fast... Careful...

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

i heard and read that the new k5 is harder to lift. indra had problems with R1 at first, now that guy disappears...................

shouldnt be a problem for u man........i think its just a matter of time.......we all here hear about another wheelie clash again. this time, both of u guys will be using bikes that are hard to lift.

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jun 13 2005, 07:26 AM

i heard and read that the new k5 is harder to lift. indra had problems with R1 at first, now that guy disappears...................

shouldnt be a problem for u man........i think its just a matter of time.......we all here hear about another wheelie clash again. this time, both of u guys will be using bikes that are hard to lift.

I think , it not the bike problem.it the rider. If i lend my bike to suzusky, i think he will have no problem lifting it . Even if you let him take a R1 it also no problem for him.

It mi and my skill. Need some confidence. :smile:

i agree with WW, i see videos of many ang moh in overseas wheelie k5 and 05 r1 at ease, i guess it is the rider himself.....

anyway, my balls shrunk & feels the pain, as i did a pop and from my friend he account me doing a 10-11 o clock and almost flipping my bike, i guess i wack my throttle too hard(using power wheelie nt clutch)...believe me it was scary for a first timer... and i guess i injured my balls, landed hard on the ground....*OucH! Never will i wack my throttle so hard anymore....

Originally posted by WW@Jun 13 2005, 09:26 AM

I think , it not the bike problem.it the rider. If i lend my bike to suzusky, i think he will have no problem lifting it . Even if you let him take a R1 it also no problem for him.

It mi and my skill. Need some confidence. :smile:

furthermore brand new bike..............

Originally posted by Honda13@Jun 11 2005, 07:44 PM

Should be hard i guess... Coz the respond and the power alot of diff.

Anywae... Tomolo anyone goin pitstop? Or will it be full like last week. Ha!

how hard also nvmeow 1 coz WW will eat it like a peice of cake 1 leh... wat he need is time only.... no like grand master so fast can wheelieeee soooooo high liao

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 12 2005, 08:29 PM

eh guys gsx700 easy to wheelie?

any bike also can leh if cun den ask our grand master 2 teach u loh....

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

Originally posted by ET@Jun 13 2005, 10:06 AM

i agree with WW, i see videos of many ang moh in overseas wheelie k5 and 05 r1 at ease, i guess it is the rider himself.....

anyway, my balls shrunk & feels the pain, as i did a pop and from my friend he account me doing a 10-11 o clock and almost flipping my bike, i guess i wack my throttle too hard(using power wheelie nt clutch)...believe me it was scary for a first timer... and i guess i injured my balls, landed hard on the ground....*OucH! Never will i wack my throttle so hard anymore....

Bro... Nv say die man... Ha!

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by WW@Jun 17 2005, 08:53 AM

Grand master indra where are you??????/

when is going to be the show case of your wheelie???

U too eraly liao..Master still :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by WW@Jun 17 2005, 11:25 AM

Early bird can get good sit mah.

I also wan to go n watch... if got, i also wan to go n see.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Honda13 in too...

Bikes i ride/rode

i will lead the pom pom team.. :cheers:

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by WW@Jun 18 2005, 09:26 AM

Grand master ,where are you .??????? Gone for high chair wheelie ?????

When going to show mi the 12o'clock wheelie

Grand Master last nite at Jln Kayu relaxing leh.. :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jun 18 2005, 10:15 AM

Grand Master last nite at Jln Kayu relaxing leh.. :cheeky:

Ya lor, go JK meet veggie ,also no jio mi.