Maybe it's the centre foot rest. just ask someone to tighten it for u. Mine need to tighten at least once every 2 or 3 months, if not the bike will vibrate.

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

• Replies 8.7k

500 to 700 ba. anyway x1 don have any legal gpr pipe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Happy Birthday Ben Ben... lol~~~ sorry for not been able to celebrate with u~~~

lol~~~ now my leg swollen like dunno wat sia~~~ walk like Resident Evil zombies~~~ need to restl!!!~~~

Anyway Ride Safe~~~ god bless everyone!!!~~~ kakakakaaa~~~

take care n happy bdae kiam pa.. n happy birthday to another 3 of the rider! hehe

Hi everyone! Can i know the price for a legal gpr exhuast? New and 2nd-hand price?

x1 no legal exhaust.. btw.. nice paintwork u hv there.. =)

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

i think he ask here bcos the rack fits x1 ben. if not i dont think he'll post here.

oh.. hehe.. dunno ma..

though ytd wasn't alot of ppl come but i hope those that come enjoy themselve :) hehe... dinner was on me, those missed too bad :p

err.. gd afternoon all! hehe.. juz woke up..

aniwae thank u all for the nice nice chocolate munchies n dat cute lil doll.. =)

lol!!

Hi guys! New X1 rider here!

welcome..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

welcome welcome.. please do join us for outing K? dun ps us wor..

like to intro urself? name, where u stay? race(i dun mean anything hor)? :p

whr eva??? i wanna see the pics!!!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

ya cos usually x1 vibrate at 70-80, throttle abit more about 90km/h should feel lesser of the vibration. get another x1 and try to compare the vibration feeling.

yep..second that. x1 will vibrate arnd that speed. Speed up abit more and the vibrations will be reduced :D

oh.. hehe.. dunno ma..

though ytd wasn't alot of ppl come but i hope those that come enjoy themselve :) hehe... dinner was on me, those missed too bad :p

kekeke..thanks ben for de treat ^^

wooo..welcome2 =D nxt time outin mus join ok..hehe

err.. gd afternoon all! hehe.. juz woke up..

aniwae thank u all for the nice nice chocolate munchies n dat cute lil doll.. =)

lol!!

welcome..

heeeeeeeeeee..cute lil doll =P

whr eva??? i wanna see the pics!!!

wahahahaha..w8 lah..im gonna upload it 2 fb..n as usual..those w/o accounts pls sign up =P

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

oh my god, i was zombified on saturday at work!!

hehe, btw, friday night was good! can't wait for upcoming hangout. =)

haha... upload some pics leh... i wanna see... muahaha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

500 to 700 ba. anyway x1 don have any legal gpr pipe

Huh?? Sigh..... then what's 500-700??? Illegal not that expensive....

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

x1 no legal exhaust.. btw.. nice paintwork u hv there.. =)

OH!!! envy those cups that have legal pipes... thanks for the comment, got it from a malay guy. Anyway, nice people here.... i'm a new X1 rider!!! Hi X1 buddies!!!:thumb:

Anyone had the rear drum brakes changed to disc brakes? I'm intending to change it and so that i can fit a broader tyre for conering.

OH!!! envy those cups that have legal pipes... thanks for the comment, got it from a malay guy. Anyway, nice people here.... i'm a new X1 rider!!! Hi X1 buddies!!!:thumb:

w00t!welcome2 =D

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Anyone had the rear drum brakes changed to disc brakes? I'm intending to change it and so that i can fit a broader tyre for conering.

so far only me and qiang had rear disc brake.. mine was install when i bought over.. qiang he fix at shop himself. so for info mayb u can ask him.. for price i roughly know is around 100 plus SGD.. jb can get about 200plus RM ba

welcome welcome.. please do join us for outing K? dun ps us wor..

like to intro urself? name, where u stay? race(i dun mean anything hor)? :p

Hey.

Danial here. 18/malay, staying at Woodlands.

Currently a student. Working part-time.

Pic of my bike attached.

Thx

Y X1-.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Is it true that it affect ur braking when changed to a racing footrest?

Will it pass inspection a well?

Bike shop say will affect braking and won't pass inspection.

Is it true?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
so far only me and qiang had rear disc brake.. mine was install when i bought over.. qiang he fix at shop himself. so for info mayb u can ask him.. for price i roughly know is around 100 plus SGD.. jb can get about 200plus RM ba

i oso dunno the price.. lols.. i do things seldom see price unless its a big ones den i nid save money =X

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us