wow..love the paintjob!

• Replies 8.7k

:lovestruck: waaaa.... so beautiful...one of the x1r the tires like 110/80

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hey guys! im comparing X1 fuel consumption and Wave.

Juz wondering wats the FC? thx

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

the best is i would say wave..abt 50km per litre.. nt sure abt X1 tho

Originally posted by silverstein@May 11, 2007 04:07 pm

http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t152/MioBikerBoyz/62_b_11.jpg

:bow:

:D~~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b64/vanzation/XPD1small.jpg

Originally posted by pyro13@May 12, 2007 08:25 pm

the best is i would say wave..abt 50km per litre.. nt sure abt X1 tho

Ya u sure are right. Wave is around 50km/ltr. Anyone can help me?:help:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

i guess so that the bike would not be pratical on road too,maybe they are built for show casing only..:thumb:

so does it mean big tyres means more FC??

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 13, 2007 10:47 am

yeah maybe..

i thou it comfirm de?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by pyro13@May 13, 2007 10:02 am

so does it mean big tyres means more FC??

definitely..and wonder if those beautiful rims are heavy too..:smile:

beautiful rims??

i tink sport rim got effect leh..

last time my wave was using spoke rims..top was 130

after changeing to sport rims..dropped to 120 to 115

yo pplez

long time no post

any idea if trial-sin has sold his bike with matt black paint + gold sticker?

i saw the bike twice at my carpark during the past few days

Originally posted by d0n^@May 13, 2007 08:47 pm

yo pplez

long time no post

any idea if trial-sin has sold his bike with matt black paint + gold sticker?

i saw the bike twice at my carpark during the past few days

ya he have already sold of his bike

he sold off to another forumer.. check back 2 pages back

Hey guys. Juz came back from outing and saw this bike. This pic was taken weeks aso but wat i saw today, the bike was w/o the rear wheel and exhaust.

Not sure if the owner do some cleaning or wat. But it loook like kena stolen

Sad for the guy if that happen. never post the pic of the missing tyre. never tot of that. ill try snap the photo tmr.

post-82-1179070352.jpg

this nouvo looks very familiar cos bumped to him once and smiled cos we have the same paintwork.. is this is at woodlands?

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

silverstein..i tot u have 125z??

i just changed 125z last week.. before that i ride x1 which looks almost similar like that nouvo.. now the bike i sold off already.. that bike too hot uh.. break down at expressway everybody know.. haha joking..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

going to do same paintwork agn??

my 125z just spray 1 base colour only paste the 125z limited edition sticker.. have to save money for other important parts.. :sian:

such as?? racing parts ar??