The inverted fork is stock on the KSR.

I only change the front wheel fender to the lowered type and the handlebar. Because the stock wheel fender like the one in your signature wave very high, when rain the front wheel will splash water into my face. My handlebar belongs to honda super four vtec3.You can check the ksr website to see the original look of my KSR.

Sorry for off topic.

• Replies 8.7k

erm..wer u get the front fender AR..if mod on spark should be nice

My bike seat was slice into half at lavender on sunday night monday morning... fxxxx up man anyone experience similar incident?

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

i got tat on my S4.

was ur seat customised..

ter are alot of forumers tat kena..

which part of lavender?? ICA building??

erm..wer u get the front fender AR..if mod on spark should be nice

Err.. my wheels are only 12 inches. The spark wheel is 17 inches , dun think can fit.

My bike seat was slice into half at lavender on sunday night monday morning... fxxxx up man anyone experience similar incident?

Is your seat too striking or you park at someone else place?

no compression>> can it be started now??

skazuz..

wer did u sell ur bike to??

bike production...

skazuz

hei....jus started ridin an x-1...need help from u guys cos i wan to do up my bike to make it go abit faster...im goin to bangkok 14 june so i would wad parts do i need to buy for my x1 to make it go faster but legally...sorry im a noob here..thanks!

u want fast can forget bout being legal this is SG not malaysia or thailand...

fast = ILLEGAL in SG..

skazuz

Is your seat too striking or you park at someone else place?

my seat is the original yamaha seat leh not those customise one... wha lao eh now i dunno whether should i go change the seat cause later ganna again

i got tat on my S4.

was ur seat customised..

ter are alot of forumers tat kena..

which part of lavender?? ICA building??

not customise one... near ica building at the hawker centre the multi story carpark...

ITS HERE!!!!

i riding already

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

if nv shange..then rain, the sponge will be wet.. then how??

ITS HERE!!!!

i riding already

how much u bpught from which shop?

skazuz

OTR ... with my age 19 ....

its $5300 from M1 motors...

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

M1 motors there got sell airbox and air filter or not? mine the previous owner took out

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

if nv shange..then rain, the sponge will be wet.. then how??

nvm lor just pants wet nia

ronaldinho,

u can go to any shop and they have it..

btw ronaldinho.. u goin 4 d gathering this saturday??

the 5B2

once get my moto back from TP HQ i confirm go...eh how much roughly the air box ah? this sat we go together gether

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

set ar azhar..we meet realy??ask ruki along ar..long time never see his motard..

i saw trial-sins ex-bike yesterday..at al-ameen

M1 motors there got sell airbox and air filter or not? mine the previous owner took out

eh belo call aku la..kan aku ade x-1...

skazuz

u have ar skazuz??

how much u letting go??