:: Vespa Photos, Meetups, Rides & Superstars ::

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3128/2294711293_9aa151379c.jpg?v=0

Ohz damn... why must i be working :sian: Ehz wait.. its at night :lol: Hope i won't be forced to do OT :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 1.3k

man that poster chick Looks Like Fit. haha damn biased.

:: ahahah~ come to think of it.. she DOES look like Fit... btw... ride on with the rest on friday if you can ah... just a spontaneous meet-up... no concrete plans after makan though... open to all suggestions... lepas makan... i hereby declare i take on no planning responsibilities after dinner.. hahaaha~... aris cant make it... he's got a black-tie event... o_O ... most of the attendees are new faces... ::

weLL i got a bLack-kok event friday. mini cooper's Launching a new car n i gotta be there. i'LL see wat time i be done painting.

hellooo guys..been a long long time since i last dropped by to say hi..hope everyone's been doing well..i see the thread has grown to 23 pages!! not too bad for a mostly pictures and talk **** thread huh haha (dun get pissed im..hehe) :bounce: and woohoo a ride's on tonight! too bad i don't have a ride of my own :( so who's coming along tonight? bas? ali? arie? kk? you guys coming? haven't seen all of you for so long..come lahhh..then one of you can gimme me a ride haha and before people like imrann get funny ideas i meant a scooter ride hor :lol:

Good Morning my fluffy wuffy candy floss... Been quite a while since you've entered this forbidden zone :lol: Can't confirm if i'll be there tonight but i might just drop in for a while if i manage to leave my slave cell here in Bugis early :smile: Will you be there? If you're gonna be there, then its +1 more reason for me to be there also :lol: :lol: :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hey Friends,

Been Sometime... Happy To Note That Everyone Is Still Active.Its a Shame I Cant Be There...HEHHEHE.Hope You Guys Have Fun Tonight,I Miss Having Respectful Oral Interaction With Everyone...Sad I cany Be There Physically With You......But Orally You Can Still Reach Me ...And I Will Always Be Behind You.

Enough Of Myself,I LOVE You Long Time!

AnywayJust To Be Safe,Do Check Your Vehicles Before You Start The Journey.

LNG LVE CCKSKRS!!!!!!!!!!

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

sorry dudes and dudettes...cant make it tonite...

maybe another time ya???

and bel!......been a long time since i've heard anything from u...

last time i saw u was to collect sampoernas!

aahahaha

-= Unsure of what to get=-

bas and ali - yesss it's been a loong loong time since i saw you guys! kinda disappointed i didn't get to see you guys, especially you bas cos you messaged to ask about imran's number and i assumed you were coming! then you just went MIA after i replied. eh fell asleep or what? damn anti-climax haha

anyway, you guys should have seen imran's bike. some person who must have had his heart dug and eaten out by dogs poured paint remover all over his bike which totally corroded and ruined his bike's paintwork. i was seriously seething when i saw the condition of his bike and seethed over even more when i realised imran didn't want to pursue the matter and when he told me he wanted to just let this entire thing blow over. Well, i'm sorry imran, but even if you can take this injustice, i can't bear seeing it done to you. believe it or not, my anger is still boiling over now as i am typing this and i just want to say to the person who did this to imran's bike: there is no doubt in my mind who did this. and guess what? it's as obvious to others as it is to me considering how terribly indiscreet you were about everything. passing on a threatening message full of warning the night before unleashing such an extreme act of hatred? what the hell were you thinking? were you trying to flaunt to us that yeah..so i am most indiscreet about my intentions but what can you do about it? if you have evidence to prove that i was the one who did it, go ahead and report me to the police?

you know, once i was blind to the person you were and once, so were many others. thank god we have all since saw through you. and thanks to your decision to unleash your hatred onto imran in such a manner, many more outside of the usual circle will forever think of you as most vile. congratulations, i think you certainly hold the honour of being the most infamously f*cked up, spiteful, ridiculous and childish ___ year-old *** and ****** of all mankind. think of all the friends you have lost in the past 6-7 months and ask yourself why they are no longer by your side and why you have so easily lost these friends before pushing the blame onto others. till the day you find and admit to the right answers to those questions, you will inevitably continue to lose more respect and friends. people will undoubtedly see and judge for themselves what is revealed through time and actions.

if any further acts of malicious intent are taken against imran or me, it will just be further proof of how evil and cruel u are. i am well prepared to be attacked by you. let time and actions best prove if you are the man i am "accusing" you of being now.

P.S.: if you were smart, you should have been more discreet about the build up towards the culmination of things as they stand today. what? you expect people to swallow every bit of unjustifiable hatred you dish out on us? enough is enough and you have most definitely crossed the line with this one act of barbaric cruelty of yours.

this is by far my harshest statements to you. and i hope it's effective enough to make you realise that you are most mistaken if you think we are pushovers because i am not the sort of person who will stand by and watch my friend put up with being unceremoniously and cruelly toyed with because of his amazing grace while doing nothing.

tolerance has a limit and you have just crossed mine with what you did to imran. in the past, i would mince my words so as to avoid embarrassing you publicly but after what you have done, i no longer see the need to grant you any face. i have nothing to hide and nothing i would like to say to you behind closed doors. i want everything to be out in the open. i had enough of being nice to you behind closed doors and putting up with being ungraciously ignored. somehow, i honestly doubt you will ignore me this time. i would certainly like to see what you have to say to me, imran and everyone else who is shocked by this cruel act. i hope you realise how stupid and ridiculous your hatred and cruelty towards imran is. and do not even think of doing nasty underhanded things against me like feeding poison to my dogs because my post is a most direct address to you and retaliation in almost any form is terribly obvious. things have come to the point where i realised one man's hatred can be this scary and there is nothing he won't do against a former friend. and indeed, i think few can deny that delivering low blows to someone who is obviously not loaded with money by pouring paint remover in the middle of the night onto their bike is cheap, dirty and underhanded. if a woman like me has the balls to go against a person as scary as you have proved yourself to be, then at least prove yourself a man by growing some balls to do things in the open. if you want to retaliate against me for being this outspoken and audacious, do so yourself, in broad daylight and in public. just don't count on me being all gracious about it.

and to everyone else: it is my own decision to speak up against this childish tyrant and i certainly don't expect or encourage anyone to take sides with me. i think it's best to keep out of this unless you don't mind a dollop of paint removal liquid ladled out onto your bike.

bas and ali - yesss it's been a loong loong time since i saw you guys! kinda disappointed i didn't get to see you guys, especially you bas cos you messaged to ask about imran's number and i assumed you were coming! then you just went MIA after i replied. eh fell asleep or what? damn anti-climax haha

anyway, you guys should have seen imran's bike. some person who must have had his heart dug and eaten out by dogs poured paint remover all over his bike which totally corroded and ruined his bike's paintwork. i was seriously seething when i saw the condition of his bike and seethed over even more when i realised imran didn't want to pursue the matter and when he told me he wanted to just let this entire thing blow over. Well, i'm sorry imran, but even if you can take this injustice, i can't bear seeing it done to you. believe it or not, my anger is still boiling over now as i am typing this and i just want to say to the person who did this to imran's bike: there is no doubt in my mind who did this. and guess what? it's as obvious to others as it is to me considering how terribly indiscreet you were about everything. passing on a threatening message full of warning the night before unleashing such an extreme act of hatred? what the hell were you thinking? were you trying to flaunt to us that yeah..so i am most indiscreet about my intentions but what can you do about it? if you have evidence to prove that i was the one who did it, go ahead and report me to the police?

you know, once i was blind to the person you were and once, so were many others. thank god we have all since saw through you. and thanks to your decision to unleash your hatred onto imran in such a manner, many more outside of the usual circle will forever think of you as most vile. congratulations, i think you certainly hold the honour of being the most infamously f*cked up, spiteful, ridiculous and childish ___ year-old *** and ****** of all mankind. think of all the friends you have lost in the past 6-7 months and ask yourself why they are no longer by your side and why you have so easily lost these friends before pushing the blame onto others. till the day you find and admit to the right answers to those questions, you will inevitably continue to lose more respect and friends. people will undoubtedly see and judge for themselves what is revealed through time and actions.

if any further acts of malicious intent are taken against imran or me, it will just be further proof of how evil and cruel u are. i am well prepared to be attacked by you. let time and actions best prove if you are the man i am "accusing" you of being now.

P.S.: if you were smart, you should have been more discreet about the build up towards the culmination of things as they stand today. what? you expect people to swallow every bit of unjustifiable hatred you dish out on us? enough is enough and you have most definitely crossed the line with this one act of barbaric cruelty of yours.

this is by far my harshest statements to you. and i hope it's effective enough to make you realise that you are most mistaken if you think we are pushovers because i am not the sort of person who will stand by and watch my friend put up with being unceremoniously and cruelly toyed with because of his amazing grace while doing nothing.

tolerance has a limit and you have just crossed mine with what you did to imran. in the past, i would mince my words so as to avoid embarrassing you publicly but after what you have done, i no longer see the need to grant you any face. i have nothing to hide and nothing i would like to say to you behind closed doors. i want everything to be out in the open. i had enough of being nice to you behind closed doors and putting up with being ungraciously ignored. somehow, i honestly doubt you will ignore me this time. i would certainly like to see what you have to say to me, imran and everyone else who is shocked by this cruel act. i hope you realise how stupid and ridiculous your hatred and cruelty towards imran is. and do not even think of doing nasty underhanded things against me like feeding poison to my dogs because my post is a most direct address to you and retaliation in almost any form is terribly obvious. things have come to the point where i realised one man's hatred can be this scary and there is nothing he won't do against a former friend. and indeed, i think few can deny that delivering low blows to someone who is obviously not loaded with money by pouring paint remover in the middle of the night onto their bike is cheap, dirty and underhanded. if a woman like me has the balls to go against a person as scary as you have proved yourself to be, then at least prove yourself a man by growing some balls to do things in the open. if you want to retaliate against me for being this outspoken and audacious, do so yourself, in broad daylight and in public. just don't count on me being all gracious about it.

and to everyone else: it is my own decision to speak up against this childish tyrant who needs to be disciplined like a child and i certainly don't expect or encourage anyone to take sides with me. i think it's best to keep out of this unless you don't mind a dollop of paint removal liquid ladled out onto your bike.

Hi my fluffy wuffy... so sorry for not joining u and Im yesterday. Was swampped with work till 1000 at night and gotta be back in the office by 8 in the morning :faint: I'll confirm join the next outing if time permits. Really really sorry... :weep: Also feels angry on wat happened to im's bike. Dun believe such things still happens to our civilised society. Believe in Karma. Wat goes around comes around. directly or indirectly...

hi..

outsider here..

but

what goes ard comes around.

if there's a god, karma will come ard. u'll see.

SPEEDING thru town on a vespa.:angel:

and to everyone else: it is my own decision to speak up against this childish tyrant and i certainly don't expect or encourage anyone to take sides with me. i think it's best to keep out of this unless you don't mind a dollop of paint removal liquid ladled out onto your bike.

not from this thread... care to name the person?

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

weee...

30th march!!

spore jamboree..

weee...

hopefu;;y not activated for maslamat caes.

hais.

.:vEspA on tHe dArK siDE:.

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:MrSCzsv_o8nZTM:http://www.metalshop.cz/images/836.jpg

jOkeR iN tHe paCK

eh maestro.. been tinking of u...

wakakak.

hows the ugly orange n white of urs.?

in operation bed eh..

hahax

eh if u know hu did in..

beep me n din..

we boOt bOys wiLL makE hIm pAy...

damn tt aSSh*Le..

chEerS matE

.:vEspA on tHe dArK siDE:.

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:MrSCzsv_o8nZTM:http://www.metalshop.cz/images/836.jpg

jOkeR iN tHe paCK

this thread's been quiet of Late..

here's a dedication to Maes2ro.. a quick piece i did for a friend in his office pantry.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2292/2333420876_c2a37bb4aa_o.jpg

this thread's been quiet of Late..

here's a dedication to Maes2ro.. a quick piece i did for a friend in his office pantry.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2292/2333420876_c2a37bb4aa_o.jpg

Whoa! That's nice bro!

:: dope quickie, trase~ pantry eh~?!! guess the fumes got absorbed into the cup noodles already~ ::

Welkambing back! Is April ok now? Back causing menance on the roadz? :smile: