That guy is my batch boy, its a zx12r.. I think I know who PlzGuide is, u wear specs and very skinny one, your ta200 got extra speedo right??

http://www.hlcorp.com.sg/motorcycles/images/product/758/YZF-R6-black.jpghttp://www.hlcorp.com.sg/motorcycles/images/product/755/ss_FZS1000.jpg
  • Replies 77

EVery morning u already see them gathering at nearby mrt stations haha

http://www.hlcorp.com.sg/motorcycles/images/product/758/YZF-R6-black.jpghttp://www.hlcorp.com.sg/motorcycles/images/product/755/ss_FZS1000.jpg

Haha, now i'm riding a bike, don't have the chance to take unit bus in liao... haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by ghostami@Aug 28 2005, 08:46 PM

That guy is my batch boy, its a zx12r.. I think I know who PlzGuide is, u wear specs and very skinny one, your ta200 got extra speedo right??

whaaha, u recognize my extra speedo ar!

who are u ? all divers same size one, same hair style one. hhee

and.... very skinny meh... :mad:

http://www.geocities.com/hydemj7/sig1k.gif

Last time station @ guardhouse do qm, always talk c*** with you one.

For those who are regulars in the navy, wats the percentage of renewing ur contract after 10 years?

base on the navy regardless of which unit u are.

isit quite high like SAF hav to go through some test or something?

I'm interested in signing on so hav to know wats the career path like.

thanks..

Originally posted by PlzGuide@Sep 11 2005, 10:58 PM

dont sign.

erm...

wat the reason behind it?

seems scary to sign on.

Originally posted by PlzGuide@Sep 12 2005, 01:09 AM

fill us with your details, qualification, vocation to sign. spec or officer?

min yrs of service to early release?

ntc2 nia so should be spec..

by the website, think its a min of 10 years cotract..

Well, alll we can do is give advise to you only. As for the true reason, we do not wanna reveal too much...

Guys, just a reminder, i heard some peoiple were charged because they wrote somethings that's concern with SAF/Government.

So watch your words. :smile:

Juz had fun at the DCTC today . :cheeky:

Consider carefully b4 u sign on... I hav a lot of frenz who regretted...

- U hav to fight for ur ranking among ur batch mates in order to determine whether u get PP2, i.e. the chance to renew ur contract after the 1st phase, which is duno how many years...

- once u slack... out u go...

- Navy always go sailing... U'll miss ur loved ones...

Btw, I'm no regular... I'm an NSF in Tuas Naval Base... Tomolo ORD lo!!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Speedpass@Oct 5 2005, 06:44 PM

Juz had fun at the DCTC today . :cheeky:

what's DCTC?

Originally posted by Elton@Jul 3 2005, 04:57 PM

He will only appear only when there is outing. haha

Think he's riding a phantom now....

Forgot his nick liao le... :cheeky:

he really is phantom ! hmmm .............. i wonder .

Originally posted by mika14@Oct 7 2005, 05:13 PM

what's DCTC?

Damage Control Training Centre .

its train you wat to do when the ship has a punture hole . basically its inside the ship , down at the boiler where it is the most hot and humid area . from the they open the valve and allow water to flow like theres no tomorrow . flooding the area like a swimming pool . you have to use wedges , wood , colth or watsoever to closed the hole ! great fun leh ! but water recycle de . will feel itchy if you didnt bath asap .

knn, you finally appear liao huh? hahaa... No more phantom but S4 liao issit? hee hee

Cameron on christmas eve wanna go?

Originally posted by Elton@Oct 18 2005, 10:17 PM

knn, you finally appear liao huh? hahaa... No more phantom but S4 liao issit? hee hee

Cameron on christmas eve wanna go?

still thinking leh ! cos its a holiday u knw ! hmmmm !

Originally posted by hondacbr2001@Oct 12 2005, 07:49 PM

Damage Control Training Centre .

its train you wat to do when the ship has a punture hole . basically its inside the ship , down at the boiler where it is the most hot and humid area . from the they open the valve and allow water to flow like theres no tomorrow . flooding the area like a swimming pool . you have to use wedges , wood , colth or watsoever to closed the hole ! great fun leh ! but water recycle de . will feel itchy if you didnt bath asap .

Ya agree that the DCTC is fun. All laughs inside, i remember i got scolded by the instrutor for playing water with my friends. As he can see thru the cam wat we are doing. Also there one part all 6-7 guys sit on the hole gushing out water, than the water became so strong that all of us flew away :sweat:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

hmmm... interesting gathering here... btw i know a guy from there who used to ride a black hayabusa with a single digit license plate and the bike got carbon fibre rim... eh... but now he driving car... i think is a white mitsubishi... forgot the model liao...

i oso know some NS boys from there... a pair of twins, one which rides a RVF and the other rides a SP... but that was many years ago... and one of the twins which ride RVF was later posted to go for pilot course...

i oso know some others that are just hi bye frens :)