• Replies 500

IBP and Mt. Faber have tried... but will go again man....!!!

Weekend.. I dont mind but I afraid most of the riders need to work/study for the following day...

I will create a POLL... :cheer: :cheer:

yesterday nite at 3am at bedok reservoir carpark, I fell with my wave n my pillon(cousin) :weep:

I got abrasion on my right elbow n right knee. My right side mirror gone. Immediately rush to Changi hospital with my bike. My pillon oso bleading. His gold ring was crushed into his finger. I try to bite or make use of plier oso cannot. At the A&E, the ring was cut. The His father, sister mother all come sia.... paisey.. :sorry:

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

List of Best corners in Singapore!

1. corner the ecp change to tpe that big corner.

2. South buona vista road, do after midnight, beware of bus(Tried)

3. Marina south, nice hairpin(Tried)

4. Neo tiew road, bumpy and lotsa blind corner, maciam wrc!

5. Portsdown road, fast in fast out

6. Unknown road from yishun dam to the end of it reaching beside TPE

7. Seletar road

8. Old thompson circuit, devil's bend

9. SLE towards BKE that Left Bend

10. BKE merging to KJE towards Jurong

11. 2nd link AYE merging to PIE towards Jurong

12. 'Orhcard Gudang' infront Parkmall(Tried)

13. SLE exit to WDL ave 2 deep left corner

14. eng neo ave exit of PIE(towards changi airport)

15. clementi ave 6 exit of PIE(towards changi airport)

16. beside sub-court.. left corner going down to Tunnel of CTE(Tried)

17. KJE--->BKE

18. Bangkit road, Bt Panjang

19. Chetnut ave, Bt panjang, very ulu and steep road.

20. Jurong hill, very narrow, uphill, beware of vehicle coming

21. Wdl Ave 5 corner to Wdl Dr 52, slippery bend

22. Woodlands st 41, 3 corners in 1..

23. KJE to BKE(PIE).. balls drop as i drove and almost skidded...

24. Chai Chee Rd (2 sharp corners) -> Chai Chee St (nothing special) ->

ChaiChee Dr (1 sharp corner) -> Siglap Rd (twisty)

25. IBP- Jurong(Tried but bad weather)

26. Chancery lane, narrow, twisting bend

27. Malcolm road, good for mid range corner

28. Old holland road, narrow and blind corner.. nice!

29. CTE(AMK) to PIE

30. Toa payoh entering PIE (jurong)

31. Woodlands ST13, combination of downhill/uphill mild bend, long bend..

32. Rifle range road, uphill banked bend, very challenging and lighting is a problem

33. Kampung Chantik. 40deg uphill climb and sudden drop, more shiok than jurong

34. Jervious rd (kool narrow corners)(Tried)

35. guilin corner near bukit gombak mrt station

Voting in Progress !!!!

Vote here:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry2388758

We will try those interesting places but not all... lastly I suggesting go haunted place... any suggestion??

[/font] :cheeky: :cheer:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Nov 11 2005, 05:15 PM

:offtopic: are u alright after all...???? sorry to hear that man... how it was happened? why fell in the carpark?

at 30km/hr, i throttle n do sharp u turnn... sleepy i guess...?

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

only the right mirror gone. but the bike is ok.... my hand still pain sia...

outing @ 25nov?? ouch so sway, 26nov i have a band performance.. :giddy: sh*t gonna miss out the fun again!.. wa!.. buay tahan,... :weep: .. haiz.. my wave juz sold to my fren as he nid a bike for despatch coz kena accident.. sian....

portsdown rd now got construction so beware.

Originally posted by Touch n Go@Nov 16 2005, 12:04 AM

me?.. riding my fren's sp lor.. heh not as relek as wave :D

wah..wah... can join us to have fun rounding man..

Originally posted by StingRhea@Nov 16 2005, 12:06 AM

portsdown rd now got construction so beware.

Thanxs bro... feel free to have coffee with us man..:smile:

one day free sure join u guys!

Originally posted by Touch n Go@Nov 16 2005, 11:42 PM

hmm. so wats the planned route for this outing? :smile: ... wat time does it end? :hungry:

mmm.... I have some places in mind.

I suggest beside going to

IBP, South B. Vista(99 turns).

we will go MT Faber.... then Haunted Hospital at CGH!!!!

Most important is where shall we meet?? Suggestion..:cheeky:

Most probably will might end ard 3 or 4am ba...

Originally posted by AspMonK@Nov 17 2005, 12:58 PM

mmm.... I have some places in mind.

I suggest beside going to

IBP, South B. Vista(99 turns).

we will go MT Faber.... then Haunted Hospital at CGH!!!!

Most important is where shall we meet?? Suggestion..:cheeky:

Most probably will might end ard 3 or 4am ba...

Yeah...

I like It Baby...

:cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Nov 18 2005, 04:31 PM

Pls suggest a place to meet up...

Big open car park wif lots of motorcycle parking lots beside Far East Shopping Centre (if i.m not wrong)... OK :sweat:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Nov 18 2005, 04:54 PM

Big open car park wif lots of motorcycle parking lots beside Far East Shopping Centre (if i.m not wrong)... OK :sweat:

good idea... but it dark bad vision to look out for our riders...and no proper rest area.If wanna meet at carpark I prefer Opp. Cineleisure open carpark...

i suggest at NUS prata shop or Mcdonald (RIDOUT) near commonwealth is located in a small park with carpark