Official: SBF Basketball Team

arjen

• Replies 507

Play at where? SP ah? :cry:

go out dating ah? i thought you also nmnhnlm like me de?

haha... so what the earliest time you can make it? 6.30pm?

no la. where got go out dating

i always in the nmnhnlm club de:(

haha. unsure about the earliest time leh. can confirm only when the date is closer.

but even if can i also dun wan, i dun wanna get under the sun. too hot for me :dot:

4plus 5 still can la. :thumb:

why u cry? someone in sp beat u up before is it hahaha :sian:

Because i'm playing with my friends every friday at 514 ma..

I think i join you all next time ba :(

Play at where? SP ah? :cry:

not confirmed yet.

no la. where got go out dating

i always in the nmnhnlm club de:(

haha. unsure about the earliest time leh. can confirm only when the date is closer.

but even if can i also dun wan, i dun wanna get under the sun. too hot for me :dot:

4plus 5 still can la. :thumb:

you make of ice or what? i thought you post before last time after school, straight away chiong to play bball the whole day 1?

why u cry? someone in sp beat u up before is it hahaha :sian:

:lol: at the reply.

肥仔七åƒå·

you make of ice or what? i thought you post before last time after school, straight away chiong to play bball the whole day 1?

ya la that was last time when i was young what.

last time even if rain also play hor :cheeky: take off shoes + socks just play only.

now old liao.. got sun/rain must stay at home rest.. :o

ya la that was last time when i was young what.

last time even if rain also play hor :cheeky: take off shoes + socks just play only.

now old liao.. got sun/rain must stay at home rest.. :o

haven even go army keep saying you are old. then i charm liao lor. time's almost up liao. :sian:

肥仔七åƒå·

This week any game ??

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

sun getting stronger day by day...

good. hopefully it wun rain on friday. think we should have some backup plans in case it rains on friday.

like maybe cancel it or move to other location. wait and decide ba.

This week any game ??

When: 2 april 2010, friday, time 6.30pm lor.

What: play basketball!

How: I believe everyone got a bike here? Set your gps to here . If taking public, take to nearest MRT station at either Choa Chu Kang or Yew Tee mrt. Bus 11 (your legs), 302 and 307 will bring you to the above location.

Who: Stanco, johjoh, fried rice, sky99

good. hopefully it wun rain on friday. think we should have some backup plans in case it rains on friday.

like maybe cancel it or move to other location. wait and decide ba.

sucks man. this 2 days start to rain again. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

So its still on tmr?

What time?

At blk 514?

What time?

At blk 514?

yeah at blk 514.

When: 2 april 2010, friday, time 6.30pm lor.

What: play basketball!

How: I believe everyone got a bike here? Set your gps to here . If taking public, take to nearest MRT station at either Choa Chu Kang or Yew Tee mrt. Bus 11 (your legs), 302 and 307 will bring you to the above location.

Who: Stanco, johjoh, fried rice, sky99

im still sick sia. hopefully later i can go :(