Official: SBF Basketball Team

arjen

• Replies 507

hi, can i join u guys? i stayin in the north (:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Fried Rice organise .. :p

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

this friday got bball outing :) join leh :D

Bball outing or play bball ??

Location ???

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

haha sabo sia! :(

since when i organiser! i follower only, follower of stanco :angel:

you so free... give u something to do still like that. if u really my follower, then u must obey me ma!

eh babll outing to play bball lor? lol got diff meh haha :angel:

location at cck.. unsure of exact location, must ask stanco :)

my friends also not free, so will be playing with u and others who are joining only. play anywhere also can.

if bunny_hui want, then play in woodlands also ok... since u also stay in woodlands right?

肥仔七åƒå·

you so free... give u something to do still like that. if u really my follower, then u must obey me ma!

my friends also not free, so will be playing with u and others who are joining only. play anywhere also can.

if bunny_hui want, then play in woodlands also ok... since u also stay in woodlands right?

okay lor u come woodlands lor

tsk tsk :angel: ai zai

but i feel like going to cck to play leh, i last time always play in woodlands, very sian! :sian:

hows the court at cck like? :o

like ring, age of ppl playing there? got a lot of ah tiong bo? very crowded? :D

i play in cck till sian liao. around my area got like 7-8 courts but only 3 will usually have people.

the court next to my house.... age group around mid 20..and a few early 30 i guess? all local but sometimes got a group of tiong coming to play also. they got enough ppl to play among themselves but they welcome next team also la. but they quite strong. i never win them before. haha.

yew tee cc... age about 20-40, mostly 20 tho. should be mostly local too. never hear any tiong accent there before. but this court very weird 1 leh... sometimes totally no people, sometimes super crowded.

court at the far end of yew tee... also around 20. but sometimes got a few uncles plus those sec sch kids. most of the time will have people 1 BUT i haven been there for quite some time, so not sure about it now.

肥仔七åƒå·