PK- Movie Session

zero_degrees

O.o :sweat: "ma2 yi3" :confused:

got. . . but only if itz on they way down to the meetin point. . . hehez. . . dun wanna "ma2 fan2" them too much. . . :cheeky:

Muai Contac No. : 98278752 Can call me PooN

Passed Class 2B on 22/12/05

Passed Class 2A on 02/09/08

Passed Class 2 on 03/11/09

Enrol Class 3(PDL) 06/07/10

28 Dec 05 ~ 11 Sept 08 - DarK Matt Green TA150 FR6XX2B

11 Sept 08 ~ XX XX XX - White Dragstar Classic 400 FU3XX7R

• Replies 1.3k

if u pay their movie ticket i think wont be that ma2 fan2 to them???

Originally posted by lunloon@Nov 11 2005, 08:38 AM

if u pay their movie ticket i think wont be that ma2 fan2 to them???

isit refering to u.... hahaa.....

I miss the flightPlan...

When will be the next show coming..... :confused:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

anyone interested to see Harry Potter?? think this one maybe better than the previous few movies... darker... and u can see his 'naked' buttocks... haha :cheeky:

i wan i wan watch that show.. next week got preview..

ah xiong.. u plan .. very long didnt watch movie with u liao

yesterday went to watch just like heaven.. not bad

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

:cheer: HarryPotter :cheer:

fr the movie preview seem not bad.... not reali go into the naked buttocks...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

i didn't really like doom. well i guess it's just me.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

go watch it on a weekday, skip the weekends. it ain't worth the weekend ticket price.

the graphics are alright. although it feels like i'm watching resident evil.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 17 2005, 09:27 AM

go watch it on a weekday, skip the weekends. it ain't worth the weekend ticket price.

the graphics are alright. although it feels like i'm watching resident evil.

Doom is great for ppl who likes the game , BFG (BIG F***ing GUN) , The rock , Lots of action and fighting ...:thumb:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Nov 11 2005, 12:21 PM

i wan i wan watch that show.. next week got preview..

ah xiong.. u plan .. very long didnt watch movie with u liao

yesterday went to watch just like heaven.. not bad

i next week will be very busy at work... lots of OTs... :cry: :cry:

if wan, how about we go watch Harry Potter Plaza SG on 30th Nov (Wed)? tat way, sure to avoid those crazy fans... :giddy:

got any supporters of this date?? or other recommendations?? :confused:

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Nov 17 2005, 08:56 AM

Why dont try Doom then Harry then little Chicken then King Kong

bub.. u u very rich..

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by AhXiong@Nov 17 2005, 02:12 PM

i next week will be very busy at work... lots of OTs... :cry: :cry:

if wan, how about we go watch Harry Potter Plaza SG on 30th Nov (Wed)? tat way, sure to avoid those crazy fans... :giddy:

got any supporters of this date?? or other recommendations?? :confused:

me anything

"

Originally posted by a_cres@Nov 17 2005, 03:40 PM

AI yo..Doom watch liao very headache..alot of gun shots..very noisy..

Not recommended to those who get giddy easily!! =)

:confused: tot u sick ? still can run ard ar :p

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

just like heaven is nice show, i watch ler.

in my list are the following,

chicken little

harry potter ( watching with maple players )

king kong

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Watching Hairy Pooter tmr. will summarise and put the story here.

i interested in chicken little (waiting for egg to hatch)

king kong oso good..

harry tmr.. hahaa

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Ok... the Hairy Pooter never die in this ep again.

Originally posted by lunloon@Nov 19 2005, 02:51 AM

Ok... the Hairy Pooter never die in this ep again.

aiyo... Harry Potthead will not die in any eps one lah... but if you read the books, soon will have a few impt people dying lor... dun know if they are gonna keep making the movies... cos the lead actors are aging faster than the movie script...