sibei sian...

sian what... i want to intro chio and cute babe for you yet you dun have time for me...

frankly... i kind of like her... she is very well-spoken... auditor from PWC... sweet looking... nice figure... too bad i given up on younger gals... so want to intro to you since it fits you in profile...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Pump 97 will do, RM 2.7 is already expensive liao :giddy:

well, people sports bike cheongster needs to pump v-power lah... else no kick... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

yup i pump 1 time onli

then the rest go for 2.70

but i found out from ayer keroh

traveliing at 150 -160

i can reach kulai , then i wak 190 and above

reach gp esso still haven reach reserve

RM$3.15? Its still cheap mah (S$ 1.34 only) :)

How was the jam (way back and custom) last night? :cheeky:

I met Cheeko and another scoot near the 1st toll.

sian what... i want to intro chio and cute babe for you yet you dun have time for me...

frankly... i kind of like her... she is very well-spoken... auditor from PWC... sweet looking... nice figure... too bad i given up on younger gals... so want to intro to you since it fits you in profile...

u must ask

she like bike a not ma ?

best se reply > i like scramblers :thumb: ermmm motards to be precise :cheeky:

well, people sports bike cheongster needs to pump v-power lah... else no kick... kekeke...

its once in a while lor ..

yr also sprts bike ma

FZ1 SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

RM$3.15? Its still cheap mah (S$ 1.34 only) :)

How was the jam (way back and custom) last night? :cheeky:

I met Cheeko and another scoot near the 1st toll.

i come back that time smooth hahah

got 4 counters le ..

oh then i roughly know where u are le

casue they shoot back first ..

then a car follow

then the second grooup

onli me and eddie eating at ayer keroh

OTOT

oh ya saw the new owner of 666

2 yoshi pipe

side view look like roger 11

u must ask

she like bike a not ma ?

best se reply > i like scramblers :thumb: ermmm motards to be precise :cheeky:

that is beside the point already... i think it is jumping ahead... first we have t to see if our Mr Auditor likes her or not...

from what i know our Mr. Auditor can be quite picky...

All Must Work Hard!

its once in a while lor ..

yr also sprts bike ma

FZ1 SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

no lah... mine is not a true blue sportsbike like yours... it is a sportstourer, a different category altogether...

All Must Work Hard!

got i got time now clearing but i shy.....:o tomoro last day then MIA from ofc for 45 days liao...2 wks reservist and 3 wks do nothing....wahahahaha

back to topic...i am a shy growing kid...:o

got i got time now clearing but i shy.....:o tomoro last day then MIA from ofc for 45 days liao...2 wks reservist and 3 wks do nothing....wahahahaha

back to topic...i am a shy growing kid...:o

dun shy lah... want to shy then no happiness... come with me, uncle intro... then the rest is up to you already...

your reservist can book out one or not? This Fri I cant, so how about Sat? quick confirm lah... dun be so ku niang...

All Must Work Hard!

wah can book out or not must see kf liao...kali he on duty BOS he dun let me bonk "ops i mean" book out...

I cant sian this mei mei lei...or else next time go out with uncle...then uncle at there "slurp slurp"...then i feel unsafe...haha...

wah!!! xi ke leh... so long din see u online liao...

haha.. of cos.. i drink plain water, teh, kopi, etc.. anything with alcohol content more than 10% is a nono.. old man liao.. cant take it.. :cheeky:

Wad xi ke????

I've been watching u!!!!

whahahahaha :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
There are many "eyes" around :smile:

Dun see here see there :cheeky:

Later see yourself in :argue:

thats what makes it exciting :angel: hhahah

"u kill my kid, u wait..i go diao shui"....

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

wah can book out or not must see kf liao...kali he on duty BOS he dun let me bonk "ops i mean" book out...

I cant sian this mei mei lei...or else next time go out with uncle...then uncle at there "slurp slurp"...then i feel unsafe...haha...

what rubbish... told you already already, my days of chasing young skirts are long over... but i do have soft-spot for mature and intelligent women...

no doubt, if you managed to win her heart, there might be some people envious and drooling over... but thats not my problem... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

i also wanna see

you want to see can... we go as a group to give support to Francis :cheer:

see uncle taste how wan la :thumb:

my taste is dun have to be pretty face, but important to be able to hold intelligent conversation, nice and bright personality... will be with me thru thin and thick, rain or shine, for better or worse, in health and sickness...

sounds familiar right... :angel:

All Must Work Hard!

you see wad see. :mad: :mad: :mad:

Someone is always watching you!!!! :lol:

Wad xi ke????

I've been watching u!!!!

whahahahaha :cheeky:

There are many "eyes" around :smile:

Dun see here see there :cheeky:

Later see yourself in :argue:

hahaha... one call many respond... i love this thread...

All Must Work Hard!

hello... i'm eugene here.. =D

Feb 2006 - Oct 2007 : Honda Nsr 150 SP

Oct 2007 - Dec 2008 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Dec 2008 - Dec 2009 : Suzuki K1 750

Dec 2009 - Sep 2017 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Sep 2017 - ?????????: Honda NM4

Once A Rider Forever A Rider!