my camp got internet lei...shiok...today damm piss off...after ippt then mindef issue order that all physical training to be stop for 3 days...kaoz...stop for one week ma...then no need to do the ops liao...can relax everyday at auditorium liao...

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

I know why they cancelled.. Cos you guys are useless ones... For me, Singapore needs me... Men like me... Who will chiong chiong chiong... :gun: I dun keng, not like someone, complain chest pains then go ECG. :lol:

please... speaking for reservist... i all out one ok...

in my years of reservist, i got one promotion, 2 medals (99.99% silver medals) from the country... dun play play... :cool:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

July 08 will be good. August 08 got reservist

i was thinking of taking a break in Jul... early part of Jul cos my current project at hand end early Jul...

plan something lah... i should be onz...

All Must Work Hard!

my camp got internet lei...shiok...today damm piss off...after ippt then mindef issue order that all physical training to be stop for 3 days...kaoz...stop for one week ma...then no need to do the ops liao...can relax everyday at auditorium liao...

women dun like lobo king... have to be manly... then women likes... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

please... speaking for reservist... i all out one ok...

in my years of reservist, i got one promotion, 2 medals (99.99% silver medals) from the country... dun play play... :cool:

Siao on you mean? Thats why get medal mah... :lol:

hahaha... the management speaks...

Managment again... :sian: Buay Sian meh?

i was thinking of taking a break in Jul... early part of Jul cos my current project at hand end early Jul...

plan something lah... i should be onz...

Nick wanna go Kedak Border with his SP and i'm going to be his sweeper. Care to join? :sweat:

women dun like lobo king... have to be manly... then women likes... kekeke...

No wonder last time me got so many girls lah... Now slack liao.. All run away... :weep:

Siao on you mean? Thats why get medal mah... :lol:

ya... you are right... the key word is 'siao onz'...

Managment again... :sian: Buay Sian meh?

no what... once in a while suan a bit... where go sian...

Nick wanna go Kedak Border with his SP and i'm going to be his sweeper. Care to join? :sweat:

hardcore 1 day trip? kekeke... can explore...

No wonder last time me got so many girls lah... Now slack liao.. All run away... :weep:

:puke: :puke: :puke:

All Must Work Hard!

no what... once in a while suan a bit... where go sian...

True true true... I totally agreed with you... SKB :D

hardcore 1 day trip? kekeke... can explore...

Still in planning :thumb:

:puke: :puke: :puke:

I speak the "tooth" and nothing but the "tooth"

True true true... I totally agreed with you... SKB :D

of course... SKB and SBK all good... uncle use one what... kekeke...

Still in planning :thumb:

Keep me informed... but not last minute please... need to take leave...

I speak the "tooth" and nothing but the "tooth"

Your tooth make me 'too' (as in vomit in chinese)

All Must Work Hard!

and of course... you know most of all how to talk ****... kekeke...

but isnt that just what we like about you... kekekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Today is my book in day du da du da.....:pity:

no more DRZ ,

no more mac donald

no more mei mei let me see du da du da day:thumb: `

Today is my book in day du da du da.....:pity:

si bei dao... SMS you if you meeting me on Sat also no reply... :mad:

All Must Work Hard!

oh my god the pc show

got sell cheap plasma man , no wonder i see so many ppl buy...

heard dvd player cum home system is thrown in

I am so happy!!!! i finally found my X11's wire harness!!!! :cheer:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

great

so we shall see u soon ???

danny u wan tmax ah ??

If the price is right why not right? :)

Thinking of getting a Vespa then "Zheng My Scoot". It won't be cheap tho.. :sian:

Roger Wang got his Harness now Roger Ang is waiting for his... :sian:

Checkout my latest Bling

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/1454/dsc00443wp1.jpg

They are real CF and not from LAB. Only 2 layers.

great

so we shall see u soon ???

u will still see me what.. except across the bridge... anyway.. not so soon also.. kim keat motors finally found one in japan.. but by the time its shipped over, might need abt 2 to 3 mths..

if everything turns out fine after i change my harness.. i should be able to join u fellas for trips.. :thumb:

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Roger Wang got his Harness now Roger Ang is waiting for his... :sian:

i'm also waiting.. for all u know, he might receive it earlier than me.. :sian:

btw, what happened to his bike?