Checkout my latest Bling

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/1454/dsc00443wp1.jpg

They are real CF and not from LAB. Only 2 layers.

i also ordering that

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Checkout my latest Bling

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/1454/dsc00443wp1.jpg

They are real CF and not from LAB. Only 2 layers.

i also ordering that

ehh.. where u all buy this huh?? how muchy?? i also interested leh.. :)

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

ehh.. where u all buy this huh?? how muchy?? i also interested leh.. :)

I got mine for S$45.00 inclusive of installation

i ask my friend to do

but i think in the product mass order have leh

I wanna do licence plate, your friend can do bo? How much?

I am so happy!!!! i finally found my X11's wire harness!!!! :cheer:

Roger Wang got his Harness now Roger Ang is waiting for his... :sian:

u will still see me what.. except across the bridge... anyway.. not so soon also.. kim keat motors finally found one in japan.. but by the time its shipped over, might need abt 2 to 3 mths..

if everything turns out fine after i change my harness.. i should be able to join u fellas for trips.. :thumb:

hahaha... so not more power cut... but that only solve half the problem pose to touring... the other half is how to stop you from coming up with more execuses not to go touring... keekkee...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

If the price is right why not right? :)

Thinking of getting a Vespa then "Zheng My Scoot". It won't be cheap tho.. :sian:

actually, i am also thinking of getting a 'cute' bike for singapore riding... but the old vespa is not very environmental friendly leh... too much smoke and low fuel efficiency.

other than that, really no other cute bike in mind... any other suggestions? think we can form a cute bikers club here like the scooter group... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

hahaha... so not more power cut... but that only solve half the problem pose to touring... the other half is how to stop you from coming up with more execuses not to go touring... keekkee...

Ya.... So no more excuse for you to miss touring trips liao ah... :lol:

actually, i am also thinking of getting a 'cute' bike for singapore riding... but the old vespa is not very environmental friendly leh... too much smoke and low fuel efficiency.

other than that, really no other cute bike in mind... any other suggestions? think we can form a cute bikers club here like the scooter group... kekeke...

Thinking of getting a Honda C70. Don't mind the condition as I will send it for spray job also. Over Haul Engine and stuff. Should be below S$3k. But still, have to go recce for it.

I'm wondering, how come no new blood is joining our group. Other thread there are always new blood.

Thinking of getting a Honda C70. Don't mind the condition as I will send it for spray job also. Over Haul Engine and stuff. Should be below S$3k. But still, have to go recce for it.
oh~ my home carpark there got one, in a good condition. but seems like he use it for daily rides to work.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
I wanna do licence plate, your friend can do bo? How much?
dun have

how abt fino ?? can do 40km/ per litre

I'm wondering, how come no new blood is joining our group. Other thread there are always new blood.

casue u no advertise ma

some more now got the tread trips and thrills le

I got mine for S$45.00 inclusive of installation

hmm.. sounds reasonable.. where u got it from?? i'm deciding if i shd get it.. now broke liao.. every cent counts...

i ask my friend to do

but i think in the product mass order have leh

then ur fren do how much??

Ya.... So no more excuse for you to miss touring trips liao ah... :lol:

well.. i'm keeping my fingers crossed.. hopefully changing of wire harness solves all prob..

as for the touring issue.. hehe.. i dont give excuses one.. only reasons.. :angel:

i was thinking of getting a DNA.. but dropped the idea cos now got to save money for something big.. every cent counts.. :angel:

like what nick mentioned.. we so long did not post outing in the forum.. all go out based on HP sms.. how to have new blood??

so maybe we can start by reposting our outings here?? :confused:

si bei dao... SMS you if you meeting me on Sat also no reply... :mad:

BOOKED OUT LOR...Yippeee...I think i smell great this few days...wahahahaha...very long neber smell like sh** liao...

Uncle: u got msg me mei???? i seriously neber receive lei

oh~ my home carpark there got one, in a good condition. but seems like he use it for daily rides to work.

Then you say like never say leh.... :sian:

i was thinking of getting a DNA.. but dropped the idea cos now got to save money for something big.. every cent counts.. :angel:

Wow... Congrats.... Must invite us ah... Think 2 tables enuff liao :lol:

like what nick mentioned.. we so long did not post outing in the forum.. all go out based on HP sms.. how to have new blood??

now still harder cause got trips and thrills leh ..

unless our management wanna recurit new blood openly ...

do u feel like the french or italians players ???

joey was suggesting to me to get a scooter, save on fuel and have lots of storage space... how? lets also form a scooter club... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

this one... have to ask the management already... kekeke... just like when the company dun make money... the management will kena f and the CEO will be fired... kekeke...

casue u no advertise ma

some more now got the tread trips and thrills le

have to agree with roger... if no publicity... how will people know... in fact, from time to time, even the members also dunno got outing... kekeke...

but then again, it is difficult lah... cos most of the time is last minute decision...

now still harder cause got trips and thrills leh ..

unless our management wanna recurit new blood openly ...

do u feel like the french or italians players ???

i have organised a few, but response also CMI... then ended up always cancelled....

All Must Work Hard!