Update on the NBW (Singapore Bikers Weekend) 28 - 30 Nov 08

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/NBW2008/NationalBikeWeekLogosportmixbignew.jpg

This Year SBF Anniversary will be together with NBW 08

There will be a National Convoy. (Distance from Old Police Academy to Singapore Flyer by PIE to Nicoll Highway) Expected no. of people for the convoy is 1000++. :pray:

The convoy will be on 29 Nov 08 1300H flag off.

Upon reaching the convoy will be parking at the F1 pit area.

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/NBW%202008/GVofSGFlyerlayout.jpg

Some program Highlights

- Late Night Lifestyle Sales ----> till 1 a.m

- Live Stunt Show by Oliver Ron Zheimer(from Germany)

- National Motorcycle Convoy

- Best Bike Contest ----> Over $1500 prices to be won in 6 Categories)

- Photo Treasure HuntContest

- Mediacorp Bikers Makeover Contest

- Fashion Show by FHM Girls

- Biker Fun Activites

* Bikini Babes Bike Wash

* Dunking Booth

* True Fitness Boxercise

* Dance showcase

* Kid Bike Trial

* Motorcycle Test Rides

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

ugly exhaust for the 2009 r1

actually, exhaust is one thing that i not that bothered... change to aftermarket one loh...

what i like is the new paintwork, fairing, high angle seats, headlights, meters, and best of all... its a R1!!!

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

no money to buy 09R1... OTR also about $24k...

i poser one... so get a older model of R1 (04 and above) will do lah... expect to ride for a while the sell... uncle already... not suitable to take sportsbike... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

no money to buy 09R1... OTR also about $24k...

i poser one... so get a older model of R1 (04 and above) will do lah... expect to ride for a while the sell... uncle already... not suitable to take sportsbike... kekeke...

whaaha.. really ah.. eh.. okie de leh.. no such things as uncle de lah.. omg.. u otr also 24k i think i at least 26k.. ahha

go buy a OPC Kia Picanto better :thumb:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
picanto??

blow the picanto to bits with any 1000cc bike

errr... i dunno and dun understand why u wanna do that...

but go ahead if u see a greyish-silver picanto in the near future :cheeky:

picanto??

you dun need a class 2 bike to do that. its like using a missile to kill a mouse. a honda sp can alr~

wtf!?!?!

colour may change~ lol~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

have lah... funny right... see uncle go on those very fiercely mod sportsbike...

like i said, i poser one... just for the shiok and feel of riding a sportsbike and go track whack a few times then sell already... kekeke...

you planning to get a brand new R1 meh? I personally advised not, first sportbike better start with second hand one... scali buy already ride for a while dun like... at least you dun loose so much money...

All Must Work Hard!

sell fazer F Z 1 SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

dun intend to sell it for the time being... actually FZ1S should be my perm bike... others are just to try out and be poser...

All Must Work Hard!

go buy a OPC Kia Picanto better :thumb:

OPC?! dun want lah... at nite want to go out still have to go home to pick up car... with all the trouble, will prefer to stick to bike... but then again, if it is due to the fact that the titanmium balls have dropped and now too scare to go fast on bike... that i can understand... kekekeke...

picanto??

yah loh... 1000cc bike to pit against picanto... i dun think you are insulting the picanto... rather, you are insulting the 1000cc bike...

not just any greyish-silver picanto... the KL greyish-silver picanto... kekeke...

you dun need a class 2 bike to do that. its like using a missile to kill a mouse. a honda sp can alr~

wtf!?!?!

colour may change~ lol~

yah, next time OTR see picanto only, just sign your name on the paintworks... DUN CARE!

All Must Work Hard!

yah, next time OTR see picanto only, just sign your name on the paintworks... DUN CARE!

alright!! Operation Graffiti :bouncefire:

yah... I will go spraypaint O$P$... kekeke... cos people have not return me the hotel room charge at fraser hill... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

uncle

dun spray ...

if i rememebr correctly u borrowed the money no enough \jus hire some singers to sing ,

ba chien huan ge wo ba.....

hire singers? in the end lester will take them out for coffee...

he/she he also ok already... not to mention singers.... aiyo...

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/3051/cimg0957ok9.jpg

ester must be loving it......

bet he put it as wallpaper.......

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg