dun talk about trip...

even local ride outing oso nobody lor...sms NOBODY WILL REPLY...very BUSY ar... :angry:

anyway, the desaru trip waiting for ken to come bk lor...mayb can plan 1st Jan go...the first trip for 2009 after so long of rest...:thumb:

who who .. knn

yeah...but b4 him ride little friend birthday is coming too...tot of getting those who know him to give him a special celebration, make him celebrate his bday with all ADULTS....hahaha...

that wan not ride little friend

that wan soon to be barney le

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Yeah man...stop being a KU NIANG liao...at least for bike run in oso go "pa you"

ur car so much bigger than bike...can lah...

Ooops...the size bigger only...hohohohohoho :angel:

gu niang???

running in is not about the distance clocked.

but u r right, clocking just for e sake of distance, i really gu niang tat my car will spoil.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

????????huh?????????

Yeah man...stop being a KU NIANG liao...at least for bike run in oso go "pa you"

ur car so much bigger than bike...can lah...

Ooops...the size bigger only...hohohohohoho :angel:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Wun spoil so easily one la.... u tink toy car ar?

Ar bo lai 1 hard run-in la.... hahaha

gu niang???

but u r right, clocking just for e sake of distance, i really gu niang tat my car will spoil.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
gu niang???

aiyo...where got so easily spoil de...

dun drive too fast lah..then should be okie ba..

anyway...nice colour and nice rim.. :thumb:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

how to go FASER ??

this kind of weather not advisable to go ba...the road there is not like cameron or genting...

are you going bored or wat?....did u really went desaru last sat?....

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

my goodness... missed the NBW... dunno the babe so chio!!! *nose bleed*

have to see the image in full size... (click on image to see full size)

the guy in the middle could have been me!!! *bang wall*

i know Francis will also bang... kekekeke...

http://s538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/?action=view&current=IMG_1417.jpg

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

my goodness... missed the NBW... dunno the babe so chio!!! *nose bleed*

have to see the image in full size... (click on image to see full size)

the guy in the middle could have been me!!! *bang wall*

i know Francis will also bang... kekekeke...

http://s538.photobucket.com/albums/ff343/mikeongcheowsiong/?action=view&current=IMG_1417.jpg

no chio wan leh .

the NBW girls when see up close

this kind of weather not advisable to go ba...the road there is not like cameron or genting...

are you going bored or wat?....did u really went desaru last sat?....

as spoken to u know where i went to last sat

X'mas Get Away

Date: 24 December 2008 - 27 December 2008

Day: Wednesday - Saturday

Leave Applicable: Yes (Min. 01 day)

Meeting Time: TBA

Meeting Place: TBA

Destination: Penang + *Betong + *Genting Highland

Total Round Trip Distance: 1,700km+/-

Total Cost: **S$110+/-(Fuel) + ***S$120/couple +/- (Accommodation)

Minimum pax: Nil

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa

02) MiCmIsSy

03)

04)

05)

06)

Closing date is this Saturday, 20 December 2008

*Day Trip only

**Base on 16km/l

***Base on 3 couples

got to give a miss... cannot apply leave liao.. :weep:

moreover, my bike may be in the bike shop... that is IF kim keat is able to bring in the right harness this time...

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

X'mas Get Away

[

hopefully kenn's trip will not extend and we can make it to go this time :pray: :pray: ...is been a long time since the last trip... :pity:

When is his ETA?

got to give a miss... cannot apply leave liao.. :weep:

moreover, my bike may be in the bike shop... that is IF kim keat is able to bring in the right harness this time...

Wah liao... Have not settle ah? Nevermind, you still have a HD mah... :lol:

When is his ETA?

this sat should be the day to come back lo....but seems like the testing is not going on smoothly and now is already wednesday, now got to fight with time...anyway, he waiting for his management to advise him to stay or come back....

fainted....

SIANZ LOR.....

even though if he can come bk on time....

unless he is able to claim his offday on the 26th then only we can make it to go for the trip ba... :faint:

Wah liao... Have not settle ah? Nevermind, you still have a HD mah... :lol:

haha.. nice try.. that one will stay in singapore... at least for now... :angel:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

no chio wan leh .

the NBW girls when see up close

no chio?! give me any of the 2... i will go home everyday at 6pm sharp... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

X'mas Get Away

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa

02) MiCmIsSy

03)

04)

05)

06)

Closing date is this Saturday, 20 December 2008

*Day Trip only

**Base on 16km/l

***Base on 3 couples

yo... you leaving on 24 day or nite?

All Must Work Hard!

Only can reply u on FRI, not sure if my management wants me to extend :cry:

No worries... Keep me posted loh...

yo... you leaving on 24 day or nite?

Technically speaking will be 23th Dec 2008, 2359hrs. Depending whether you guys can get leave anot. If not, 24 Dec 2008 2359hrs loh... Me and xf anything...