• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

uncle keenneth

how fast can fazer go ah ??

dun really know... cos i never had the chance to try the top... fastest i ever got was 220kph with my 2 x 40litres H&B and wife...

one fine day if i get the chance to try will let you know...

but from the fazer thread, there are people who claimed can go above 250... but once reach around 250... will take forever to go up to 270...

bottomline, if you want speed, then FZ should not be a bike on your list...

but if you just want to have a bit more punch over some 600cc sportbikes, then i think a 1000cc fazer should be able to deliver a bit more torque to satisfy yourself.

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

But why can't i park my motorcycle in the mall which i will be spending my money at? Why!?

there is no why or what... the mall management so decides that parking are for cars only, so you also LL...

since it is private property, they owner has every right to impose the parking rules... just like Ngee Ann City, they allow bike to park, but the hourly rate is the same as cars...

if you as a comsumer felt discriminated, then feel free to spend your $$$ else where...

likewise, i have always asked the same question for petrol kiosk, why is it that bikers have to pump their own petrol while cars are served?

All Must Work Hard!

because u are not the elite (we know u are elite ) but the rest dunno

how else can u explain the knock and kill ppl but sentence to 1 day jail nia ...

else u submit be the next transport minister la ..

for your general knowledge; the matter have nothing to do with the transport minister. Want to complain... you will have to go to the law minister...

All Must Work Hard!

there is no why or what... the mall management so decides that parking are for cars only, so you also LL...

since it is private property, they owner has every right to impose the parking rules... just like Ngee Ann City, they allow bike to park, but the hourly rate is the same as cars...

if you as a comsumer felt discriminated, then feel free to spend your $$$ else where...

likewise, i have always asked the same question for petrol kiosk, why is it that bikers have to pump their own petrol while cars are served?

I know but even if i'm willing to pay full amount as what the cars are paying but they refuse to let me through!!!!

dun really know... cos i never had the chance to try the top... fastest i ever got was 220kph with my 2 x 40litres H&B and wife...

one fine day if i get the chance to try will let you know...

but from the fazer thread, there are people who claimed can go above 250... but once reach around 250... will take forever to go up to 270...

bottomline, if you want speed, then FZ should not be a bike on your list...

but if you just want to have a bit more punch over some 600cc sportbikes, then i think a 1000cc fazer should be able to deliver a bit more torque to satisfy yourself.

ok got it le ..

for your general knowledge; the matter have nothing to do with the transport minister. Want to complain... you will have to go to the law minister...

he transport minister sure support more on bikes then car ma..

bikes more 'weh-hiam' ? easier to mishandle?

bike tank lid need key to open and close, need owner to be there, might as well pump by own? esp busy periods when cars and bikes are everywhere...

or else have to be a lady. dono how to pump. then prolly will be served. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Any plans for up, upcoming holidays Vesak Day long weekend? :smile:

I'm thinking of doing a Coastal Ride leh... With Betong as an option also. Keen? We can start to plan. :angel:

humm betong costal ride ..

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Its Malaysia Coastal ride with Betong as an option.... :faint:

can someone tellyuxiang

myfriend is selliing r1 08 fiat paintwork

stock exhaust for 18k ??

Its Malaysia Coastal ride with Betong as an option.... :faint:

i 1st of may going holland trip to desaru :sian:

can someone tellyuxiang

myfriend is selliing r1 08 fiat paintwork

stock exhaust for 18k ??

Send me the contact person. Mileage and stuffs.

i 1st of may going holland trip to desaru :sian:

Please see carefully... Its Vesak Day and Not Labour Day. :sian:

WE ARE GOING HAT YAI!!!!! :lol: