why bother to upgarde to 2A? Its a waste of money...

i not talking about 2A.

who cares about a 2A bike.

i thinking for my class2.....................................

since i will be in the same YOUNG category for the next few years....

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Spend a few more '000 to get a little bit more power? 250cc? 400cc? If she can, wait till class 2 lah.

Which Waterfall? There are so many Waterfall in Hatyai. Which one you interested to go? Have you been to the Beach? The Shooting Range? Go-Kart? ATV?

When is your turn? Kelvin is making a come back soon... :p

so yuxiang get which model.....

so many waterfall ah ??

the one which u bring us go wan lor...

as for the rest

i su ck thumb never go ..

ya.. Hatyai alot of waterfall especially on the streets... all the water fall into flower-pot/ plant-pot...

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
ya.. Hatyai alot of waterfall especially on the streets... all the water fall into flower-pot/ plant-pot...

pls refer to yr siggy :sian: :sian:

er .....

if thats the case i am sorry .

i didint know abt the durian til someone told me , then i go in and put name ..

i feel outcast ma , so emo lor ...

btw danny , nshw can hit bidor ?? perak

er .....

if thats the case i am sorry .

i didint know abt the durian til someone told me , then i go in and put name ..

i feel outcast ma , so emo lor ...

outcast by who? You so famous... Who will outcast you?

btw danny , nshw can hit bidor ?? perak

Exit 130

Spend a few more '000 to get a little bit more power? 250cc? 400cc? If she can, wait till class 2 lah.

Which Waterfall? There are so many Waterfall in Hatyai. Which one you interested to go? Have you been to the Beach? The Shooting Range? Go-Kart? ATV?

When is your turn? Kelvin is making a come back soon... :p

Not so soon la..... Pocket thin thin... Bank kena pitcha lobang....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
outcast by who? You so famous... Who will outcast you?

Exit 130

feel outcast by RIDE .. hehehheh

no la , emo ma ...

exit 130 ah , easy to go find hot spring??

feel outcast by RIDE .. hehehheh

no la , emo ma ...

Please hor... Don't come inside here and say we outcast you hor... I know lah... Now got new kakis liao... Got backing....

exit 130 ah , easy to go find hot spring??

Ask your new kakis lah... Why ask us here? Since you say we outcasting you...

Please hor... Don't come inside here and say we outcast you hor... I know lah... Now got new kakis liao... Got backing....

Ask your new kakis lah... Why ask us here? Since you say we outcasting you...

ok lor , since cannot joke

joke also kana say ..

sorry for butting in

You planned so far liao?

no la,

but hor that day i overhear a v strom biker menitoning that vietnam have no

more cc limits le ah ??

so wondering if its true ..

if true then lets be the first to go

no la,

but hor that day i overhear a v strom biker menitoning that vietnam have no

more cc limits le ah ??

so wondering if its true ..

if true then lets be the first to go

I have read from somewhere also but don't know whether the information is true. Please lah... People have been there and done that already lah... Even China, Storm Riders have done it... Look elsewhere..

but i not storm riders leh ...

so ok

i be second can

Sat Nite Dinner + Hatyai Photo Exchange + TCSS + Supper

Date: 23 May 2009

Day: Sat (till Sun morning)

Meeting Place: Dinner @ Bedok 511

Time: 8.30pm onwards

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bring your memory cards and I will bring the laptop for the exchange / transfer

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

02) MiCmAsTa + XF (auto-added)

03) RageMyDream + gingin (auto-added)

04) haroldyeo + Elaine (auto-added)

05) Flaky_Boi + Flaky_Gal

06) zelot (auto-added)

07) HONG (auto-added)

07) Francis (auto-added)

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

06) zelot (auto-added)

07) HONG (auto-added)

07) Francis (auto-added)

hmm.. can i join?? lolz

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

06) zelot

07) HONG (auto-added)

07) Francis (auto-added)

08) Hiong (R1 - 299) (auto-added)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

HAPPY 4th ANNIVERSSARY ___RIDE___

hmm.. can i join?? lolz

come come come... come show us your new R1... and maybe we can go yishun dam to help you hard run in... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

02) Hiong - Guess Appearance with the all new R1!!! :bouncefire::lovestruck:

03) zelot

04 )MiCmAsTa + XF (auto-added)

05) RageMyDream + gingin (auto-added)

06) haroldyeo + Elaine (auto-added)

07) Flaky_Boi + Flaky_Gal

08) HONG (auto-added)

09) Francis (auto-added)

All Must Work Hard!

HAPPY 4th ANNIVERSSARY ___RIDE___

woah... 4th year already...

in celebrating this event... i just order a new radiator mesh with the ___RIDE___ logo. If nice, you guys can also one... :)

All Must Work Hard!

so tonite meetup cfm??