• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Will be going...but where no 400cc...i am leh...smallest cc is me not nick....

mine 150cc only leh?

Why all wanna be the smallest cc? So during trip can go next to a big bike and show them the "Hurry Up" Signal? :lol:

wait4me know what i mean?

not wan to be the smallest cc...

is no choice but the fact that we are riding the smallest cc ma...

u think i/nic/whoever dowan to change big bike meh~~~~~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

By changing bikes its not always a good thing you know.... Regardless of cc, there is always someone behind you guys when riding leh.... (Permanent sweeper, me)

its good. else we'll, or rather me, will be 'burdening' u all behind.

then lidat i take my sp ride 50km/h only @ nshw. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Why all wanna be the smallest cc? So during trip can go next to a big bike and show them the "Hurry Up" Signal? :lol:

wait4me know what i mean?

oei, dun disturb the legend ok ...

he now lau da of M2B hor

i cannot ....

By changing bikes its not always a good thing you know.... Regardless of cc, there is always someone behind you guys when riding leh.... (Permanent sweeper, me)

permanent swepper when the whole group riding la ?

if not :lol:

I'm planning to change to a 650cc bike. Selling off before July this year. See if anyone of your friends are interested. Looking for around S$10,999 (With all the accessories) Mileage is about Total Mileage: 81,643 Miles (or 131,391.6722 KM) [as of 20 May 2009]. Bike just finish top overhaul @ Sanfu.

Edited by MiCmAsTa
oei, dun disturb the legend ok ...

he now lau da of M2B hor

Like i care?

i cannot ....

I cannot also... That's why I changing to 650cc

permanent swepper when the whole group riding la ?

if not :lol:

If not, see you at the next R&R loh :lol:

I'm planning to change to a 650cc bike. Selling off before July this year. See if anyone of your friends are interested. Looking for around S$10,999 (With all the accessories) Mileage is about 818,000 Miles (1,316,433 KM). Bike just finish top overhaul @ Sanfu.
wa a million sia miledge...

Like i care?

I cannot also... That's why I changing to 650cc

If not, see you at the next R&R loh :lol:

wait he sit on u then u know ..

what bike is 650cc ??

:gun::gun::gun:

wa a million sia miledge...

Sala lah... Total Mileage: 81,643 Miles (or 131,391.6722 KM) [as of 20 May 2009]

wait he sit on u then u know ..

what bike is 650cc ??

:gun::gun::gun:

You soon know loh...

actually got a few 650cc bikes leh..........................

from what i search from google.

maybe not common in sg ba..

or he meant 750? :lol:

hmm.. where got.. u sweeper maybe i'm a bit in front of the sweeper.. i also slow de wat.. :D

dun insult R1 ok

u wan to be slow

buy subaru R2

Sat Nite Dinner + Hatyai Photo Exchange + TCSS + Supper

Date: 23 May 2009

Day: Sat (till Sun morning)

Meeting Place: Dinner @ Bedok 511

Time: 8.30pm onwards

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bring your memory cards and I will bring the laptop for the exchange / transfer

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

02) Hiong - Guess Appearance with the all new R1!!! :bouncefire::lovestruck:

03) zelot

04 )MiCmAsTa + XF

05) HONG

06) Flaky_Boi + Flaky_Gal

07) Francis

08) RageMyDream + gingin (auto-added)

09) haroldyeo + Elaine (auto-added)

btw, nick and XX you guys like long time never join us already... joining us this Sat?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Will be going...but where no 400cc...i am leh...smallest cc is me not nick....

oh yeah, your DRZ400...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

actually got a few 650cc bikes leh..........................

from what i search from google.

maybe not common in sg ba..

or he meant 750? :lol:

Maybe 750 also... See my budget. But first, have to sell off my bike. Worse push into shop.

dun insult R1 ok

u wan to be slow

buy subaru R2

I kinda agree with xxyyzz, if you going slow in the R1, then might as well get a small cc bike or get a car.

btw, nick and XX you guys like long time never join us already... joining us this Sat?

People very busy one leh... Got alot of friends.. Got alot tiuz...

oh yeah, your DRZ400...

His X9 is 200cc...

Mine 125 onli hor~~~

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

03) zelot

04 )MiCmAsTa + XF

05) HONG

07) Francis

sat i got soccer tourney

company event

going to break some legs...

Maybe 750 also... See my budget. But first, have to sell off my bike. Worse push into shop.

I kinda agree with xxyyzz, if you going slow in the R1, then might as well get a small cc bike or get a car.

People very busy one leh... Got alot of friends.. Got alot tiuz...

650cc?? DR ?? superduke or BMW ??

u dun :gun: me hor...

i fragile heart ok ..

my side soccer for sunday not enough ppl , therfore cancel sad

wannd jio u all wan , but i rememebr yr last sentence

Mine 125 onli hor~~~

yup 125cc plus er yr swift i dunno is 1.3 or 1.6 leh ..

i prefer audi R8.. :D

I give you R8 you drive slow also like that.....

Mine 125 onli hor~~~

Ya... Forgot about your Orangina....

sat i got soccer tourney

company event

going to break some legs...

650cc?? DR ?? superduke or BMW ??

u dun :gun: me hor...

i fragile heart ok ..

my side soccer for sunday not enough ppl , therfore cancel sad

wannd jio u all wan , but i rememebr yr last sentence

yup 125cc plus er yr swift i dunno is 1.3 or 1.6 leh ..

see, got many many tiuz wan.. no need us...

I give you R8 you drive slow also like that.....

Ya... Forgot about your Orangina....

see, got many many tiuz wan.. no need us...

i need u guys for futsal

wan bor ??

i need u guys for futsal

wan bor ??

Only use us lah... "Eh danny, how to go bidor huh?" "Eh sunday soccer short of players... wanna join bo?"

Even jio play soccer we also his last choice...

Only use us lah... "Eh danny, how to go bidor huh?" "Eh sunday soccer short of players... wanna join bo?"

Even jio play soccer we also his last choice...

how to go loy loy krathong

danny my tire puncture at tuas...

can help me ??

danny will post this for me > :goodluck:

sunday is wanting to kick off futsal

but cant seem to find enough players

i ask u last week

u say dun wan play with *** players

the futsal...

once a year event also don have liao.

that time still say wan every month? or every week?

looks like its going to be once every TWO years soon.

:sian: ~~

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

03) zelot

04 )MiCmAsTa + XF

05) HONG

07) Francis

wa.

uncle kenneth send personal invite liao.

how not to go~