• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

wah futsal....play leh ppl....keep fit abit leh...

play ??

u better ask yr boss can a not first ...

he seem not keen ...

how to go loy loy krathong

danny my tire puncture at tuas...

can help me ??

danny will post this for me > :goodluck:

sunday is wanting to kick off futsal

but cant seem to find enough players

i ask u last week

u say dun wan play with *** players

How to go Loy krathong? Can take Coach up to Hatyai, Budget Airline to Bangkok/Chang Mai/Phuket/Krabi or you can also ride up.

I can recommend tow truck for you if your tyres really are puncture in sg/jb

I have also told you last week that i'm having RT on every sunday.

the futsal...

once a year event also don have liao.

that time still say wan every month? or every week?

looks like its going to be once every TWO years soon.

:sian: ~~

You complain what? You just sit there only... We count you as a head count lah... Ai Bo? :angry:

wa.

uncle kenneth send personal invite liao.

how not to go~

Ai seh... Only give uncle kenneth face lah.... Our face not big enough lah? Like that I have to give wait4me face also.... For his deep deep pocket. :lol:

wah futsal....play leh ppl....keep fit abit leh...

You sure you got time for it bo?

play ??

u better ask yr boss can a not first ...

he seem not keen ...

Whose the boss? There is/are no boss in here. All are equal.

I'm not keen does not mean the rest not keen mah.... Why I must always be present for anything leh? :sian:

How to go Loy krathong? Can take Coach up to Hatyai, Budget Airline to Bangkok/Chang Mai/Phuket/Krabi or you can also ride up.

You complain what? You just sit there only... We count you as a head count lah... Ai Bo? :angry:

Ai seh... Only give uncle kenneth face lah.... Our face not big enough lah? Like that I have to give wait4me face also.... For his deep deep pocket. :lol:

I'm not keen does not mean the rest not keen mah.... Why I must always be present for anything leh? :sian:

sunday RT is morning right ? hehehhe so can play afternooon , u fit wan sure can . RT is like taking morning walk for u nia

yr face big enough jus not old enough , therfore uncle kenneth wins , unless i can start calling u uncle danny :angel:

true , here no boss,

but i super respect u as the management ma :thumb:

sunday RT is morning right ? hehehhe so can play afternooon , u fit wan sure can . RT is like taking morning walk for u nia

I'm fit but also no need to be so physical for the whole of Sunday right?

yr face big enough jus not old enough , therfore uncle kenneth wins , unless i can start calling u uncle danny :angel:

Whatever you say uncle wait4me. :rolleyes:

true , here no boss,

but i super respect u as the management ma :thumb:

yayaya ..... :sian:

Hey guys, I'm looking for licence plate number 165. Help me keep a look out ok? No FBA/FBB/FBC/FBD/FBE

I'm fit but also no need to be so physical for the whole of Sunday right?

Whatever you say uncle wait4me. :rolleyes:

yayaya ..... :sian:

used to it le la ...

Hey guys, I'm looking for licence plate number 165. Help me keep a look out ok? No FBA/FBB/FBC/FBD/FBE

why 165 ?

how abt shops cannot help u get 165 plate number ??

used to it le la ...

Is it? Sure bo? Confirm bo?

why 165 ?

how abt shops cannot help u get 165 plate number ??

There are always reasons... Bike shop difficult lah.. 165 not very nice but i like cos this number have been with me since the day i was born.... :thumb:

Is it? Sure bo? Confirm bo?

There are always reasons... Bike shop difficult lah.. 165 not very nice but i like cos this number have been with me since the day i was born.... :thumb:

usd to it from u le lor ...

oh i tot is easy for shop to get leh ...

can request from them a not ??

usd to it from u le lor ...

From me only meh? Hong leh? Zelot leh? haroldyeo leh? Flaky_boi leh?

oh i tot is easy for shop to get leh ...

can request from them a not ??

I don't know leh... I try then let you know... :angel:

can... count lor.

i can join in and play also ma. :angel:

not we only give uncle kenneth face.

but u got send personal invite meh~

furthermore, he is our senior ma.

aiyo~

uncle danny, dont be angry~~ :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
can... count lor.

i can join in and play also ma. :angel:

not we only give uncle kenneth face.

but u got send personal invite meh~

furthermore, he is our senior ma.

aiyo~

uncle danny, dont be angry~~ :angel:

You can play? Ok... We shall count you in when we are plying Wii.... :angel:

You sure I never inviye you and wait4me? You very sure? You want me to dig out for you to see? And please... I'm still young... Younger than wait4me... So you can save the "uncle" for him.

i am so laughing at the last sentence

Laugh loh.... :sian:

You sure I never inviye you and wait4me? You very sure? You want me to dig out for you to see? And please... I'm still young... Younger than wait4me... So you can save the "uncle" for him.

u make me laugh at the wii thingy ...

knn u the most active wan lor ...

actaully the truth is i onli 25 this year .

soccer and wii diff.

wii is boring leh. =X

ya pls go dig. that shud keep u this ASU busy for some time.

and if u say u invite here, i no see, then too bad lor. previously i not always logging in here de leh.

u younger than him... but im younger than u.

so i stil can call u uncle danny. =D

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
u make me laugh at the wii thingy ...

knn u the most active wan lor ...

actaully the truth is i onli 25 this year .

Thats the whole point of playing games mah.. You should really enjoy it.. Rather than just sit there and play right?

yayayaya... You 25 I'm only like 22 loh.... :sian:

1st was bike cc, now age :faint:

soccer and wii diff.

wii is boring leh. =X

ya pls go dig. that shud keep u this ASU busy for some time.

and if u say u invite here, i no see, then too bad lor. previously i not always logging in here de leh.

u younger than him... but im younger than u.

so i stil can call u uncle danny. =D

Wii is not boring... You are :angel:

I will go dig those malaysia trips list out, got wait4me + xxyyzz loh...

You don't always login i understand, but your partner is addicted to sbf liao and he will sure inform you right?

Thats the whole point of playing games mah.. You should really enjoy it.. Rather than just sit there and play right?

yayayaya... You 25 I'm only like 22 loh.... :sian:

1st was bike cc, now age :faint:

Wii is not boring... You are :angel:

I will go dig those malaysia trips list out, got wait4me + xxyyzz loh...

You don't always login i understand, but your partner is addicted to sbf liao and he will sure inform you right?

uncle danny....

then lidat i 16yo only lor. :sian:

im not boring. wii is. initially got the excitement. but then now dont have liao... like not as fascinating as it initially appears to be. just like my psp and ndsl. throw one corner rot liao.

ya. those msia trips, wait4me + xxyyzz. u invite xxyyzz. nvr invite ME XIAOXIAO. :p

those trips we usually got turn up wad~~~~~~~~

hmm.. he nvr tell me anything much leh. lidat u :gun: him hao le~

uncle danny....

then lidat i 16yo only lor. :sian:

im not boring. wii is. initially got the excitement. but then now dont have liao... like not as fascinating as it initially appears to be. just like my psp and ndsl. throw one corner rot liao.

ya. those msia trips, wait4me + xxyyzz. u invite xxyyzz. nvr invite ME XIAOXIAO. :p

those trips we usually got turn up wad~~~~~~~~

hmm.. he nvr tell me anything much leh. lidat u :gun: him hao le~

wait4me is 3 years my senior, so when he say he is 25 then i'm 22 loh.. Wrong meh?

Maybe you should play with us, you will love it. (Ask Hong)

xxyyzz = xx = XiaoXiao

Some trips you and wait4me never even bother to tell us whether you wanna go anot. until i ask gingin then i know you guys are unavailable. :sian:

wait4me didn't tell you other things then you go pull his ears loh.... :angel:

anyone wanna support this ??

http://www.futureone1.blogspot.com/

You got support anot?

:btw:, why don't dare to ask about the range here?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5442495&postcount=83

alamak tio spot .....

aiya ask u le wait kana :gun: nia...

wait kana suan , why dun ask yr kakis la, this la ....

sometimes some trip wanna go , but cash strap ...

i see like the perfume me and xx dun use leh ..

u wanna support??

Sat Nite Dinner + Hatyai Photo Exchange + TCSS + Supper

Date: 23 May 2009

Day: Sat (till Sun morning)

Meeting Place: Dinner @ Bedok 511

Time: 8.30pm onwards

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bring your memory cards and I will bring the laptop for the exchange / transfer

Going:

01) kennethy + joey

02) Hiong - Guess Appearance with the all new R1!!! :bouncefire::lovestruck:

03) zelot

04 )MiCmAsTa + XF

05) HONG

06) Flaky_Boi + Flaky_Gal

07) Francis

08) RageMyDream + gingin (Joining late :smile:)

09) haroldyeo + Elaine (auto-added)

wait4me is 3 years my senior, so when he say he is 25 then i'm 22 loh.. Wrong meh?

Maybe you should play with us, you will love it. (Ask Hong)

xxyyzz = xx = XiaoXiao

Some trips you and wait4me never even bother to tell us whether you wanna go anot. until i ask gingin then i know you guys are unavailable. :sian:

wait4me didn't tell you other things then you go pull his ears loh.... :angel:

You got support anot?

:btw:, why don't dare to ask about the range here?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5442495&postcount=83

so im younger than u by 6years ma. so im 16 lor. wrong meh. :sian:

those trips i have no idea de leh. some i know some i dono de leh.

k la. next time those i know de i will tell u all we going or not ok...

will sms u or Micmissy.

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

DIV 1

DIV 1

players , like martins?? viduka?? owen ?? butt ?? Duff?? in DIV 1 sure very power

next next year can bounce back

er shearer can put on his boots too...

DIV 1 not so tough wan

so im younger than u by 6years ma. so im 16 lor. wrong meh. :sian:

I never say you wrong leh... I just telling you loh.......

those trips i have no idea de leh. some i know some i dono de leh.

k la. next time those i know de i will tell u all we going or not ok...

will sms u or Micmissy.

Then those which you don't know of leh?

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

DIV 1

DIV 1

players , like martins?? viduka?? owen ?? butt ?? Duff?? in DIV 1 sure very power

next next year can bounce back

er shearer can put on his boots too...

DIV 1 not so tough wan

See them in the top flight in 2020 lah.... :angel: