I will be joining Moto-v for a day trip to the NEW E22 Highway (Which in near future will cut the traveling time to Desaru)

See if any of you are interested.

Itinerary are as follows:

0900hr Petronas 2nd Link

0930hr Breakfast (Gelang Patah or Kulai)

1100hr E22 to Pasir Gudang (Tg Puteri Resort)

1300hr Swim* - Relax

1500hr Lunch Orang Asli Restaurant @ Sea side Johor Strait

1700hr Sunset Ride Home (Choice to Return by JB or 2nd Link)

All class of bikes are welcome (Class 2b, 2a & 2)

*Bring a swim shorts, small towel

See any of you are interested. You are required to be properly suit up. :thumb:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Ha, I have notice it as well, so are you still selling your bike? If so, start posting. =)

selling... did when to one shop to just enquire... was quoted $7,800 if i buy a new bike from them too... :dozed:

at this point of time, will prefer to push in to shop.. i dun have much time to 'entertain' those people that just want to 'ask ask' or 'test water'...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

selling... did when to one shop to just enquire... was quoted $7,800 if i buy a new bike from them too... :dozed:

at this point of time, will prefer to push in to shop.. i dun have much time to 'entertain' those people that just want to 'ask ask' or 'test water'...

If that's the case, you might want to consider to removing your parts and sell it separately. I know someone who is keen in buying your panniers :angel:.

Exhaust is also very sell-able in here. Just my $0.02

woah... good price and the colour that i like... but too bad, need to temporary retire from biking...

You should see and hear our dear R1's exhaust man.... :thirsty:

Happy Lunar New Year and Valentines Day everyone!

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
If that's the case, you might want to consider to removing your parts and sell it separately. I know someone who is keen in buying your panniers :angel:.

Exhaust is also very sell-able in here. Just my $0.02

You should see and hear our dear R1's exhaust man.... :thirsty:

Frankly, uncle lazy to sell piece by piece leh... unless you willing to do the leg/hand works... uncle give you a cut (say 5%) from the total sales lah... How? :angel:

R1 exhaust... nice but no fate already... maybe if yuxiang going to sell his R1 next time, i might buy and be a poser... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Frankly, uncle lazy to sell piece by piece leh... unless you willing to do the leg/hand works... uncle give you a cut (say 5%) from the total sales lah... How? :angel:

R1 exhaust... nice but no fate already... maybe if yuxiang going to sell his R1 next time, i might buy and be a poser... kekeke...

I don't mind doing it FOC and will pass all the money to your wifey (Milk Powder Money) :)

Maybe by then you will be looking for 1098/848/F4i/675 already....

Jus wondering... wanna plan a day trip up north ?

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

This weekend loh... Aimai!? :angel:

Malacca would be nice lah... :angel:

I don't mind doing it FOC and will pass all the money to your wifey (Milk Powder Money) :)

Maybe by then you will be looking for 1098/848/F4i/675 already....

still unable to know at this point of time, if i can get a shop that will quote me reasonable price, i might like push in and settle.

if not, then maybe break into pieces and sell, but i will not be able to oversee this activity so may have to seek your help. if that is the case, then 'kopi money' is inevitable lah. anyway, off my mind also just wondering after selling all the accessories, how to sell my bike as i will still have to sign on the LTA / bikeshop agreement...

Good news is that my first return trip will be in mid May 2010. Maybe will have to wait till then to sell the bike.

All Must Work Hard!

This weekend loh... Aimai!? :angel:

Malacca would be nice lah... :angel:

I am all for the idea, Sat morning cheong up and back by nite.

All Must Work Hard!

still unable to know at this point of time, if i can get a shop that will quote me reasonable price, i might like push in and settle.

if not, then maybe break into pieces and sell, but i will not be able to oversee this activity so may have to seek your help. if that is the case, then 'kopi money' is inevitable lah. anyway, off my mind also just wondering after selling all the accessories, how to sell my bike as i will still have to sign on the LTA / bikeshop agreement...

Good news is that my first return trip will be in mid May 2010. Maybe will have to wait till then to sell the bike.

There are Pros and Cons for pushing your bike into shop lah.

About selling your bike we shall talk over kopi someday. =)

I am all for the idea, Sat morning cheong up and back by nite.

Also can lah. But me and xf will prefer to stay a night. We are currently looking for hotel.

There are Pros and Cons for pushing your bike into shop lah.

About selling your bike we shall talk over kopi someday. =)

Also can lah. But me and xf will prefer to stay a night. We are currently looking for hotel.

I dun have many 'somedays' in SG already... less than 2 weeks before i fly off...

you guys can stay over... we have to come back to take care of Willem.

All Must Work Hard!

I dun have many 'somedays' in SG already... less than 2 weeks before i fly off...

you guys can stay over... we have to come back to take care of Willem.

You and Joey are going? If so, we make it a day trip as hong might be interested also.

:dozed: This is so dead now.....

agree loh... this place is really super dead now... *sigh*

also just to announce to the rest... I had sold my bike already... so if you do see the bike on the road, please do not try to wave or highbeam or the new owner might think you are trying to jio for a race... kekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=237172

hey guys.. my fren is selling the dainese boots... all the details is there..

Condition is good.. if interested can give him a call for neg.. Price is neg.. =)

Speaking of this... i also dunno if i should sell all my other riding gears like jacket, pants, boots, gloves...

of course the big question is will there still be bike touring trips in the future... *sigh*

All Must Work Hard!

Speaking of this... i also dunno if i should sell all my other riding gears like jacket, pants, boots, gloves...

of course the big question is will there still be bike touring trips in the future... *sigh*

sell off.

any future trips

use the car

ya actually i agreed.. trip wise i suggest using cars.. if local passion riding.. maybe 2nd hand bike for weekend riding next time.. keep it for next time local riding also can ah. no hurry to clear also..