________RIDE________

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Aug 3 2006, 12:58 PM

ha ha... gd times last forever. :thumb:

I'm just sorry that I did not get the chance to hang out and go out riding with you before... :cheeky:

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

wahh...... nice bike for sale......

too bad i haven't got my class 2

if not i surely get 1

nice bike

nice plate....

:btw: i dun mind owning a sport bike

before i change to a tourer :D

haiz......

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Aug 3 2006, 09:54 PM

if not i surely get 1

nice bike

nice plate....

haiz......

hmm.. somehow or other.. i cannot imagine u riding a sport bike.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Gud Mornin guyz~~~!!!!!!

I'm finally back frm my long sailing + duty liaoz....

Gonna go extract my wisdom tooth later.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Wah lan!!!

I 1 week nv come online, kana another shocker news sia....

__RIDE__ is gone!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Aug 4 2006, 09:21 AM

huh.. wat shocker news??

Some poser sellin his ride for a bird cage. :D

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Aug 4 2006, 09:29 AM

lol.. some poser ah.. quite lame hor..

Lame :confused: :confused:

He really doin dat leh. How can be lame? :sian:

if not i surely get 1

nice bike

nice plate....

haiz......

Wanna go touring with me? Just the 2 of us. Round M'sia? Wahahaha...

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 09:08 AM

Gud Mornin guyz~~~!!!!!!

Ocifer Chow Keng

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 09:17 AM

Wah lan!!!

I 1 week nv come online, kana another shocker news sia....

__RIDE__ is gone!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

___Ride___ is Never gonna be gone lah..... :sian:

ADM

(Another Drama Mama)

Originally posted by CB400@Aug 3 2006, 02:06 AM

i'll hold on to dat. :smile:

sure... i hereby make and an offer at S$22,000/- (Singapore Dollar twenty-two thousand only) to take over R1 with the following terms and conditions**

if you are agreeable, let me know and i will make an officially offer and you shall officially accept; for both to sign.

** 1. Offer valid till 22 Aug (like i said, birthday present, so have to be before my birthday).

2. All negotiation offer and acceptance details (eg, date of transfer, payment terms) shall be agreed and signed by both parties (buyer and seller) any breach of offer/acceptance after signature shall render the deal void and the party responsible shall be liable for a penality of S$1,000/- (Singapore Dollar one thousand only) (think this is only fair to both sides)

3, Price of $22k shall include ownership of machine + ownership of all exisiting accessories + ownership of 'AV7D' license plate (not just the physical plate but the rights to own the registeration number)

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Francis@Aug 3 2006, 11:20 AM

hmm...promise him a dozen...so that mean 2 x 6's pack. but really glad he is doing so well. Still can joke (through action).

we are all glad he is doing well too... he also kept hand signal to Joey and me that he wants to have a coke!

i will topup your offer... can for can... you one dozen, i one dozen...

but no beer and cigerettes for him har... o_O

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 3 2006, 11:54 AM

True. However, have to see the buyers mentality also cos most of us would rather get a brand new bike than a 2nd hand one at that price. Plus if I'm not wrong, he wants $9K and COI for the bike if not full cash. Doubt our riders got $9K to spare. Anyways, :goodluck: to his sale though... :smile:

got COI meh? thought the bike was bought with full cash @ $25k?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 12:11 PM

got COI meh? thought the bike was bought with full cash @ $25k?

Opppssss, my mistake. I must have gotten confused with another bike that is on sale. Thanks for pointing that out... :sorry:

Back from my wisdom tooth surgery...

Knn~ MC onli 5 days... Lucky gt National Day. haha... Gt 1 more day to 'tuang'. :D

if not i surely get 1

nice bike

nice plate....

haiz......

you never go and take izzit? your 2A should be more than a year already right...

same sentiment... i would want to try out a sports bike, whack the beast... before finally settling down for a tourer...

i promised myself before that i will definitely own a R1 in this lifetime...

but now facing the strong competition of K6... (Joey is now quite crazy over K6)

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 3 2006, 10:59 PM

hmm.. somehow or other.. i cannot imagine u riding a sport bike.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

me leh me leh... can you imagine me on either a 06R1 or K6G1? :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 09:08 AM

Gud Mornin guyz~~~!!!!!!

i love to extract wisdom tooth... given 3 days MC but usually after dental... can straight away go out to have fun... :thumb:

thats why i extract one teeth at a time to maximised the MCs kekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!