Hi guyz!!!!

I'm back!!!!!!

Simi tiuz?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Sep 21 2006, 12:23 AM

sori guys....

to pull out at this monent....

i too was looking forward to it

but due to the party whom my grandmother going to throw until this sunday. :cry:

like to aplogize to kennethy who has booked the hotel

please let me know how much to pay for the canncelation fee

safe ride

my condolences. take care buddy.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Sep 21 2006, 12:23 AM

sori guys....

to pull out at this monent....

i too was looking forward to it

but due to the party whom my grandmother going to throw until this sunday. :cry:

like to aplogize to kennethy who has booked the hotel

please let me know how much to pay for the canncelation fee

safe ride

Sheesh~ Its a waste. I hav nv went touring wif u b4 lehx...

But anyway, I understand ur situation. There's always a nxt time. hehe..... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 22 2006, 01:21 PM

sailing. :banana:

Yep.... Caught alot of fishes n Sotongs.... whahaha..... Ate on the spot... Tioman sashimi... :D

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 21 2006, 05:05 AM

Speaking of which, did any of you catch the program on Channel U @ around 12mn? Kelvin a.k.a Flaky_boi, Daniel a.k.a Sky_Walker & Janice a.k.a Tai Tai or Porn porn was being interviewed by Kevin So @ Yishun Dam.

Huh :confused:

I tot the ppl doin the filming said dat it'll be aired on 27th Sept? :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 17 2006, 03:25 AM

Room Allocation are as follow:

Room 1

Kennethy

Joey

Room 2

MiCmAsTa

XF

Room 3

]Roger{

Kiyoko Jie Jie

Roger_X11

Room 4

Flaky Boi

Ben Toh

Room 5

RageMyDream

RageMyDream GF

Room 6 (Returning Sunday)

R6ex

Mika14

Room 7 (Booking Himself)

Yahoo^Rider

Yahoo^Rider GF

Wah lan..... 2 person share 1 room ar?

Very shiong for my wallet lehx..... :giddy:

Originally posted by Francis@Sep 22 2006, 02:57 AM

Rojer: Condolences to u...take care...

Ken: Can watch over at ur place?The taped program...

or i watch finished already passed to you loh...

cos this weekend is quite tight for me... alot of places to run around...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Sep 22 2006, 01:48 PM

Sheesh~ Its a waste. I hav nv went touring wif u b4 lehx...

But anyway, I understand ur situation. There's always a nxt time. hehe..... :smile:

i am trying to convince him to take a trip with us also...

no disrespect to his grandma... but believe she will understand that it is probably better for roger also...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Sep 22 2006, 02:03 PM

Wah lan..... 2 person share 1 room ar?

Very shiong for my wallet lehx..... :giddy:

Then Roger_X11 in your room. That will slove the problem. :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 22 2006, 06:20 PM

Then Roger_X11 in your room. That will slove the problem. :smile:

Guyz!!!!

Simi Tiuz!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Sep 22 2006, 06:26 PM

Guyz!!!!

Simi Tiuz!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Koon Tiuz.... :D

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 23 2006, 02:05 AM

Sat meet to pump petrol + supper loh... :smile:

How come i no nuttin about Saturday? :gun:

Petrol + Supper + Discussion for Genting/KL Trip

Date: 23th Sep 2006

Day: Sat

Meeting Place: SPC @ Tuas Road

Time: 11pm

Programme: Pump petrol via 2nd link, supper venue TBD

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going:

01) kennethy

02) Flaky_Boi

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 23 2006, 02:54 AM

How come i no nuttin about Saturday? :gun:

i also just talk to Flaky few hours ago... dun be petty lah... kekeke... so you ONz bo?

maybe just 3 of us leh... Roger have to stay at the wake... Harold engaged... Roger X-11 no news...

All Must Work Hard!

Petrol + Supper + Discussion for Genting/KL Trip

Date: 23th Sep 2006

Day: Sat

Meeting Place: SPC @ Tuas Road

Time: 11pm

Programme: Pump petrol via 2nd link, supper venue TBD

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going:

01) kennethy

02) Flaky_Boi

03) MiCmAsTa (Pending due to work + No more RM$)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

woah... like that left me and flaki only...

okay lah... SMS me if you can go okay... maybe flaki see 2 bike also dun want to go already... :weep:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 23 2006, 03:22 AM

okay lah... SMS me if you can go okay... maybe flaki see 2 bike also dun want to go already... :weep:

If I can change RM$ in time, then i'll go... If not... SG petrol liao. :help:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 23 2006, 03:22 AM

Eleh~ Wa si anytin eh!!!!! :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 23 2006, 03:43 AM

If I can change RM$ in time, then i'll go... If not... SG petrol liao. :help:

aiyo~ I change for u lor... I still hav leftover RM frm my Tioman trip mahz.... :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Sep 23 2006, 05:06 AM

aiyo~ I change for u lor... I still hav leftover RM frm my Tioman trip mahz.... :D

Will confirm with you guys again lah. I'll sms you. :smile:

Anyone have any friends in Canada or Australia?

I planning to buy Shark Helmet from this 2 countries cos theirs are with D-Ring.

Anyone?