• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Dear All,

Please kindly remit your payment to my POSB Savings account 105161450

Each is S$24.50 (after shipping)

1) ]Roger{ (Paid)

2) gingin (Paid)

3) singrav

4) Kiyoko (Paid)

5) Zelot (Paid)

6) Shun Li (Paid)

Thanks for all your payment. Now I can transfer to my dad's account. Btw ]Roger{, kindly arrange pick up of the zub for Uncle leong at your area. Call me if you need clarification.

argh~~

:gun: kelvin!!! !@#$%^

??? huh???

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
solution; pack light, no side panniers and cheong all the way...

I dun have box so it okie :) I use tank bag

correction... Kulai and Perlin are within the Malaysian state of Johor, but not Johor Bahru (JB). :angel:

ps : i was still telling my wife your geography is very impression... like that make me disappointed lah... :nono: let me loose face in front of my wife already...

Actually if were me i also mistake kulai will be belong to JB state too... Malaysia very messy lolx

i will try to join as often as possible. but would be really better if the dinner is the more healthy sort instead of like how we eat on Sat, no matter how much we exercise also ended up with negative effect... kekeke..

Yea have something light .. Let share to buy food maybe the lady will cook .. Am i too much on such request? I am 100% on the regular swimming and shall fix according .. can be on sat or sun

heh... me having dinner wif wife & fren mah. :hungry:

It okie :) Call me anytime u see me .. or jio me out also k . I stay tampines so u may see me there often.. where u stay ?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

i will try to join as often as possible. but would be really better if the dinner is the more healthy sort instead of like how we eat on Sat, no matter how much we exercise also ended up with negative effect... kekeke..
gym 1hr + swim (50 laps) prior to that kinda dinner then ok alr. :cheeky:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

everybody welcomed to come swimming this saturday... lets all suntan until look like KTL :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
best shot??

i haven even shoot yet

good good~ coz that one is too weak.... i hate to be disappointed~ :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

everybody welcomed to come swimming this saturday... lets all suntan until look like KTL :cheeky:

nowadays weather so irregular... hate to pack and go all the way then rain or no sun...

anyway, your place also quite near east coast... go there on Sat to tan better, can settle food and bio gals... those that wants to cycle or rollerblade also can... my favourite are those cute gals in bikini top rollerblading ones... *nosebleed*

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

nowadays weather so irregular... hate to pack and go all the way then rain or no sun...

anyway, your place also quite near east coast... go there on Sat to tan better, can settle food and bio gals... those that wants to cycle or rollerblade also can... my favourite are those cute gals in bikini top rollerblading ones... *nosebleed*

Makes u run faster too :lovestruck:

I wun run faster.. i guard that place to get the best view to see then .. chiong infront and get their number :)

gd tactic lolx

wee wee .. okie east coast gd idea to go . ..

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

if francis go.. is not nose bleed.. is LJ drip ice cream liao

:angry: kaoz:cry:

innocent lei...

on a serious note: this weekend realli going east coast ah?

dunno... but East Coast hard to swim right? but can fishing at same time.. haha :cheeky:

yep, quite diff to swim, prefer Hong's swimming pool, want to trim away my life buoy ... hahaaa :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

COnfirm nv read :)

let chiong East coast soon :p

francis will all the way Ice cream out :)

i think u will be the first to ice cream out lor ... hahaaa :angel:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

I wun run faster.. i guard that place to get the best view to see then .. chiong infront and get their number :)

gd tactic lolx

wee wee .. okie east coast gd idea to go . ..

huh ... chiong to get their no.? zhun bo? :sian: :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

yep, quite diff to swim, prefer Hong's swimming pool, want to trim away my life buoy ... hahaaa :cheeky:

rem to bring ur brudder along :giddy: