• Replies 3.5k

ps arh brother.

tml i got 2b lesson.

cannot join you all.

cause morning lesson. scared overslept. how about outing around mid june ?

ps arh brother.

tml i got 2b lesson.

cannot join you all.

cause morning lesson. scared overslept. how about outing around mid june ?

i thought ur first lesson on sunday?

10 more days to mid june liao. haha...

肥仔七åƒå·

i thought ur first lesson on sunday?

10 more days to mid june liao. haha...

change to saturday loh.

since i am free

but now kinda excited/scared.

ok lo.. since 1st outing already lidat liaox..abit disappointed..

dun disappointed lah. maybe i not good organiser.

why not you give it a try? keke... :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·

haha..mai la..nxt gathering must make it a sucess..haha..

Sat and sun i not free lehx..sat my fren wedding..sun i go do bike stuffs..

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/653395431_PvYD8-M-1.jpg
change to saturday loh.

since i am free

but now kinda excited/scared.

dun worry la. first lesson is like orientation, then ask u park the bike on main stand then half clutch and bang the wall only.

肥仔七åƒå·

haha..1st lesson last time is lidat la..but i 1st lesson go circuit free play lioa.he ask me whether i noe how to ride..i told him i noe..he ask me go 2 rounds..then he put me go outside circuit play lioa..get 3 Chops from him somemore..haha..

dun disappointed lah. maybe i not good organiser.

why not you give it a try? keke... :angel:

its not the organiser fault..so dun take it to heart =)

just now i saw 1 rider fall infront of my eyes.

asked him if he okay.

lucky he's all right.

ya lo..haha..wan chat ask him come here chat..haha..lolz..this thread is free ..haa..

must post more in this thread to move it up... then other people will notice.

肥仔七åƒå·

ya lo..post post post ..i go cook maggie..hungry le..lol..actually wan go yew tee makan de..haha..brb

really ? at yew tee ah ? how he fall de ?

nope

near bukit batok.

he fall while cornering.

i think he bend too low den lost balance and fell .