:eek: are u a gourmet? the food there used to be quite nice but now dunno wad the standard liao.

:D:D:D I was from that camp YEARS... back. I love it there. BEST camp and BEST unit you can ever get. And yes the Sambal Salted Fish Fried Rice with Egg is my FAVOURITE. Slurps.... and that place is the most fantastic for meet up. Hahaha... Cosy and not noisy. And seldom patrol car come catch parking hahaha.

ya..can see from the response,, haha maybe cck people all too happening to stay at home right? =)

Ok la mabbe they watching World Cup ma now is WC Fever leh hee hee hee...

• Replies 3.5k

Should have 1 regular meetup for CCK, so we can know who we are... n help look out for our bikes =p

we met up once starting of this year, but after that like all disappear from this thread again.

anyway which part of cck do u stay in? :D

肥仔七åƒå·

Should have 1 regular meetup for CCK, so we can know who we are... n help look out for our bikes =p

Thats good. No doubt i dun stay CCK but if you guys bike were happen to be at my place i sure take a good look out :D

where u stay?

we met up once starting of this year, but after that like all disappear from this thread again.

anyway which part of cck do u stay in? :D

I stay Ave 4.. wat about u? :smile:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

cool.... let's have a meet up soon! who's game for it?

me haha!

maybe we can meet at a central location for everyone e.g. cck mrt or yew tee mrt. then we ride to a nice place not too far away to chill out and have a drink and chat e.g. farm mart

me haha!

maybe we can meet at a central location for everyone e.g. cck mrt or yew tee mrt. then we ride to a nice place not too far away to chill out and have a drink and chat e.g. farm mart

wait for more response first? meanwhile hope those who agree can check back this thread regularly.

肥仔七åƒå·

INTEREST CHECK

Anyone interested to meet up one of these days for supper or photographing session of our bikes (provided one of us that will be going love taking photos)?

Friday Night

1) stanco

Saturday Night

1) stanco

Please indicate if you prefer friday night or saturday night... once we get enough respond then we will work the date, time and venue out.

肥仔七åƒå·

where u stay?

I stay in Punggol my fren hahaha... but my Reservice camp is in CCK area la. I used to be in Keat Hong camp. Nice coffeeshop there. Best place hahaha...

INTEREST CHECK

Anyone interested to meet up one of these days for supper or photographing session of our bikes (provided one of us that will be going love taking photos)?

Friday Night

1) stanco

Saturday Night

1) stanco

Stanco bro. im usually ok with friday nites. But i wont be able to make it till next month. Cos this friday got something on. Next friday riding up north for 1 week so already 3 fridays gone. If i can i will go i cant commit.

:eek: 1 week? you going for the 3 nation charity ride thing ah?

肥仔七åƒå·

Sorry guys, this fri n sat been booked le.. haha.... Friday maybe b4 11pm should can....

erm... not this fri/sat leh bro.

is just checking see if you guys prefer on fri or sat, then you arrange a date after that.

肥仔七åƒå·

:eek: 1 week? you going for the 3 nation charity ride thing ah?

Hahaha no la not 3 nation ride. those kinna thing not for me leh. Too big group. I going for 4 buddies ride hee hee hee. :) so excited and nervous.

oh .. i anything de... u guys can set a date and i will join if i can make it =)

hmm okay. keep in contact then!

Hahaha no la not 3 nation ride. those kinna thing not for me leh. Too big group. I going for 4 buddies ride hee hee hee. :) so excited and nervous.

wow. ride safe and enjoy! so where are your pitstops and final destination?

肥仔七åƒå·

hmm okay. keep in contact then!

wow. ride safe and enjoy! so where are your pitstops and final destination?

Hahaha dunno leh they got no plan no map and no destination. Well like wat they say Destination Lost. Hahahaha. no plan seems like the best plan. thats wat i call jalan jalan. No time constrain sounds good eh hee hee hee

wah steady man. 1 week of no plan, anywhere riding. :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

Hey thanks for planning. Fri or Sat okay for me after 10 pm. Hope to meet some fellow CCK riders soon :p

ok... so far got

1) stanco

2) GSR^00^

3) soma

i pmed a few more riders that i know stay in cck 1... see what their replies first.

肥仔七åƒå·

Thai mostly la but dunno thai where also. Im the worst one lor if they intend to leave me behind im the most sh!tty situationed one already. Cos i dunno thai and dunno malay. Hahhah.

ok... so far got

1) stanco

2) GSR^00^

3) soma

i pmed a few more riders that i know stay in cck 1... see what their replies first.

Hmmm no need to be staying in CCK then can meet up eh. Sometime must ride abit further to enjoy the ride :D