Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 6 2005, 03:25 AM

hah...bobian job diff to find...quit n job hop if u realli hate ur job..

if need money,den bobian gota endure loh. hard to find gd paying n relak jobs.

btw i stay fajar loh..1-2min ride away from ur place nia

bp kopi place oni got 2 kopitiam..1 is kim san leng(24hrs i tink),

d other is opp zhenghua pro,d canal dere which opens til quite late,mebbe 2,3am. other than tt,near d interchange n condo got 1 more,but duno open til wat time.

bp pathetic hor..luckily still bk timah nearby...

yeah loh endure loh....no such thing as ideal job. :sian:

BP is really pathetic loh but my block here got a few bikers i know but they r not fr the forum one though.....

fajah ah....ic near the MAC there izzit?

• Replies 3.5k

near fajar shopping centre? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jul 6 2005, 02:10 AM

bloody hell i can hear them from ave 4 when they are dragging their bike at ave 3 right now............ :mad:

heng i slp like pig liao :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jul 6 2005, 02:10 AM

bloody hell i can hear them from ave 4 when they are dragging their bike at ave 3 right now............ :mad:

think we should all report to CCK police and ask them to do something! :mad:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

the police bz at lot 1 catching all the ah beng and ah lian

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 5 2005, 12:13 AM

hmmmmm, i stay beisde u leh, din really bother me much, maybe in the nite i slp too much like a pig. heehee

but really a lot of ppl like to drag at the cck way. haizz

u stay beside me? who u ah? how come u knoe where i stay wor?scary....haha

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 6 2005, 08:08 AM

yeah loh endure loh....no such thing as ideal job. :sian:

BP is really pathetic loh but my block here got a few bikers i know but they r not fr the forum one though.....

fajah ah....ic near the MAC there izzit?

yup

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 6 2005, 10:57 AM

the police bz at lot 1 catching all the ah beng and ah lian

hahahahaha............ i tink the police bz sian the ah lian at lot 1 ba opssss

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 6 2005, 10:35 AM

think we should all report to CCK police and ask them to do something! :mad:

yup i think they r using tat straight road along ave 3 as a drag race venue

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Jul 6 2005, 11:29 AM

u stay beside me? who u ah? how come u knoe where i stay wor?scary....haha

horhor i have been stalking u for 2 years liao........and i thought u will notice.

just kidding, i saw a 04r6 last time near my blk, so should be u liao haahaa

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jul 6 2005, 08:48 PM

yup i think they r using tat straight road along ave 3 as a drag race venue

race race race, anybody wanna race with me????

see who can slp longer hr? :cheeky:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 7 2005, 01:25 AM

race race race, anybody wanna race with me????

see who can slp longer hr? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 6 2005, 06:44 PM

yup

icic once in a while i will go there for kopi as well cos i got a friend who stays ard that area too

kopi kopi kopi

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jul 7 2005, 01:48 AM

guys from CCK which blk u all staying ar.........

i stay 500+ :smile:

I stay at the Yew tee, beside the stadium. Maybe next time can organise bike wash and stuff like that. :smile:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 7 2005, 11:50 AM

I stay at the Yew tee, beside the stadium. Maybe next time can organise bike wash and stuff like that. :smile:

i can see the stadium from my house!!!!!!

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Jul 7 2005, 09:56 AM

u stay 500+ where? how come u knoe where i staying ah?

lol, told u i stalking u mah :cheeky:

actually saw u a few time turning into ur hse carpark. = P

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 7 2005, 01:23 AM

horhor i have been stalking u for 2 years liao........and i thought u will notice.

just kidding, i saw a 04r6 last time near my blk, so should be u liao haahaa

here here i reply ur mail :smile:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 7 2005, 01:48 PM

Where u stay???

Me stay in Verde Crescent. The house there.

Wash bike anyone? Wash alone a bit boring at times....

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 7 2005, 01:48 PM

only so little ppl from cck ah..

eviansg,

where u park ur bike?? can see the stadium from my house too!!!

pigsmu,

i thk ur place very near to mine..

would luv to wash the bike if any one would b kind enough to help wash..

wash bike very tiring..

Originally posted by twc@Jul 7 2005, 04:19 PM

only so little ppl from cck ah..

eviansg,

where u park ur bike?? can see the stadium from my house too!!!

pigsmu,

i thk ur place very near to mine..

wash bike very tiring..

i park at blk754A

Originally posted by twc@Jul 7 2005, 04:19 PM

wash bike very tiring..

Agreed....

I'm waiting for the kind soul to appear too!!! :smile:

Any volunteers???