power leh.. the look also not very out, can consider :p

nooo... then after that the next thing you do would be to change the fender to revo tail... lol the return of superphantom :cheeky:

• Replies 5.1k

till now no one spotted me !

T_T , i am riding a yellow phantom with S4 headlight , hard to spot?

oh ya , i live in yishun , will go jalan kayu thai temple and yishun damn once awhile.

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜

till now no one spotted me !

T_T , i am riding a yellow phantom with S4 headlight , hard to spot?

oh ya , i live in yishun , will go jalan kayu thai temple and yishun damn once awhile.

oh comon... its not like we are stalkers... and first thing first how to spot you when we haven't quite seen you before (at least I didn't...)

although in the darkness of midnight I might be spotted at yishun dam tonight :smile:

this the pic of the phantom i saw with the S4 tank..

pic not so clear coz my phone lousy de somemore its midnight while i was working i pass by den saw so go take a fews pics..

power sia make me wan to put that tank too.. can pump more

wah! like that also can.. up leh!

Saw K.y , F1 driver , alot of aux police and Tp In the marina street Circuit in F1 Grand Prix

Almost forgot, we saw chee soon juan during lunch today!

yea... and kmax saved us all... :cheeky:

saw chaoz and the one eye dragon at the coffeeshop in front of plaN3t, while having lunch

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

saw chaoz and the one eye dragon at the coffeeshop in front of plaN3t, while having lunch

I dun understand... so is it that they were having lunch, or you were having lunch, or all of you are eating...? :confused:

oh comon... its not like we are stalkers... and first thing first how to spot you when we haven't quite seen you before (at least I didn't...)

although in the darkness of midnight I might be spotted at yishun dam tonight :smile:

i going to yishun dam tonight too , what time ?

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜

omg... seriously you can't be just reading only one thread out of the pk forums right... its posted on the saturday night meeting thread... have a look :smile:

lol.. at 1st i reali wanna use the spec 3 tail board.. but tink tink 4get it ba. hahah

erm in the darkness of the night i am sure i will be the most easy spotted bike ^^ hahahaha

y all funny nicks coming out.. :faint:

I dun understand... so is it that they were having lunch, or you were having lunch, or all of you are eating...? :confused:

while he was having his lunch.

lol.. at 1st i reali wanna use the spec 3 tail board.. but tink tink 4get it ba. hahah

erm in the darkness of the night i am sure i will be the most easy spotted bike ^^ hahahaha

gimme 2 years and I will dethrone you! :cheeky:

y all funny nicks coming out.. :faint:

while he was having his lunch.

oh... I see I see...

Saw bordor, saw monster, saw gsr, saw phantoms on Sat night at the dam.

oh no... did you windwalk...?

where were you at snm?! hehehe.

oh no... did you windwalk...?

night elf racial special.

but good eyesight at night is also part of their racial special... :dozed:

singapore air too smokey and hazey.

saw dragon at planet just now..

haha.. Redoing his wiring?

saw dragon at planet just now..

haha.. Redoing his wiring?

ha the next time we see him lets see what he added to his bike... :cheeky: