jus saw pink phantom new outlook with the new rider.. haha

or i should say the red phantom now.. :p

haha the rider was blur when i go up to say hi, he say how i know its pink phantom bike

• Replies 5.1k

emm.. okay..

so it'll be like

-A* Bo*

-R*g*n*

-Plan**

-Bi**Wer**

-Ros**

-Eug*** Sadd****

not bad... quite fun to guess the shop name

after work shops... we can try riding gear...and since JR is advertiser for Dainese..

-Alp*** St**

-S*d*

-Oxt**

-RJa**

brand name no need lah.

huh? issit mandatory to censor some of the alphabets of the shop name whenever we want to talk about any other bike shops

e.g: P##n#t, U#i#ue Mo##rspo##s?

literally, yes.

haha the rider was blur when i go up to say hi, he say how i know its pink phantom bike

yes its the same exactly, except pink is replaced with red. from dist still can see it as pinkphantom.

he gonna have many ppl saying hi to him...hahaas...

saw eien at jb shell when i stoning there eating ice cream... :D

saw hamsterwhale at 888 just now..

haha.. ur ride getting wider and wider..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

wider...? ohhh... looks like he has finally gotten hold of something... :cheeky:

Hello KeV's , just now saw you and of your fellow riders at coffee shop oppsite LAP... no chance to say Hi to you, paisei... guess you return from some convoy as a mic attach to your helmet. cheers...

ha I was there too... dun worry there would be plenty of opportunities to see each other... and he have it fixed on his helmet... so its always there... :cheeky:

wah... tio stalked... :help:

no la, that's a intercom-bluetooth set.

wif built in radio or self plug mp3.

can intercom with similar sets or pick up calls on the go.

o, its detachable too.

big arse ppl like me need a big arse.....ur ride getting faster also ah....hahaa....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Hi Ben. Nice meeting you at the junction, was stunned when you suddenly pulled up beside me haha... You are the 1st one to do that.

Hi Madman, when would it be possible for me to go over to collect the other 3 items? I sure need the bike cover, got summoned a few days back haha...

big arse ppl like me need a big arse.....ur ride getting faster also ah....hahaa....

indian curry over tom yum soup..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

changed my thai phantom to an indian bike..

u got a new bike? pulsar?

slightly smaller cc, but the looks.....hmmmm

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

changed my thai phantom to an indian bike..

slightly smaller cc, but the looks.....hmmmm

indian bikes... there are only a few... pulsar, dtsi pulsar, super pulsar (cannot be), avenger, fz150, fz160 (cannot be), fz160f (also cannot be), r15...

judging from hamster's point of view it has to be a r15!!!

indian bikes... there are only a few... pulsar, dtsi pulsar, super pulsar (cannot be), avenger, fz150, fz160 (cannot be), fz160f (also cannot be), r15...

judging from hamster's point of view it has to be a r15!!!

woo hoo..is it something like this?/ congratulation for selecting a true classic.

lower.jpg

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

woo hoo..is it something like this?/ congratulation for selecting a true classic.

no... the r15 is a sportsbike...

hahaha.. yea.. the r15..

y? ugly meh? i quite like it..

if i gt $$$ i confirm get r125... but too bad..

HAHAHA.. cheaper alternative to it.. r15..

at least now i wont scrap the footpegs of phantom..

hahaha..

hahaha.. yea.. the r15..

y? ugly meh? i quite like it..

if i gt $$$ i confirm get r125... but too bad..

HAHAHA.. cheaper alternative to it.. r15..

at least now i wont scrap the footpegs of phantom..

hahaha..

nah... r125's parts would kill you in the future... r15 is about just right...it is highly customisable... but that only applies if you are interested in that...

enjoy your bike... since it is a first hand bike... try your best to dry the exhaust header when ever it touches water... that alone will keep the bike near showroom conditions...

p.s. if you really want to know, the first thing you should get is a tail from a r6, 2006 and onwards... :smile:

so sh3rman got a new Bike?

hahaha.. yep i got the r15..

finish abt 530km mileage liao..

im thinking of simpler mods..

nt so extreme to change the tail..

hahaha..