vidak, were you at bugis ytd noon time? thought i saw your bike..

• Replies 5.1k

why... heart itchy...? :cheeky:

hahaha.. yep i got the r15..

finish abt 530km mileage liao..

im thinking of simpler mods..

nt so extreme to change the tail..

hahaha..

awww..... so good.. sold your phantom le?

vidak, were you at bugis ytd noon time? thought i saw your bike..

oh... SO YOU SUMMONED MY BIKE!? :mad:

dragonforce = TP?

maybe free lance TP? :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

or might be a traffic warden too.

dragonforce = TP?

nope he isn't a tp... neither is he a warden... someone put a "$1000 fine" ticket at my IU... :cry:

$1000 fine!? must be a prank la.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Hi Ben. Nice meeting you at the junction, was stunned when you suddenly pulled up beside me haha... You are the 1st one to do that.

Hi Madman, when would it be possible for me to go over to collect the other 3 items? I sure need the bike cover, got summoned a few days back haha...

hihi, lol u manage to guess this is me.. haha

i friendly ma, see ppl i know sure say hi de, though i dunno u but i know the bike :p

ops. "sexposed"! i reached there early to meet my friends so decided to issue you a 'fine'.

dragonforce = TP?

LOL.. its just a piece of scrap paper in my wallet lah.. how to be official fine.. i dun mind if vidak want to pay the fine lah..

ops. "sexposed"! i reached there early to meet my friends so decided to issue you a 'fine'.

LOL.. its just a piece of scrap paper in my wallet lah.. how to be official fine.. i dun mind if vidak want to pay the fine lah..

ha nvm its ok... at least the mystery is solved... :thirsty:

yup... finally mysteryall solve.. i must remember to keep recipes le.. come in handy to slip into someone IU ;-)

i seen authur bike everyweek i hit to MS =)

hahaha this is funny. but i would have done the same if i saw any bikes i recognised anw :p

oh no... :weep:

yup... finally mysteryall solve.. i must remember to keep recipes le.. come in handy to slip into someone IU ;-)

i seen authur bike everyweek i hit to MS =)

lol... I should drop by MS one day... :cheeky:

hahaha.. the bike park area.. Authur kanna stalk by us lol:thumb:

hamsterwhale spotted again going past 888

sh3rman so is your new bike doing well??? Brand new ar?

lets talk at chit chat =)

hamsterwhale spotted again going past 888

thats my fav route when going back....like to past by that place and say HUAT HUAT HUAT AH!!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

thats my fav route when going back....like to past by that place and say HUAT HUAT HUAT AH!!!!

hmmm... I should seek out block 888 in tampines too... :cheeky:

ha nvm its ok... at least the mystery is solved... :thirsty:

:cheeky::cheeky:

hahaha this is funny. but i would have done the same if i saw any bikes i recognised anw :p

actually i wouldnt have did it if i didnt had the time.. just that i reached too early for lunch appointment with my friends.. furthermore he was parking illegally.. haha..

:cheeky::cheeky:

actually i wouldnt have did it if i didnt had the time.. just that i reached too early for lunch appointment with my friends.. furthermore he was parking illegally.. haha..

hey its legal ok... I'm friends with the warden at tan quee lan street / liang seah street... he said the grass have been bought by lta for bugis station extension... so he cannot summon bikes there...

and its meant for workers to park there... although I'm no worker there :cheeky:

really ah.. lol.. i thought nea can still summon riders there.. pavement lta summon, grass pavement nea summon..

hahahaha. if its really illegal then it'll scare the wits out of the owner lol. the bike near my house always kenna summon one. i see the tank always got one ticket when it's parked. then the coupon he/she put the numbers only, nv put the alphabet of the plate no.

so strict... luckily my area's warden has given up on checking bikes... :cheeky: