*gasp* I do that on nshw sometimes... but of course my lights are on...

With Full Throttle and Fulllface down on fuel tank huh :thumb:

• Replies 5.1k

With Full Throttle and Fulllface down on fuel tank huh :thumb:

lol... not so much of that... well I have to change riding posture from time to time to relieve butt ache... :cheeky:

install OSIM massage chair on phantom.... :thumb: no more butt problem

lol its a phantom... not a goldwing... :cheeky:

just add backrest.. you alrdy have many switches on handle bar.. just add one more..

http://www.sz-wholesale.com/uploadFiles/upimg48%5Cmassage-cushion-10908.jpg

Saw BEN last night lighting up my car park :-)

Told my wife that's Ben's bike with lights.

Her comments: nice.. at least this doesn't look like ah beng like dat :-)

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

just add backrest.. you alrdy have many switches on handle bar.. just add one more..

http://www.sz-wholesale.com/uploadFiles/upimg48%5Cmassage-cushion-10908.jpg

can't... as stated in the posts above I change my posture every few dozen km... :cheeky:

must be his phantom... his other bike doesn't have that many lights... yet... :clap:

hahaha... tio spotted.. lucky nvr tio stomp =X :cheeky:

work also can tio spot by vin ^^

and help me say thanks for the comment to ur wife :)

must be his phantom... his other bike doesn't have that many lights... yet... :clap:

haha, the other bike mainly for work so nvr mod so much.. jus abit nia :)

saw Vidak post counting at SIM using public PC.

ohhh... how sweet... :shy:

ahem.. you can say "how nice"......

how sweet ... sounds gayish..

Saw Ben aka LED biker at Volkswagen Centre with a mate hanging around the Eos, wonder is he going to buy one and light it up for X'mas?? :rolleyes:

OMG.. tio spot!!!

nvr come up to me and talk to me.. nvr notice u were around.. haha...

my classmate wanna buy car la.. so i physco-ing him to buy EOS coz 4 seater..

he wanna buy SLK de -_- den he wan open top 1...

i not that rich to own that car la.. if i can own GLX i happy liao lo.. not like some1 driving GLX

OMG.. tio spot!!!

nvr come up to me and talk to me.. nvr notice u were around.. haha...

my classmate wanna buy car la.. so i physco-ing him to buy EOS coz 4 seater..

he wanna buy SLK de -_- den he wan open top 1...

i not that rich to own that car la.. if i can own GLX i happy liao lo.. not like some1 driving GLX

:lol: I was running some errands, had to rush off after checking out stuff at VW sg.

I might have a 2nd hand SLK for sale if he's interested, pm me via msn.

:lol: Owning a GLX is nothing much, paying fully is, your LEDS and addons would cost more than a monthly installment of some cars? anyway the less than a year old car is sold. :thumb:

Saw a ta150 with blue speedo on PIE but with quite weird side boxes combination. Left side was a 40+L box and the right was the e21(I think). :rolleyes:

:lol: I was running some errands, had to rush off after checking out stuff at VW sg.

I might have a 2nd hand SLK for sale if he's interested, pm me via msn.

:lol: Owning a GLX is nothing much, paying fully is, your LEDS and addons would cost more than a monthly installment of some cars? anyway the less than a year old car is sold. :thumb:

my friend looking for 1st hand car.. the mother wan brand new only.. kns, the showroom de EOS the mother also dun wan buy liao.. sian

saw rodman and pillion at bradell road

haha i know u look so familar cant recall where i seen u . i know u from SBF .. i m telling my fren : " tts the R15 tt look like R1" :) nice bike

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.