Your head light cover still there? Maybe zero accidently knock your bike down while trying to get it off when we were on the trip...thats why he last minute back out...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Joking nia...dont get angry....:angel:

Could be someone want to sit on your bike, when dismount accidentally drop it....

cant be drop while ppl want to mount or dismount the bike ,as it was on main stand . :dot:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

• Replies 5.1k

Or you bike could be blocking him from coming out from the lot. Tried to shift your bike but underestimate the weight of your bull then....clash.....

I AM BACK!!!!!

but it looks like its on the side stand in the pic.. =X

thats my + 20hp plate :D

_MG_4401 (Medium).jpg

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Or you bike could be blocking him from coming out from the lot. Tried to shift your bike but underestimate the weight of your bull then....clash.....

if my bike will be blocking others i would not have park there .

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

huh..? blur....

its a diff sticker plate as the rear one TheYasMan talking about .

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Saw many phantom riders young and old on the road. Our bikes getting kinda common yah. What i would like to see is more modded ones.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Saw many phantom riders young and old on the road. Our bikes getting kinda common yah. What i would like to see is more modded ones.

hmm.. you got a point there...what if we would to gather all mods together and have a photo session...gather around sharing the mods from all over the island....what do u guys think?

_________

**~鬼~**

[IMG]http://www.fictionwerks.com/images/NEWS%20monster%20logo.jpg[/IMG] **~鬼~**
hmm.. you got a point there...what if we would to gather all mods together and have a photo session...gather around sharing the mods from all over the island....what do u guys think?

We've had some of those, and some quite recently this year...

Guess you should join up for rides and events more :thumb:

I have the best signature.

Hi Finrod,

Those are stock pantoms you saw on the road.

There are some phantoms here mod till very stylo milo :thumb:

Maybe if these guys arrange a photo session, then you can see many stylo stylo phantoms.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

bro vince, i noticed here and there some notable ones...actually hor i do take some ideas here and there for my own mods. Whats lacking for now is an endless supply of credit. I like what Yas has done to his bike, dragonlee too.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Just now at City Plaza, saw one f'king taxi driver just zoom out of the bustop and go into my lane, almost knock me by inches. Horned at him and my natural reaction is to give him the finger and shout FYOU!!! Then move off.

The taxi know that it is fault then give the f'king face sumore...

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

saw a phantom this morning to work with flapping leather bags...

flapping cos the cover never secure...

not good

Originally Posted by vincekam

Hi Finrod,

Those are stock pantoms you saw on the road.

There are some phantoms here mod till very stylo milo

Maybe if these guys arrange a photo session, then you can see many stylo stylo phantoms.

yes ilike to see how many phantom got MOD too be it their outlook or paint work let me know if got such meeting

Born to da life

True to my code

For my passion

I shall roll

bro vince, i noticed here and there some notable ones...actually hor i do take some ideas here and there for my own mods. Whats lacking for now is an endless supply of credit. I like what Yas has done to his bike, dragonlee too.

Hi Finrod,

It's good to plan out what theme concept you'd like your bike to be look like.

Then, mod it and fullful your dreams....

Of coz the supply of credit is the main concern... But please do not spent too much on them as you may part with the belove bike after 1 or 2 years from now and you'll feel the pain.

Yeah.. their bikes really rocks! So does the riders too.

Er... I think there will be a mini gathering to collect some stuff from Arjen.

Maybe you'll want to look out for the date and come on down to check out their bikes and chatter...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Thanks, there are numerous nice mods out there besides Dragon and i, although i have to say, Dragon's one is beyond words. Madman's PinkPhantom, Paradoxicalz's, Small Machine's, Panda's, Valarie aka Hassan's, etc.

And my bike doesnt look anything like the sparkling one during the SBBF already, the front's all koyak now :(

Just now at City Plaza, saw one f'king taxi driver just zoom out of the bustop and go into my lane, almost knock me by inches. Horned at him and my natural reaction is to give him the finger and shout FYOU!!! Then move off.

The taxi know that it is fault then give the f'king face sumore...

Haha, your fasting for the day wasted liao. lol!

but i think it should be okay, coz it's "natural reaction" :thumb:

But please do not spent too much on them as you may part with the belove bike after 1 or 2 years from now and you'll feel the pain.

Unless you want to keep it as a toy, to mod for fun!

I have the best signature.

Heheh Yas so modest, i actually sat on ur bike while its at Koons place. But never take picture lah, not right i feel. Bro vince i got order t-shirt too, i hope i can make it. But i dunno know anybody leh. Next yr when i get my 2A, my younger bro's version S will be mine but i will definitely keep my phantom coz my fiancee says that its the most comfy she every rode on...i think for 2B bikes lah.

hmmm i saw a bike with a STAR just now along serangoon road. was pumping my tires when he zoom past.. i tot it was yas, but no saddle bags.. who did i see...?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif