yesterday night went to boat quay to meet my friends for awhile so i parked in a slot without a coupon. and when i went back to collect my bike. i saw a coupon instead of summon inbetween my tank n my seat~

nowadays singaporean are so friendly! = )

i usually do that when i drive...

Anyways...saw psychex at Planet just now...

heard he still have twin pipes if anyone wanna get one....

alexander also still have his....

Also met Kmax!

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
  • Replies 5.1k

yesterday night went to boat quay to meet my friends for awhile so i parked in a slot without a coupon. and when i went back to collect my bike. i saw a coupon instead of summon inbetween my tank n my seat~

nowadays singaporean are so friendly! = )

with the number plate written?

i usually do that when i drive...

Anyways...saw psychex at Planet just now...

heard he still have twin pipes if anyone wanna get one....

alexander also still have his....

Also met Kmax!

got a call from kmax early morning when I was running late for sch asking where's planet :sian: lol.. then saw him at planet the coffeeshop when I went down to do sth..then saw ah chong when he looked at my faceless smile trying to figure out who i am lol.

Saw about 1/2 a dozen Cruisers zoom past me from direction of Orchid country club, towards the direction of the Dam when I was warming up my bike for the trip to JB.

Any of them Forum members?o_O

Saw a phantom knock down by a car at ECP towards Changi Airport After Bedok exit this evening.

Please ride safely and do not speed.

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

Kmax also called me.. ;) i hope i gave the right directions.. :)

you got that right bro.. :) thanks.

Saw a phantom knock down by a car at ECP towards Changi Airport After Bedok exit this evening.

Please ride safely and do not speed.

sigh... if only we could tell the drivers to slow down and take it easy on the riders :cry:

may all be well and happy

you got that right bro.. :) thanks.

bro add me in friendster and msn leh.. lol.. look for me in jB's account..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

dont know if that phantom you saw is mine anot... but i got knocked down at PIE towards changi airport at 4am plus sunday morning.

now i got bandages all over me and i think my bike is a goner.

i'm just lucky that i'm still in one piece... sigh.

What doesn't kills me can only makes me stronger.

5th October 2007 - 29th September 2008 Honda Phantom TA200

dont know if that phantom you saw is mine anot... but i got knocked down at PIE towards changi airport at 4am plus sunday morning.

bro, hope you are all right now. i dun thk is your bike.

Take care and ride safely.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

jB got lots of frnds and gals in his acc.. haha

can u pm me ur email ?

WoW.. so serious ? hope u are ok.... ride safe guys..

saw YasMan at woodlands, we recce the phototaking venue. And also saw a bike badly demaged at junction of woodlands Dr 40 and Ave 4.

Saw the Rockstar with a full of masking tape antanna....

I saw Tanarthur's copper bike with the SBBF flag at Vivocity yesterday. Way too many people there.

Gosh, whatever exactly happened bro? Hope you recover fast... Dont care about the bike for now alright.

saw YasMan at woodlands, we recce the phototaking venue. And also saw a bike badly demaged at junction of woodlands Dr 40 and Ave 4.

Saw the Rockstar with a full of masking tape antanna....

Hahaha make-shift 'bracket' to hold the damn antenna lah! LOL!

I have the best signature.

take your few hundred times to look slowly :p

if only someone told my dad about sth like this for a phantom when he chose my bike :giddy:

jB got lots of frnds and gals in his acc.. haha

can u pm me ur email ?

shhhhhhhh don't say it so LOUD, my gf could be readinig here :faint:

Saw bro blackanese when i met him a few mins ago coz he bought some stuffs for me from LAB. Thanx bro for the help and time, i really appreciate it. I think now that i bought and ordered many stuffs, time to mod...lol

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

shhhhhhhh don't say it so LOUD, my gf could be readinig here :faint:

jB HAS MANY GALS IN HIS FRIENDSTER!!! :angel: :angel:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Hope no permanent injuries...

Like wat ur siggy reads man.....make u stronger....

Saw bro blackanese when i met him a few mins ago coz he bought some stuffs for me from LAB. Thanx bro for the help and time, i really appreciate it. I think now that i bought and ordered many stuffs, time to mod...lol

Dun mention man....Modding time :thumb:

Friday night, along Clementi, on my Majesty, then got this young guy on a phantom with a pillion... and with very bright headlamp, shine into my mirror until i see nothing.

Dunno is his headlamp pointing too high up or he on high beam, but ultra irritating,.

hi nojam

i understand how u feel coz also kanna knock down before... i survived but my bike didn't

bike gone... can change bike; rider gone... gone forever

some pp believe that a little misfortune is good to "burn" away the bigger misfortunes awaiting to occur... a "karmaristic" view. in this sense, we both are lucky chaps :p

cheer up, you'll be back riding in no time... get well soon :cheer:

may all be well and happy

yea man.. i'm ok.. with lots of abrasions and lots of scratches too. lots of skin came off and lots of pain too. but I'M ALIVE.

cant walk nor type properly now.. cant eat cant sit or lie properly now. but I'M ALIVE.

what happened was a car hit me from behind while we were both changing lanes i supposed. then there was a huge knock and everything happen so fast. i closed my eyes and just kept thinking "stay alive.. stay alive.. stay alive". i tumble lots of times and hit on my helmet many times too. once everything stopped i got up and took off my helmet immediately. then i walk to the road shoulder. i swear my helmet was good man.. cos i suffered neither head nor neck injury. then i was send to hospital and blah blah..

now i'm kinda traumatized a bit.. dont know how i'm going to get back to riding.. lol.

What doesn't kills me can only makes me stronger.

5th October 2007 - 29th September 2008 Honda Phantom TA200