wah sey...with so many getting the 2A. Guess more big bike will start rolling in here :thumb:

or maybe not :(

lol im upgrading, no money:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
  • Replies 5.1k

nvm book TP liao.. damn the waiting time.. GRRRR

wow thats the advantage of taking private class 3 right? eh i think i wanna take ah,haha

whens the TP btw?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Hey.. I wanna share with you all of what I saw this morning around 09:00hrs at ECP towards town before Fort Rd flyover. It was a Phantom rider with a wind shield and wearing half cap with almost tinted screen. And I am wondering who is this guy. It's so hilarious.

The scenario like this:

There were 1 TP park along ECP of each merging lane to highway. Most likely awaiting to escort some VIP from the airport I guess.

Halfway thru riding it started to rain. many bikers start to take shelter under the flyover and that include 1 TP.

I was waiting for the rain to stop and enjoying cars zoom by.

Then, there came a phantom on the left most lane moving slowing. I can see the TP keep staring at him with a grouchy face from far.

When the phantom biker is near the shelter (not intending to take shelter) the TP point his finger at him! Most likely a gusture of asking him to stop or something I think.

The biker wave and point his finger (in front) and most likely to acknowledge to the TP he will stop in front.

Instead, the rider zoom off! Heh heh heh.

I can see the TP face turns very black and smoke almost coming out of his rain clothes!

I am sure the TP is going to reprimand the rider for wearing a half cap with tinted shield if he were to stop.

Thumbs up to the phantom rider. Ride safe.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Saw the Russian? dude that is travelling around the world on his BMW in the flesh at Bugis Junction this evening. He had 2 29" luggage bags strapped to his bike with a custom rack.

The bike was dirty & dusty & covered with stickers of places he had ridden to. A super macho bike if I ever saw one :bow:

saw Stan with shirl and chinu at dam last nite....sold of my TA and got a X9....now a new bike to explore....hehehehe

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

x9, a nice bike to follow behind cbr 400 :rolleyes:

how come leh???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

saw my chrome cover dented and one side of my mirror dented too... that happened when i was gg to my bike this morning to go to work!

damn.. dunno is some car or bike knock until my bike(my bike was moved forward by some distance!) or some f***er wanted to damage/steal my bike!

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

scrapyard chrome cover $10 bucks, mirrors if i remembered $15. I would know coz i bought mine at Ah Ahn...lol.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

oh yea finrod, i bought my stand liao.. thanks for the offer.. no time to go find u anyway.. =X

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
how come leh???

I was on one as pillion :]

saw my chrome cover dented and one side of my mirror dented too... that happened when i was gg to my bike this morning to go to work!

damn.. dunno is some car or bike knock until my bike(my bike was moved forward by some distance!) or some f***er wanted to damage/steal my bike!

haha who'd wanna steal ? :lol: shame on him.

scrapyard chrome cover $10 bucks, mirrors if i remembered $15. I would know coz i bought mine at Ah Ahn...lol.
hey yo! still in NP?
omg.. sorry to hear about your situation.. any scratches on tank etc? time to go scrap yard! :thumb:

scratches to side box and engine... minor scatches but still dun look nice... :( and go scrap yard replace?

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

saw Stan with shirl and chinu at dam last nite....sold of my TA and got a X9....now a new bike to explore....hehehehe

congrets bro...

i heard piaggio spare parts are more ex ? i mean, compare to jap (common chiong) parts :p

Stock parts are of course expensive ;) just like how come compare rs125 and NSR150 parts. But they cost about the same +/- when its all Stock prices, other factors contribute to the diff in costs also :rolleyes: