:cheeky: - see, in the end got no cost savings so not considered fraud them mah. hehehe, now can i dont pay the road tax, even though i got insurance?

my bike got its digital voltmeter, the other time charge up to 10.5V can start, the next day i went down to start only left 8.0V (which really cannot startt he bike haha). The batt is not new one, the voltage is the one for the bike, but the seller change from wet cell to dry cell

lol.. yeah... hmm.. have to inform them that u r laying up yr bike... ah bo will tio fine... Singapore is a "fine" country ma... lol...

oo.. battery spoilt? go to limbat to recondition your battery first.. if failed.. buy one new one..

Cause cannot be 8.0 ONLY... min is 12.0~12.8...

run for work now.. cya.. tc.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 9.4k

Morning everyone!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Good morning people..!! Anyone going for a ride tonight?

i should be free after dinner haha...i go recce see if got any new place that's not so near, but not too far too haha..

:) have fun outing - hopes it doesnt rain later for you all

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

i should be free after dinner haha...i go recce see if got any new place that's not so near, but not too far too haha..

There is some place new at Punggol area. Block i think 300+ near the Punggol MRT Brown color HDB flat there got a 24 hour kopi shop. Kopi Powder is Power but multi storey carpark opens to public till 10.30pm Just that note on that. :)

lolzz.... super duper shite storm already at my side... :sian:

You should say that again. I wanna go kopi also cannot sianz.

There is some place new at Punggol area. Block i think 300+ near the Punggol MRT Brown color HDB flat there got a 24 hour kopi shop. Kopi Powder is Power but multi storey carpark opens to public till 10.30pm Just that note on that. :)

You should say that again. I wanna go kopi also cannot sianz.

Still raining!!! Omg.... have to go for BBDC ride safe in the rain liao.... :sian:

Can i ask ar - why some people drink alcohol until they will vomit after that? Is it because before you drink you never eat enough food?

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

morning all...

xx rated: bbdc safe ride wat time start?

frost3ar: either eat not enough or one shot drink alot.. normally, have to drink bit by bit.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Still raining!!! Omg.... have to go for BBDC ride safe in the rain liao.... :sian:

Enjoy your event bro. sigh very sian i cant get in. I want the jacket........ sobs sobs......... If got extra help me get one large size please hahaha.

Can i ask ar - why some people drink alcohol until they will vomit after that? Is it because before you drink you never eat enough food?

Well alot of causes.

1) Eat durain before or after drinking. (May cause death!)

2) Didnt eat before drinking.

3) Too much to drink.

4) Kana force to drink.

5) Buy already and opened but no one drink so have to finish not to waste.

6) Drink until dunno limit.

7) Mixing of different drink i.e Scotch + Beer + Wine + Brandy + Volka + Tequila + Gin + Champagne + .........

For all these point its been proven by me. And also for point 1, WE took the chance and tried it and it really causes vomitting even for the BEST drinker. Thus take care if you were to have that.

Well alot of causes.

1) Eat durain before or after drinking. (May cause death!)

2) Didnt eat before drinking.

3) Too much to drink.

4) Kana force to drink.

5) Buy already and opened but no one drink so have to finish not to waste.

6) Drink until dunno limit.

7) Mixing of different drink i.e Scotch + Beer + Wine + Brandy + Volka + Tequila + Gin + Champagne + .........

For all these point its been proven by me. And also for point 1, WE took the chance and tried it and it really causes vomitting even for the BEST drinker. Thus take care if you were to have that.

Wa ... experienced :cheeky:

Lessons:

Yos... back from ride safe event at 5pm.. haha.. alot of bikes there today.... and alot of rempit also... got to play pylon slalom and narrow plank competition.... but sad never win :cheeky: I wait for pple upload pics... din take any.

Free stuff include food drinks, ride safe gloves, ride safe textile jacket (thin material and lok kok zip... but free so not complaining!!!) and honda wing polo dry fit shirt from boon siew!! wa free stuff ah!!!!!!!

Shiok ah now rain all the way... make up for my waking up so early this morning when i could have slept in due to rain.

Yos... back from ride safe event at 5pm.. haha.. alot of bikes there today.... and alot of rempit also... got to play pylon slalom and narrow plank competition.... but sad never win :cheeky: I wait for pple upload pics... din take any.

Free stuff include food drinks, ride safe gloves, ride safe textile jacket (thin material and lok kok zip... but free so not complaining!!!) and honda wing polo dry fit shirt from boon siew!! wa free stuff ah!!!!!!!

Shiok ah now rain all the way... make up for my waking up so early this morning when i could have slept in due to rain.

i tot it 7.15pm gather oh my gosh i should be blind... Next year i WILL join no matter wat. basket free food leh hahaha. you never ask your best fren along? :lol:

Monday blues starting soon :sian:

Lessons:

yeah!! my off day... no monday blues... but.. tuesday blues... :(

Good Morning !!!! :) Cute anot .. limpeh de gao? :)

04122006009.jpg

Lessons:

yeah!! my off day... no monday blues... but.. tuesday blues... :(

haha i also mondays off... until the end of this semester.... next year no more le :cry:

MOrning.... nice dog you have there.

lolx.. itot your dog is smoking. but on 2nd look.. it's not.. lolx..

morning guys.. :)

anyone wan to meet up? sms me? or xxrated for my tel.. :)

cutie cutie...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

haha i also mondays off... until the end of this semester.... next year no more le :cry:

MOrning.... nice dog you have there.

morning everyone!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

I'm not free today to meet.... got to clear sch work.... cos didn't do it over weekend... hehe :cheeky: