See See uncle chris !!! my Mr thick eyebrows and angular chin - my Michealangelo, pieces of art lying around should be duly appreciated lol (surely guys can appreciate guys right ... ) :smile:

here's my recommendation...angular chin, and eyebrows SO THICK, he had to shave them off...haha...http://images.wikia.com/muppet/images/e/e8/Michaelangelo1.jpg

• Replies 9.4k

here's my recommendation...angular chin, and eyebrows SO THICK, he had to shave them off...haha...http://images.wikia.com/muppet/images/e/e8/Michaelangelo1.jpg

dont like that can :sian: ... mutant turtle ... :faint: lol

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Ugly turtle ... evil uncle recommend this kind of huo se ... hahah okok last pic - exactly what i like - mr thick eyebrows and angular chin ... see liao uncle you will understand why darren cannot one :cheeky:

foto_header_4.jpg

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

morning everyonee......this fri will u guyz be meeting up?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

What is the thing that can be used to patch the bike fairing arh (like 'holes' or cracks) ? - some substance similar to patching a hole in the wall one :confused:

Lessons:

Ugly turtle ... evil uncle recommend this kind of huo se ... hahah okok last pic - exactly what i like - mr thick eyebrows and angular chin ... see liao uncle you will understand why darren cannot one :cheeky:

yeah i see why now...darren is more handsome...sorry la, he cannot lower his standard of looks...heh...

Btw uncle chris.... have u rectify the oil leakage issue?

yeah...EO overload..haha..they poured too much EO into my engine...then it flowed out from a tube leading from the engine that lets it out from the chain area....that's y the patch we saw was below the chain instead of the engine...

What is the thing that can be used to patch the bike fairing arh (like 'holes' or cracks) ? - some substance similar to patching a hole in the wall one :confused:

Hmm.. maybe desmond would know better... only know its called putty or epoxy.... it can be bought in mustafa or DIY shops.

I got to use it once during NS when our vehicle was uh..... "damaged"... need to apply, let it dry, sand over it and then spray. :angel:

yeah...EO overload..haha..they poured too much EO into my engine...then it flowed out from a tube leading from the engine that lets it out from the chain area....that's y the patch we saw was below the chain instead of the engine...

I think next time u go GNG just tell them the EO enough already, don't need the treatment thingy....

O well free lube for your chain!! :cheeky:

morning everyone :)

morning!!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Hmm.. maybe desmond would know better... only know its called putty or epoxy.... it can be bought in mustafa or DIY shops.

I got to use it once during NS when our vehicle was uh..... "damaged"... need to apply, let it dry, sand over it and then spray. :angel:

I think next time u go GNG just tell them the EO enough already, don't need the treatment thingy....

O well free lube for your chain!! :cheeky:

yeah.. putty... can be brought beside ah boy.. quite ex thru..

morning everyone :)

morning!!!!!!

morning all.. :)

Hi guys. :) good morning to you all. We will be having a meet up on 1st Dec at Kallang KFC. Do look out the info in Punggol thread. --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=113899&page=71

All are welcome. :)

yeah.. will join if my schedule permits.. not out yet.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yeah.. putty... can be brought beside ah boy.. quite ex thru..

How many $$ is it for how much substance ar?

Put already need to sand and spray - the spray is specially for bikes one? - then like this also another how much $$?

:cry: going to bo lui liao - These things China will most likely also have? :cheeky:

wash bike time !!!! today weather looks quite good

Lessons:

wa bernard your avatar change from venom to grim reaper sia.... become more evil.. :cheeky:

hee hee your grim reaper more sak kee (in general it means nicer) then the previous one :smile:

Lessons:

hee hee your grim reaper more sak kee (in general it means nicer) then the previous one :smile:

Beware!! Bernard the master of darkness will eat you up!!! :eek::eek::eek:

Put already need to sand and spray - the spray is specially for bikes one? - then like this also another how much $$?

:cry: going to bo lui liao - These things China will most likely also have? :cheeky:

I just wash ytd and it drizzle.... first wash in the month still like that... :sian: Next bike i shuld buy scrambler... no need wash at all just park there.

Putty wise shouldn't be too ex.. think less then $10 can get, spray paint can use acrylic spray about $7-13 (careful kena solvent or petrol the paint will fade) .... sand paper few cents only..

yeah.. will join if my schedule permits.. not out yet.. :(

Ok sure. :) Hope you can drop by.

wa bernard your avatar change from venom to grim reaper sia.... become more evil.. :cheeky:

:D Hee hee no la where got evil. :p i very angel one eh

:) Hope you can come by on the meet up. :)

Beware!! Bernard the master of darkness will eat you up!!! :eek::eek::eek:

:faint: [yt]

[/yt]
:) Hope you can come by on the meet up. :)

Must see how nearer the date because got curfew :cheeky: - my mother say night time all the bad people then start to come out and hatch their schemes :faint: :lol: :lol:

Lessons:

Must see how nearer the date because got curfew :cheeky: - my mother say night time all the bad people then start to come out and hatch their schemes :faint: :lol: :lol:

Wah... you getting very smart. You can sense who are the "Bad people" around... :cheeky:

Well ... sometimes, if not most of the time, I find myself :bow: to my mother's sense of reason :lol:, cannot argue one because i cant find a reasonable basis for her conclusions :shy:

By the way, what shampoo your doggy use to bathe ar, darren?

Lessons:

around $8.. one small bottle... SUPER small like those chicken essence...

sand paper need at least $5... buy super thick (rough)one & middle range one & some "super smooth" ones...

lolx.. hmmm... night time... come out bad people... hmmm.. I'm going out now.. :D:D

just kidding.. mummy say at night cannot go out.. after 12am.. those "unseen" people will chase you.. *hid under the bed... :angel::angel::angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

just kidding.. mummy say at night cannot go out.. after 12am.. those "unseen" people will chase you.. *hid under the bed... :angel::angel::angel:

Yes and make sure you fold back your pillon footrest after LONG BANG people.... don't want extra things or "people" to LONG BANG you home!! :cheeky::angel: