• Replies 9.4k

lolx.. funny guy lei.. i really tot 20++ people going..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

yes got 20 bikes there...... only 2 are ours.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Weather: damp, but cooling

Today just :argue: quarrel with my brother (partly also because he caught me in a black mood) :dot: it was over a statement, in relation to a bigger picture, he made to my sister - "your mei mei ar, will believe in whatever that motorbike forum people say one" - and of course, behind got double connotation that (a) i so stupid lah; and (b) worse still people are out to bluff me and cannot believe whatever people say :sian: :faint:

:dot: - really so difficult or inadvisable to give people the benefit of the doubt on first impression meh? ... skepticism is very damning (for yourself and for others) and very tiring ... I also understand 防人之心不可无, but when you have nothing better than others for them to covet ar ... the point of you 防-ing 人 is very very very small until the effort does not justify the outcome ... :dot:

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

lolx.. relax.. "close" siblings always quarrel de.. haha... mine doesn't communicate.. thus no quarrels.. :(

abit good but also no good..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

Weather: damp, but cooling

Today just :argue: quarrel with my brother (partly also because he caught me in a black mood) :dot: it was over a statement, in relation to a bigger picture, he made to my sister - "your mei mei ar, will believe in whatever that motorbike forum people say one" - and of course, behind got double connotation that (a) i so stupid lah; and (b) worse still people are out to bluff me and cannot believe whatever people say :sian: :faint:

:dot: - really so difficult or inadvisable to give people the benefit of the doubt on first impression meh? ... skepticism is very damning (for yourself and for others) and very tiring ... I also understand 防人之心不可无, but when you have nothing better than others for them to covet ar ... the point of you 防-ing 人 is very very very small until the effort does not justify the outcome ... :dot:

Well i'm sure your bro is just concern for your well being, perhaps you read into the (a) and (b) too much cos you were in a bad mood...

I haven't been using forum long, i feel that there are good people in here, but there are also alot of c o c k a nathan around.... so must be wary. I myself take things mention in forum with a pinch of salt... cos talk is cheap, and talk on the internet is dirt cheap.

Example... my claim of 20 bike at hg plaza.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

haiz .. the bad thing is that hor ... i never read to much into the (a) and (b) because he really expressly say it out word for word ...

direct oral evidence - sian,

Lessons:

haiz .. the bad thing is that hor ... i never read to much into the (a) and (b) because he really expressly say it out word for word ...

direct oral evidence - sian,

ah don worry about it... brother concern for u la... like desmond say sibling will have occasional quarrel. :angel:

morning ppl.....

hows the weekend???

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Well i'm sure your bro is just concern for your well being, perhaps you read into the (a) and (b) too much cos you were in a bad mood...

I haven't been using forum long, i feel that there are good people in here, but there are also alot of c o c k a nathan around.... so must be wary. I myself take things mention in forum with a pinch of salt... cos talk is cheap, and talk on the internet is dirt cheap.

:( izit me???? sobzzzzz

lolx.. yeah.. i even told my gf about it.. say your outing bigger den my KR outings of 19 bikes.. lolx..

Ehh... anyone wanna go coffee at kkfc tonight?

wat abt tml nite?

how about now!! :D:D:D

I tied down this whole week with projects.... not free to come out evening.. after this week huat ah!!! and then exam.... :sian:

To uncle chris... change EO already at GnG... lazy to go all the way to bike works... pay $12 for his silkolene semi syn oil....

I tied down this whole week with projects.... not free to come out evening.. after this week huat ah!!! and then exam.... :sian:

To uncle chris... change EO already at GnG... lazy to go all the way to bike works... pay $12 for his silkolene semi syn oil....

haha ok...$7 extra for your laziness...i'll drop by bikeworks one of these days...

Is $2 more actually.... Bike work semi synth is $10.... RED 4T!! :angel:

ok la, $2 isn't that much...sometimes i hate going to bikeworkz, whenever they see me, they will ask me,' ok this time what spoil?' haha... i'm becoming mr carrot head already...

go back to GnG lo... must spread the carrot and vegetables once in awhile... :D:D:D

ah don worry about it... brother concern for u la... like desmond say sibling will have occasional quarrel. :angel:

:angel: :cheeky: - today my brother gave me his one litre packet of HL milk to say sorry lol ... :lol: :smile:

This friday night eat KFC? :) - we can share a few buddy meals

Lessons:

MOVERS CO. HIRING:

*FULL/PART TIME

*W or W/O license

*HARDWORKING

*MUST BE RESIDING HOUGANG OR STAY NEAR

*$50-$80 per day

Interested pls sms name and address :thumb:

to 96496310 for an interview