lol ... safe riding course (hinting me har :angel:) ... fit and slim course (oei oei bernard and desmond one issit?) ... then the last 'intercourse' (left both chris liao ... :shy:)

hee hee next week anybody want meetup?

Basssssssssssssket.... why me and desmond cannot be cat under inter-course meh? >.

But also good la, cos that means i not as TI KOH as them Hahahaha :lol:

• Replies 9.4k

i though u not interested in DRZ in the meantime?o_O

i just made my riding a bit diff by adjusting the suspension setting, still not used to it yet.

rev a bit is no problem, i can also tompang u one round so u can feel the excitement n performance and how a drz is to be rode.

see if got clash wif my work timing or not lor.

next yr i sell u swee bo, wahaha

Very kind of you Mr Neo.... but the only DrZ i can afford now is those COE going to finish in 1-2 years..... hahhaha, and there's no such thing yet!!! Cheapest $7000 in garage sale for E model.

Rated -

Aiyo you so gian DRZ sell your bike la then top up to get that lor. Dun think will cost that much. How much left on your bike installment? Then how much you bought? 2B bike usually is sure lose $ one.

Gian is gian.... but no money. And i'm not going to sell my bike... its going to no value already and i done up so nicely.... so keep as transport bike. I'll wait for price of those popular bike now to drop...... not anytime soon. Who knows maybe by the time i change bike already class 2. See Johnny or you want to let go the CB..... but i don think so!!! hahahaa!!

i nv hint anything, u are the one who hint everyone out:angel:

trying to be funny ar boy:angel:;wat i learn from NS:cheeky:

meetup ar, any dates to choose? or else clash again:faint:

:cheeky: awww ... i'm sure they dont mind lah :) ... for all you know they'll be enjoying themselves with you ... :) dont forget to do a course evaluation afterwards :angel:

hmmm ... thurs or fri or sat (usually impossible, but can try because got long weekend)?

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Clamato i think you save it for yourself ba Hahahahhaa...

Rated -

Aiyo you so gian DRZ sell your bike la

I think my weight is = to your bike dry weight.

- i still wan tat juice de hor :thirsty:

- buy my drz next yr lor:cheers:

- ermm, both our weight bah, u not tat heavy

aiyo, not tik ko one lah, anyone interested can sign up de:angel:

Cheapest $7000 in garage sale for E model.

Who knows maybe by the time i change bike already class 2.!!

haizz, bo bianzz, drz are selling like hot cakes, all mod till siao siao.

ride a drz n u dun feel like changing into other bikes liao, trust me

dont forget to do a course evaluation afterwards :angel:

wah, evaluation ar, got online form de:angel:

- can conduct safe riding course, keeping fit n slim course:cool:

the most high class and most anticipated course tat nobody has offered before:

""Inter-course"":angel:

- yea, clamato juicey :thirsty:

Sparker, i teach ur course too leh...haha...but to specific students nia :p

lol ... safe riding course (hinting me har :angel:) ... fit and slim course (oei oei bernard and desmond one issit?) ... then the last 'intercourse' (left both chris liao ... :shy:)

so am i suppose to intercourse with chris? yo dude, u want on top or below? wahahhaha

Pablek -

I haven seen the vidz. Should the number 1 bike be Honda Cub?

yeah u're right...

Very kind of you Mr Neo.... but the only DrZ i can afford now is those COE going to finish in 1-2 years..... hahhaha, and there's no such thing yet!!! Cheapest $7000 in garage sale for E model.

Gian is gian.... but no money. And i'm not going to sell my bike... its going to no value already and i done up so nicely.... so keep as transport bike. I'll wait for price of those popular bike now to drop...... not anytime soon. Who knows maybe by the time i change bike already class 2. See Johnny or you want to let go the CB..... but i don think so!!! hahahaa!!

dude quickly come out to work...then can buy big bike liao...next month...2A...finally can scrap triangle racing team emblem...hahah

haizz, bo bianzz, drz are selling like hot cakes, all mod till siao siao.

ride a drz n u dun feel like changing into other bikes liao, trust me

Im waiting for another "killer application" (popular) 400CC motard to come onto the market.... once that happens ... whoa i tell u DrZ value will plummet!! And that's when i faster cheong kong all the lelong DrZ!! :angel:

so am i suppose to intercourse with chris? yo dude, u want on top or below? wahahhaha

dude quickly come out to work...then can buy big bike liao...next month...2A...finally can scrap triangle racing team emblem...hahah

I'm not going to comment on that course here course there thingy.... notice how i'm ignoring her?? :cheeky: Basket this kinda thing let bernard comment... hahha!!

Work huh........ aiya... thing is ..... nvm tell u when i see you... secret!!! :thumb:

but to specific students nia :p

specific students ar, sad sia:(

Im waiting for another "killer application" (popular) 400CC motard to come onto the market

this kinda thing let bernard comment... hahha!!

400cc? which one?o_O

relax bro, no harm done:thumb:

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

Frostbear -

Clamato i think you save it for yourself ba Hahahahhaa...

As for weight im fat. :D and im proud of it.

As for your frens criteria, well wish her good luck. And im happy to say im lucky not to have her. Hahaha :lol:

:shy: hope you didnt take any offense regarding your weight in the abovementioned post ... if you not happy/ angry/ pissed ... i can let you call me 'fat ger' when you see me ... :cheeky:

hee hee ... my that fren is a guy lah ... see ... guys sometimes also have ridiculous pre-requisites for a spouse/gf

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

eh ... how come my holiday is sunday to tuesday har? ... chu yi is sunday leh ... chu er is monday, then tuesday also off mah ... i know you like your new job alot ... but also dont need to go back work on a public holiday mah ... :

hee hee never ask how much lah .. still need to call another department to ask how much ... sian , and he also want to see my face before he continue talking to me .. i pay so much school fees liao they still cannot help me pay for the barrier meh ... :sian:

seriously.. I'll be working on monday also.. :(

just got the information today... sad liaoz.. cuz my customer base is aus and nz cust.. thus they no off on CNY day 1/2...

safe up money and buy a bike you would like to ride ... :) ... i'm quite sure it's not a cg125 hor?

it's like getting a girlfriend or a boyfriend, the opposite party needs to physically appeal to you first (i'm not saying that the other kia has to be some miss universe standard hor, just pleasing and pleasant) :) ... no point for the sake of just getting a bike you get one you dont even like to look at

yesterday in class we were studying about the kinds and extent of protection the law gives over a company's trade secrets :) (like recipe secrets arh ... blah blah) one such case is - Cadbury Schweppes Inc. v. FBI Foods Ltd., [1999] 1 S.C.R. 142 - they were fighting over whether there was a breach of confidence caused by the manufacturer using confidential information obtained under licensing agreement to manufacture competing product (Clamato) - the judgment in full is here, if you want to read it - http://csc.lexum.umontreal.ca/en/1999/1999scr1-142/1999scr1-142.html

my prof actually bought the clamato juice for us to try :: CLAMATO = CLAM JUICE + TOMATO JUICE

http://www.advertisingballoons.com/images/clamato1.jpg

lolx.. irregardless you see liaoz happy anot.. if long time together... feelings will develop.. :)

you 'huh' simi ... i thought my post de England used already very simplified liao ... which part you still buey hiao arh?

uncle ... there's a difference between lazy to earn money and 'can only earn that little bit of money' :: lazy to earn money = xiao bai lian, this kind you dao tie me i also dont want zzz ... :: haiz ... actually hor .. wo men zuo ren also quite selfish and calculative sometimes ... if boh selfish and calculative can survive meh ... haiz ... thats why hor, to an extent i understand my fren's list of requirements for a gf/spouse

let's see whether you all agree har:

1) need to be physically attracted to her (which i interprete to be can pass can liao)

2) need to be graduate, his purpose is so that next time the spouse can have relatively higher income too (i understand can be quite contentious)

3) family need to be relatively well off (so that next time they get married dont have 3rd party financial burden)

4) spouse must be willing to go along with his family planning (get car, a few property and pay loans)

ok lah ... this is my fren's requirements ... can understand ... :: - cant imagine what if next time i meet with this kind of guy ::

hmmm ... you like to see your bike so much ... then you shift downstairs sleep with her lor ... can pitch a tent and together sleep so that both also wont kena rain mah, then when the skies are clear in the night, can sleep under the stars :

oh ya ... then we were also studying another case where the confidential information is actually the gene of the genetically-modified peach ... my prof also bought one person one peach for us to eat :) ... nice nice peach :cheers:

1)yup.. average can liaoz..

2)graduate - no need.. as long can speak and understand wat i'm saying will do.. cuz i'm not a graduate...

3) My family is not well off.. I'm single parented*see from my pattern..

4) It's a must.. wifey must understand from guy's view.. some prefer bike til certain age and car and etc etc..

I do wish to slp with my bike at some times.. but.. i see my lift here and there.. no place to put.. and my hse also no place.. :(

genetically-modified= cancel cells MIGHT generate or new cells.. DANGEROUS!!! :angel:

ho sparkler... when wan to meet up!!! I now very gian for DRZ400.... let me see see your bike, rev abit the engine to scratch my itch then i go back and ride my 2b bike in peace.... ::

lolx.. dun rev bah.. just continue with yours.. else backside itchy den go buy liaoz.. haha...

lol ... safe riding course (hinting me har :angel:) ... fit and slim course (oei oei bernard and desmond one issit?) ... then the last 'intercourse' (left both chris liao ... ::)

ooo.. lolx.. going soon.. to the course.. last intercourse? meaning?

next week when?

Basssssssssssssket.... why me and desmond cannot be cat under inter-course meh? >.

lolx.. hi5!!

Havoc la you all... make the hougang thread ups till new page going to finish liao!!

yeah lah.. see until headache and lazy to read all.. half half.. see my name den read.. :D

:shy: hope you didnt take any offense regarding your weight in the abovementioned post ... if you not happy/ angry/ pissed ... i can let you call me 'fat ger' when you see me ... :cheeky:

hee hee ... my that fren is a guy lah ... see ... guys sometimes also have ridiculous pre-requisites for a spouse/gf

haha.. hmmm.. i'll think of a nick for ya den.. ;)

haha.. i dun.. simple and easy makes life easier... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Im waiting for another "killer application" (popular) 400CC motard to come onto the market.... once that happens ... whoa i tell u DrZ value will plummet!! And that's when i faster cheong kong all the lelong DrZ!! :angel:

I'm not going to comment on that course here course there thingy.... notice how i'm ignoring her?? :cheeky: Basket this kinda thing let bernard comment... hahha!!

Work huh........ aiya... thing is ..... nvm tell u when i see you... secret!!! :thumb:

Hohoho if XR mortard were to be here. HO SEI LIAO!!!

Well as for the course thing Hee hee hee. Yea you both can do it "STANDING" no need who on top of who. You knw "Hua San Lun Jian?" :D:D:D

Nah... dun worry im the LEAST offended so dun worry. :D

My nick is 白雪公猪。:D:D:D

Eh you haven disclose your Avator bike eh.

aiya that one i also dono what it is... my friend photoshop very good, he offer to make avatar of our bikes... so i purposely find one lock c o c k rat bike let him do..... haha. :cheeky:

hey morning everyone!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

seriously.. I'll be working on monday also.. :(

just got the information today... sad liaoz.. cuz my customer base is aus and nz cust.. thus they no off on CNY day 1/2...

lolx.. irregardless you see liaoz happy anot.. if long time together... feelings will develop.. :)

1)yup.. average can liaoz..

2)graduate - no need.. as long can speak and understand wat i'm saying will do.. cuz i'm not a graduate...

3) My family is not well off.. I'm single parented*see from my pattern..

4) It's a must.. wifey must understand from guy's view.. some prefer bike til certain age and car and etc etc..

I do wish to slp with my bike at some times.. but.. i see my lift here and there.. no place to put.. and my hse also no place.. :(

genetically-modified= cancel cells MIGHT generate or new cells.. DANGEROUS!!! :angel:

lolx.. dun rev bah.. just continue with yours.. else backside itchy den go buy liaoz.. haha...

ooo.. lolx.. going soon.. to the course.. last intercourse? meaning?

next week when?

lolx.. hi5!!

yeah lah.. see until headache and lazy to read all.. half half.. see my name den read.. :D

haha.. hmmm.. i'll think of a nick for ya den.. ;)

haha.. i dun.. simple and easy makes life easier... :)

arh ... actually hor ... dont need to help me think of a nick you knoe ...

hmmm ... does that mean when your customer having public holiday that time, like some ang mo holiday (st' patricks day), you also public hols?

alamak ... how to 'irregardless you see whether happy or not' one ... later everytime you see hor = buey song :faint:

Hohoho if XR mortard were to be here. HO SEI LIAO!!!

Well as for the course thing Hee hee hee. Yea you both can do it "STANDING" no need who on top of who. You knw "Hua San Lun Jian?" :D:D:D

Nah... dun worry im the LEAST offended so dun worry. :D

My nick is 白雪公猪。:D:D:D

:lol::lol::lol::lol: - wa lao, early morning see your post make me laugh ... haiz ... cannot laugh too hard leh ... because morning the recovering muscle there quite stiff

Good mornings ... CNY is coming !!!!! - where where all the pineapple tarts and orange ... :smile:

Lessons:

Oh look! My status finally "SBF lacer".... clock enough post already..... too bad thats the highest rank already.... no motivation to clock post anymore... :cheeky:

haha.. dun clock.. i've joined even longer.. dun really clock post.. :D

just chat as per normal.. :)

hey morning everyone!!!

morning.. :)

arh ... actually hor ... dont need to help me think of a nick you knoe ...

hmmm ... does that mean when your customer having public holiday that time, like some ang mo holiday (st' patricks day), you also public hols?

alamak ... how to 'irregardless you see whether happy or not' one ... later everytime you see hor = buey song :faint:

Good mornings ... CNY is coming !!!!! - where where all the pineapple tarts and orange ... :smile:

nvm... since i'm free. i'll think of one...

I dun think so, cuz i'll be handling asia calls as well.. there's no PH that consist of asia and NZ and aust.. :(

haha.. min must be.. not big size/shoulder length to long hair/like me/dun treat me like s***/most important.. dun take me for granted..

yeah.. CNY coming.. time to go your hse and play MJ!! :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

no motivation to clock post anymore... :cheeky:

no point waste time clock post de:sian:

haha.. dun clock.. i've joined even longer.. dun really clock post.. :D:)

i post alot of advices n help till i sian already, ppl are taking this forum for granted and in turn become very lazy if u get wat i mean

ya... pple lazy to use the "search" function lah.... just let them be. Btw neo why dont you initiate the meet ups? Since you are so busy.... we wont know when you can ma.... so when you can that time maybe you post here or can contact me i assemble the members!! :thumb:

Then you can finally join in the SKPGHG Motorcycle Club!

how about this coming monday?

Meetup on 8th Feb

Meeting Point: Sengkang Shells Station

Time: 7 or 9pm?

1. SparkerS1 (I both timing also can)

Ha talking abt that. I post something that suddenly become an offence.

Anyway having that as a prob lately. Sianz. And the post was so long ago.

ya... pple lazy to use the "search" function lah.... just let them be. Btw neo why dont you initiate the meet ups? Since you are so busy.... we wont know when you can ma.... so when you can that time maybe you post here or can contact me i assemble the members!! :thumb:

Eh your bike character is OUTLAW eh how come you doing the SAINT RIDER job Hahaha. :lol:

Meetup on 8th Feb

Meeting Point: Sengkang Shells Station

Time: 7 or 9pm?

1. SparkerS1 (I both timing also can)

Eh sorry ah bro wats your agenda? Sengkang shell station do wat? Pump petrol??? Hahahaha.