:cheeky: - i deliberately avoided commenting on the meetup lor ... my poor bike still in school ... so lonely ... and his battery sure going to die soon :cry: and now my mother keeps a watchful eye over me :sweat: - she dont let me go out and follow my sister walk dog also lah (except today evening i have to walk my ah fat because nobody can come home early enough) ... she sure wont let me go meetup one ... :cry: haha let me recover until i can walk normally first then i come find you all (wont be long ... :))

Well we can go to you. Hahaha but tot you keep mentioning KKFC wor Hahahaha.

• Replies 9.4k

Well we can go to you. Hahaha but tot you keep mentioning KKFC wor Hahahaha.

you all can come my house downstairs for a while :cheeky: i can show you all ah fat too !!!!! .... i will be well enough to go to kkfc lor ... by the end of this week tht is :angel:

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

you all can come my house downstairs for a while :cheeky: i can show you all ah fat too !!!!! .... i will be well enough to go to kkfc lor ... by the end of this week tht is :angel:

Hahaha like that is like go there visit you like that wor need bring orange? Hahaha :p

:angel: - alamak ... also not like going my house haha ... downstairs only nia ... you all free then come lor :cheeky:, and pls dont bring orange, unless it's for self-consumption haha ... my house got alot of orange liao ... every year my family consume around 4 big boxes of oranges :thumb:

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

9pm tonight hor, SK shells

go home rest first lor, cos some wan early some wan late, 9pm is the best timing.

i also wanna rest at home a while too:cheeky:

so 9pm sharp at sengkang shells?

one yr plus nv seen u liaozz:cool:

yeah lor.. 1 year plus liaoz haha... within this 1 year plus.. my bike add and remove lots of stuff liaoz// wasted nv meet you else can show you my speaker... ;)

i remember, i was referring to desmond, haha.

tentatively is 9pm at SK shells lah guys, see ya

yeah lor... haha...

:smile::smile::smile::smile: i feel as though i will be able to walk normally by this long weekend ... i'm still thinking what to do to my bike leh ... my father coming back on the 11th for CNY, should i hide my bike?

ahhh ... yesterday i saw the tv show actress eating one pot of kimchi ramen ... gian gian haha .. now i'm going to have my own kimchi maggi mee !!!!!!!!

bring back bah... he very ke lian there lor...

She cha chat already la!!! better take public transport!

Can leave at my place.... no need season parking.

yeah lor.. i'm still thinking of parking at your place when i'm going overseas.. but.. not convenient...

:cheeky: - i deliberately avoided commenting on the meetup lor ... my poor bike still in school ... so lonely ... and his battery sure going to die soon :cry: and now my mother keeps a watchful eye over me :sweat: - she dont let me go out and follow my sister walk dog also lah (except today evening i have to walk my ah fat because nobody can come home early enough) ... she sure wont let me go meetup one ... :cry: haha let me recover until i can walk normally first then i come find you all (wont be long ... :))

lolx.. we go meet u.. your mom sure wun come down? lolx...

yeah.. bring orange there and go up her hse for ang bao... :D:D

9pm tonight hor, SK shells

oooo... confirm again.. btw you know my new number?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bring back bah... he very ke lian there lor...

lolx.. we go meet u.. your mom sure wun come down? lolx...

i also know he ke lian ... later i bring him home, suddenly my house downstairs got arson case ... :cry: ... and i need to find my helmets also ... i got no helmet how to ride back, it's highly possible my mother put the helmet at her office warehouse there lah :sian: ... how to get ... go steal back har ...

ai say ... dont scared my mother mah :cheeky:, though she really quite fierce ... all my classmate also like that say - she come down then ask her for ang bao lor ...

i can walk without umbrella liao !!!!

Lessons:

i also know he ke lian ... later i bring him home, suddenly my house downstairs got arson case ... :cry: ... and i need to find my helmets also ... i got no helmet how to ride back, it's highly possible my mother put the helmet at her office warehouse there lah :sian: ... how to get ... go steal back har ...

ai say ... dont scared my mother mah :cheeky:, though she really quite fierce ... all my classmate also like that say - she come down then ask her for ang bao lor ...

lolx.. ke lian de faster bring back...

ooo.. your hse downstairs got arson case? den people stab chio bu also.. you better be careful!!

helmet use your open face helmet? or you wan, can lent you one pillion de... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yeah lor.. i'm still thinking of parking at your place when i'm going overseas.. but.. not convenient...

Why inconvenient? If chris allow then ok wat hahaha. Ask him ride you home la so near nia. :p

As for ang pao. wait skali instead i have to give. zzz

Wow thats a good start. :)

Why inconvenient? If chris allow then ok wat hahaha. Ask him ride you home la so near nia. :p

lolx.. i so big size.. wait he cannot balance or bike spoilt.. i feel bad... haha..

Bernard has to give me ang pao ........................................................... and i'm sure thats no reason not to meet me mah :angel:

my open face also confiscated ... zzzzzzz ...

i'm thinking whether can ask my mother for the helmet, tell her i want to sell the helmet and bike together, post in bike forum ... Aprilia rs125 2002 for sale - $10k (non-nego), bike not in good condition, buey song then dont buy lor ... then i tell her, i need to occasionally ride the bike around one ... make sure the engine in good condition when the buyer views ...:cheeky: - haiz ... will my mother fall for it?

Lessons:

Bernard has to give me ang pao ........................................................... and i'm sure thats no reason not to meet me mah :angel:

i'm thinking whether can ask my mother for the helmet, tell her i want to sell the helmet and bike together, post in bike forum ... Aprilia rs125 2002 for sale - $10k (non-nego), bike not in good condition, buey song then dont buy lor ... then i tell her, i need to occasionally ride the bike around one ... make sure the engine in good condition when the buyer views ...:cheeky: - haiz ... will my mother fall for it?

Extreme Good luck for that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

morning everyone here!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Extreme Good luck for that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahaha you very bad leh. Mabbe her "SALES TACTIC" very good leh you never knw wat Hahaha. Talking abt 10k bike please link me to the 10k sparks :D

Hmmm your idea quite workable. And the reason you selling 10k is becos you dun want to sell hahahaha.

good morning

hahhaa

that 10k sparks......

dont think it worth 10k lar

how many years already

sure whack until the engine need to overhaul sooner or later...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

good morning

hahhaa

that 10k sparks......

dont think it worth 10k lar

how many years already

sure whack until the engine need to overhaul sooner or later...

haha overhaul also the mechanic scratch head.... what kind of bike is this sia.... no one knows..

Hahaha you very bad leh. Mabbe her "SALES TACTIC" very good leh you never knw wat Hahaha. Talking abt 10k bike please link me to the 10k sparks :D

Hmmm your idea quite workable. And the reason you selling 10k is becos you dun want to sell hahahaha.

SELL MY BIKE ... dream on lah seriously ... everytime i see my bike i very happy, macham like seeing my boyfriend like that :angel: ... you think i will still sell meh ... AND I JUST PAID $535 FOR THE BARRIER REPAIRS ... &@^%^#&$# :dozed: cant imagine if i have to get another Shoei on top of that :dot: ... i better win big during CNY mahjong :cheeky:

Lessons:

SELL MY BIKE ... dream on lah seriously ... everytime i see my bike i very happy, macham like seeing my boyfriend like that :angel: ... you think i will still sell meh ... AND I JUST PAID $535 FOR THE BARRIER REPAIRS ... &@^%^#&$# :dozed: cant imagine if i have to get another Shoei on top of that :dot: ... i better win big during CNY mahjong :cheeky:

no i think you better change bike to honda cub.... the bike last longer than the rider!! http://www.cruisetheozarks.com/featured_ride/robert%20emmenegger/hondaad2.jpg

Shoot.. should i be happy for you or should i be sad for you. Hahaha. you need the gambling addict hotline? :p

no i think you better change bike to honda cub.... the bike last longer than the rider!! http://www.cruisetheozarks.com/featured_ride/robert%20emmenegger/hondaad2.jpg

Now honda cub where got "IN"? Its the new TK-Sparks.

kill 2 bird with one stone ma.... on one hand she has a cheap transport (definitely much cheaper than her current one) and somemore got the retro feel..... on the other hand she can convince her mother say, "see i ride this bike.... so slow and not fierce.... I'm serious about being a safe rider.... now where my arai go?" :cheeky:

Oh and honda cub c70 = Virtually Indestructible... She bang 100 barriers also wont spoil..

kill 2 bird with one stone ma.... on one hand she has a cheap transport (definitely much cheaper than her current one) and somemore got the retro feel..... on the other hand she can convince her mother say, "see i ride this bike.... so slow and not fierce.... I'm serious about being a safe rider.... now where my arai go?" :cheeky:

Oh and honda cub c70 = Virtually Indestructible... She bang 100 barriers also wont spoil..

I think she will spoil faster Hahahaha. Oops :p

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

laugh laugh at me .... evil people ... later i see you all on highway i sure qie all you all .... :cheeky: please arh ... JOKING arh ...

wish me luck hor .. tmr i going to start my bike, if can start then tmr i ride home liao ... cannot start arh ... then i steal somebody's battery then go home ..

Lessons: